FiLMiC Firstlight - Photo App App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


FiLMiC Firstlight App Icon

Dive into the world of FiLMiC Firstlight - Photo App with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by FiLMiC Inc and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, FiLMiC Firstlight offers an exciting experience in the photo & video app category.

To make an informed decision, read FiLMiC Firstlight app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with FiLMiC Firstlight alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
70%
critic
30%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within FiLMiC Firstlight Reviews

Looking for specific information about FiLMiC Firstlight Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 3.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about FiLMiC Firstlight in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Incredible! But needs WB control

I really like this app a lot, really no complaints except that it has no white balance control. If we can get white balance
control that would terrific!

Chomper5050
February 23, 2022
4 out of 5
No zoom??

I just downloaded this app because I love fimic pro but I've come to discover that I cannot for the life of me find how to zoom
in. I have no idea if this app just doesn't allow you to or if I'm incompetent. regardless, all the features are amazing!

dr4680402
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Zoom in option

I will give 5 stars but the app could be better as the filmic pro video app. One thing that I think is important is the ability to
do zoom in and out on the camera. Where is that option?

mantis2483
October 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about FiLMiC Firstlight. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
No Zoom?

The developers seemed to have missed adding zoom to the interface. Not a bad app but there are better photography apps available.

pbarton66
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Good Controls, Doesn’t All Work

I definitely like the manual controls in this app and keep discovering new things each day (I’ve been using it for about two
weeks now). However, I want just the raw .dng files and selecting PROraw only files gives me .HEIC files that my phone says are
JPG+raw. I hope this gets fixed.

soldmymind
September 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Great, but missing bulb mode.

The app seems great so far, offers a lot of features for manual shooting. But shutter onky goes to 1/1. It needs more options for
long exposure photography.

Anthony Honciano
August 12, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

BlockPuz - Block Puzzles Games - Play it. It fun I play it to calm me down.

sendit | anonymous stickers - Idk. I love this so much but it does not do anything btw bye.

Legacy - The Lost Pyramid - ❤️❤️❤️. Love your games!!!!!!!! Thank you..