Early Worm App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Early Worm App Icon

Dive into the world of Early Worm with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Oddrok Oy and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Early Worm offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Early Worm app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Early Worm alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Early Worm Reviews

Looking for specific information about Early Worm Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Early Worm in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review

Relaxing and amazing music one of my favorite games

rhubbard16
August 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Worm

This is a fun game with a lot of levels. It isn’t super challenging to just play through if you want a fun casual ride, but
getting all the stars adds some optional difficulty that is also great. I recommend this game.

Superfroakie
March 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Harder

It needs to. BE harder in the beginning levels and add skins for the worm

purple rok for se
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

Best game, I beat it for a reason

iwsjsjxjsz
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
New future idea READ PLEASE!!!!!!!

You could make a community’s section where you can make levels and play other levels too Plz consider this🥺🥺

AJ47273;
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Second and third to last level

Really fun game but I finished everything in a two hour sitting the last few levels were the hard ones and were really fun

123awsome Avvery fan girl
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
100% complete

I love the game so much I got 3 stars on every level! I recommend this game to anyone who wants a chill casual game. I hope they
create more levels so I can play more. There are some ads but it’s a small price to pay for this great game!

Stelth01
August 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game, well made, good graphics with such a si

I think it was a good game in many ways overall, the ONLY thing it needs is more levels to play

brenan davis
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Rad

The early days of the Slingshot genre i highly recommend this funtaztic one.

Dezonly1ofthem
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is pretty good

I loved how each chapter changes to switch up the gameplay. Love the game a lot! Hope there are more levels in future.

sjcjfjdidkshjsfowowoti
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game little easy and short

It’s a good game but needs more maybe a map maker are something I feel like ideas could be reused a lot too

kwajsjnsjsxjdjjdsusu
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

Honestly I played quite a lot but I enjoyed it, and finished quite fast

Reveiwer729
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
wow

This is one of the best mobile games in the pile of trash. This game is a work of art.

kaakiakakkakakakkaka
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I want more

Some levels are challenging but just when it’s getting good.. there’s no more?!

jaybrd82
April 23, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Early Worm. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Early Worm app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Checkmate: Savings. Shipping. - LOVE. I love the ease of ordering with Checkmate and the $$ I save! 😍.

Vonage Extensions - Keeps logging me out.. For about the past month, this app logs me out every day. And I sometimes have to enter my credentials multiple times before it
will log me back in. Please fix. Thanks..

Brain Test: Tricky Puzzles - Drepresion. When I no play this game I’m all ok but when I start this game I totally drepresion.