Gin Rummy Stars - Card Game App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Gin Rummy Stars App Icon

Dive into the world of Gin Rummy Stars - Card Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Beach Bum and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Gin Rummy Stars offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Gin Rummy Stars app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Gin Rummy Stars alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Gin Rummy Stars Reviews

Looking for specific information about Gin Rummy Stars Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Gin Rummy Stars in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

Enjoy the game. Fun to see who your playing against.

Mwagner58
March 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Gin Rummy Stars

I love the game but I really wish you guys would put more incentives on the tester buddy app. I play multiple games but it makes
it better when you can win a little money while you play. Just saying…. Game is good either way.

Ghjmr
February 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

Love the game, a little bit addicting and requires thinking and strategy. It”s fun and entertaining.

Jaunt Banana
February 23, 2024
5 out of 5
GIN RUMMY STARS

I love this game. Very easy to play and I win most of the time I found out I’m really good and I have played other platforms
and GIN RUMMY STARS is the best

Sheryl8888
February 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Nice game

Fun way to pass the time. Good graphics.

sandy3089
January 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I enjoy playing this game. It helps sharpen my mind and keeps me on my toes. I am a bit addicted! I recommend this game for anyone
who wants to challenge their brain and do something fun.

Rfs246
January 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is so fun, never have problems with it. Use my referral code “memuri” and we will both get extra coins

Sam.0912
December 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I play this game all the time! It is my absolute favorite!!

Widener21
November 16, 2023
4 out of 5
This game is super fun!

I can honestly say this is one of the few games I can play for more than 45 minutes and still enjoy it! It’s fast, smooth, and
the games are quick! Im a fan!

klbbm15
November 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Connection issues

I really like this game, but it loses a star for constant internet connection issues. It is frustrating for your game to close out
when you are about to win. I don’t have this issue with any other apps.

Williamsaur
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
The Best!

Quick paced rummy in a variety of ways that’s exciting and impossible to put down - 5 stars. 😊

dstomps
October 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for your quick response and your help to me and others in satisfying everyone who uses this wonderful game.

Bin.salim
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Enjoy

Fun game I’m addictive. Love this game

MariiCarmelo44
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Rummy Game Ever!

I play this game every day and also a member on face book. Especially love the wildcard games. I especially like it because I can
still play it on my computer and then go on a trip and play it on my phone too! I feel totally covered by Support. They’re
always fast and fair to resolve a problem.

Jojojousa
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Love to play

Love the game it’s addictive. My only negative is I can’t seem to be able to claim gifts or bonuses they send me.

Llmay54
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
So much fun

I rly enjoy this game. It’s fun and challenging but wish there was a way to get coins and cards easier. The bonuses would be
better if they were worth more than a lower level game.

J0rd4nD4wn
August 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Support

When I had an issue with getting bonuses I contacted support. Even though it said they probably wouldn’t respond for 48 hours,
Taylor and Drew responded within a couple of hours and they were on top of the problem. I love this game so I am so glad the
support team is so quick and nice.

4698gma
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Gin Rummy

I used to play this game all the time with my grandmother before she passed and then I had no one to play it with. Since I
downloaded this game I enjoy it and it reminds me of the good ole days.

Chase 29
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is my favorite game in the world just love it

Jetsolodolo
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Easy in the eyes, quick with no lag. Excellent experience

spamdipper
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
WOW…

I just downloaded this game. I immediately thought this game would be full of ads that slowed down the game but it wasn’t that!
This is an addictive game to play. The graphics are great and it’s easy to play. Quite entertaining!!!

HoneybunsNana
July 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

I wish we could invite a specific person to play in a game.

myfamof5
June 24, 2023
5 out of 5
great game!!

i play everyday and absolutely love it!!

Mzladyt216
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Love!

Just started playing recently but I love this game!!

hanmeg42
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
New Game for me

Never played Rummy before, but with the game assists, I’m now playing something called Rummy and it’s fun.

Sosura
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Super fun game, found thru inboxdollars

Bogters
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game it is so relaxing

farmer Roxy
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Rummy

It’s so fun but I wouldn’t let your kid play it. He might lower your score and money.

Fun but not a kid game
May 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun!

I haven’t been playing long, but it is fun.

