Mutatis: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Mutatis App Icon

Dive into the world of Mutatis with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Victor Pineles and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Mutatis offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Mutatis app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Mutatis alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Mutatis Reviews

Looking for specific information about Mutatis Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Mutatis in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good BUT

Good game but all your playing for is a high score you should add a shop so then you can get new guns and upgrade you ship

rainingdust
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Yo this is dope

I had the game on pre-order or whatever, just found it on my phone and I can’t stop playing it, it’s so addicting!

Loco556
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Creates an entire new game genre

.Juiceman.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Mutants

It maybe weird but catchy at that.

Kenneth Willam Crouch
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Amazing game good art/design and over all nice to play

rigbeeeeeeee
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Very cool!

I love it! It’s very creative and a fun way to pass the time.

calmreflect30
January 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Mutatis. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Mutatis app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Dog Game - The Dogs Collector! - Cute dog. The dogs are so cute and is very hard to get another dog but still good game.

ASMR Makeover: Makeup Games - Forever to load!!!. Took more than three minutes to load! That’s crazy.

Werewolf Online - WWO - Perfect online spin on a classic campfire game. Used to play this with my cousins in France, Loup-garrous. Didnt even know English people knew it, very excited to play this in my
free time. Very tough as a wolf to win though.