Circuit Dude: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Circuit Dude App Icon

Dive into the world of Circuit Dude with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Jonathan Holmes and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Circuit Dude offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Circuit Dude app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Circuit Dude alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Circuit Dude Reviews

Looking for specific information about Circuit Dude Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Circuit Dude in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

I think I saw this game at a convention and played it. This game is a lot of fun and I would recommend it to people who like
puzzle games.
One problem though is that this game isn’t properly formatted for iPhone 11 so I can’t see the side menu very well.

Lopez102
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Classic indie puzzle game

Loved it on arduboy and it is just as great here. Just wish it had an appleTV version.

mulderc
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Puzzle game with a classic feel

Challenging puzzles with satisfying solutions and interesting mechanics that really makes you stop and think. Actual game play is
reliable the character moves and reacts how you expect.

MermaidSwagg
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Update:
Developer updated the controls and it's awesome now! Having a lot of fun with this indie classic!

YoMaster
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Hmmmm... do you smell something?

If this game is anything like the devs Rugby skill then it must be garbage!
But you know what, I’ll have to play it and give honest thoughts later.

Dead is Decency
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Brilliantly designed levels

Fantastic puzzle game! The level design is very clever and the game is quite addictive. Good work!

Lowlande52
June 22, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Circuit Dude. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Circuit Dude app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Funky Bay – Farm & Adventure - Great game. I love it it’s the best farm game I’ve played yet come check it out.

Call of Dragons - Please respond. I created an alliance and someone kicked me out of it and I want to know why that’s allowed, because I spent stuff to make it
and now I wasted it..

Nixplay - Customer service. My power cord for the Nixplayer was mistakenly discarded. The replacement was handled quickly and professionally, I was impressed
by their quick response and how easy it was to resolve!.