SMG527
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
👌🏻

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

EA DETROIT
May 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Coins

I love the way the game is set up to play. Only thing is when I run out of coins I will delete the game because I do not purchase
anything on any game. I watch enough ads so shouldn’t have to purchase coins. Thanks.

Pat gill Tiedeman
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
My revew

This is a very enjoyable game. Very relaxing.

Jaw944
April 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Game

Fun and entertaining game to play 😄

Mari S78
April 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Gin Rummy

Very fun and easy game with nice rewards

Amya281991
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun!

Super fun and easy to navigate!

BrookieCookie4
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great challenges unlike other Gin Rummy games

ms.prettybusiness
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Newbie to Gin

I’ve never played Gin Rummy, this is a fun way to learn the game.

Chowder queen
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Great App.

Great for beginners. I never played Gin Rummy before but it guides you through it so easily.

TamCatG
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I Love this game!!

Graphics are great and instructions are easy to follow❤️

nickeypooh22
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
wow

What an easy to play game. Graphics are amazing.Very fun to play

darkyangel74
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
First timer

I love playing on my phone. I can just jump on and find an opponent m. I was also able to teach my son how to play. Great game and
features

Eveeeeve
April 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Nice game

It’s nice and fun to get into

Lakewal
April 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so
Much fun! I love it! I could play for hours! I do!!

Jessaiden
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I LOVE THIS GAME BUT I WILL NOT BE SPENDING MONEY ON IT AFTER TODAY DO TO THE GAMES WIFI GLITCH ALMOST EVERY OTHER GAME GET KICKED
OUT NOT FUN !!!

DEPLORABLE IN VA.
April 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

I like this game. Since the last update however the 1000 Joker game isn’t there. What happened?

Vipascholar
March 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Top Joker

This has become my new favorite game. I can’t get enough of it. I love the fact that an opponent pops up instantly and you
don’t wait forever. Try this game….You will be addicted.

Peaches34443
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so fun!

I love this game so much! It’s really addicting! I love that you can personalize your little avatar as well!

Megan0686
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Tummy

Learning to play , easy to follow along

KimmiK82
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Love!

I am addicted to this game! It’s so easy to learn with the helpful tutorial given. So fun and no glitches!

itsemilypaige
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Addictive

Really fun game to play when bored..::I recommend

CocoAnnet
March 22, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Gin Rummy Stars. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Rewards

Unselfish when it comes to “ new” rewards. Especially at end of game. And…If you do not play every day- you could lose
more than win. . Computers can do amazing things!

RedDog=4
March 5, 2024
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I’ve spent more money buying coins than winning. I’m kinda over it!

mgck59
October 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Short game!

Please bring back the short 10pt game!!!

Jayceekay123
May 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Love the game but issues with purchases

I love playing this game and have spent a lot of money over the year I’ve been playing it. The purchases are glitchy and don’t
come through right away. Graphics and game play is amazing. Would’ve been 5 stars if not so many issues with purchases.

cheyki07
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
I love this game

But you should be allowed to buy clothes with your money instead of waiting to finish a board please change that I have spend to
much money to keep staying in the same clothes and hair to the men clothes and hair looks better then the women

memew05
March 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Ugh

I love this game but it definitely should be more options for the ACE card .

miyah8
March 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Unfair deals

Really liked this game at the start but after you get to a certain level it goes to pot - opponents getting gin or knocking after
one or two draws - losing knocks at every turn winning one out of 10 deals it isn’t fun anymore I am all done with it

Disappointed in gameplay
March 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Problem with opening promotional videos

This games great! But it is very frustrating when you try to open the videos. Once watched they no Not take you back to the game
nor do you get your bonuses for watching them.
I’m ready to delete this game. Not because of the game but the advertising that get you no where.

Polishdiaz
February 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but eats the few coins fast

Game is fun I love the fast pace but hate that I go into a 500 game and it takes all my coins if I lose fix the way you pay out it
should only cost the pay in not all coins the last game I played in a 500 buy in and I started with at least 1500 by the end of
the game I was down to 0.

mamadeew23
January 24, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Jelly Juice - Fun game.. I enjoy playing this game. No adds. I like the speed up feature so I can play again quickly..

9 Months - Faster. It is a fun game but I do wish the 9 month was faster.

Bible · - Jesús 🙏🏼. I love this app so much because I get to grow closer to Jesus and God every single day 💗.