Chores! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Chores! App Icon

Dive into the world of Chores! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Abhishek Malpani and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Chores! offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Chores! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Chores! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Search Within Chores! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Chores!? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 16 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Chores! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

Whoever is giving this game 3 stars is rude and they should just give it a second thought and chance please I’m begging you to

Utmawolf23
August 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun!

This kinda sounds dumb but it's a really funngame! There's quite a bit of ads, but that's common in these types of games.
💪👶💪

😋😭🥳😠
September 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but to much adds

I really like the game but every chore I do I get an add I do admit It could be a really good game but with out all the adds if it
had one add every 3 chores it would be a really good game but one after every chore.
Overall it is a good game 🎮

Jenny n d in dndndjdnd
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so relaxing

I was playing this game for just 10 minutes already and it is so chill

aqua0718
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

The game it’s perfect fun it teaches you not to be lazy

Nelsonisabeast
January 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

i absolutely love this game,it shows me things i can do around the house too,but there’s way too many ads after every chore i
finish there’s an ad or you have to watch an ad if you earned something

ratieraterate
February 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I really like the game but I quit playing it because there are too many ads. Every time I get thru one chore there’s an ad. I
make a decision another ad. Too many ads

Misty1974NC
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
NICE!!!

It’s a very entertaining,fun,and fulfilling game I recommend if your a person who gets very bored VERY easily as I do!!!10\10
recommend

Kaiya Jean
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Luv the game but way to many adds!!

435brax
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

To everyone who said too many ads just turn off your WiFi and then your can enjoy this amazing game

Insert really bad nickname
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Scrubbing bubbles

This is a very fun game! I enjoy cleaning anyway, so it’s just very similar to working at home.

La Casadora
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

Found this game on my daughters phone today along with many other games. I thought I’d try it out and like two hours later I had
to make myself stop! It’s a really good and easy game, great for killing time.

cheribaty
October 7, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing

I think this game is great but the one thing you can place anymore stuff in your room once you do all of it then your stuck on 58%

Other than that I think it’s perfect

ZELLA PUPPY
October 7, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Chores!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

Way too much ads it’s ridiculous

Noga Danial
June 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Chores

I like it I just don’t like the personal hygiene you have to do it sooo much

g it dry
December 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Could have been better

Could have been better in that not very challenging even for a 1st grade student!

Ted Sue
August 7, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

PCH Wordmania - Aggravated. It would be a lot better if they could get the bugs worked out so we don’t have to click on it 15 times to be able to
play!!!😡.

Crookhaven - Awesome Game!. Super cool story, fun puzzles and the art is beautiful. It’s a big world with lots to do and things change as you play. Loved
it! Thanks for another great adventure Fire Maple.

Classic Solitaire - Card Games - Appreciate the large size cards. Thanks, I Appreciate the large size cards..