Idle Slice and Dice App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Idle Slice and Dice App Icon

Dive into the world of Idle Slice and Dice with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Green Panda Games and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Idle Slice and Dice offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Idle Slice and Dice app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Idle Slice and Dice alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 68 user reviews.

Search Within Idle Slice and Dice Reviews

Looking for specific information about Idle Slice and Dice? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 68 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Idle Slice and Dice in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome and…

No ADS!!! THATS RIGHT THERE ARE NO ADS!!!!!
I promise you to play this game! It does get boring after your really good at it, but it is still satisfying to play it

Darkmage98
September 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

This is such a amazing game.
I think when you get a high level it is just a fun experience.
Just how fast you cut the watermelon is so so so satisfying to watch the game just cut cut away!!!❤️‍🔥

Nice work nerd
September 29, 2023
5 out of 5
why this game is awesome

it’s free and it’s easy for beginners and it’s fun and you don’t need to touch your screen

gaige perry98
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Really easy satisfying fun and relaxing and you ca

This is the best mobile game I have ever played in a loooooooong time, and, you can bypass all ads by turning off the internet!!

Higgs386
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect

The only problem is it makes ads to level up 10 for every time

Ash R the gamer
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game so much so satisfying to et rid o

10 out of 10 I love this game this is the best game I’ve ever played ever there was an 110 I would definitely pick 110 oh my god
this game is so satisfying

JayZgamer1612
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
So relaxing

things that need to be in a game:no.1 NO ADS but 1✔️no.2relaxing✔️no.2 no WIFI ✔️

pumapanther12345
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
So relaxing

things that need to be in a game:no.1 NO ADS but 1✔️no.2relaxing✔️no.2 no WIFI ✔️

pumapanther12345
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Everything is good quality the slices are satisfying and i don’t care about the ads

Occibo
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Must try!

Normally I don’t write reviews but I must share how good this game is.Number one, this game has incredible graphics. Number two,
to be honest it doesn’t have that many adds.Lastly, it is really addictive. In my opinion this is a game you MUST try!

hxdhdvdhidjd
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Restart five stars

I for some reason have gotten restarted on the game but I still give it a five star

ACGWORKER
March 24, 2023
5 out of 5
This is awesome!!!

I love the satisfaction I get it soothes my ADHD FOR SOME REASON!

aj_4_good
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
fun , but

its really fun but after paying for an upgrade why do we still have to watch and ad …

gabsss101
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
My star763817

Just started playing this game and it

my game3729237
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Luh

It’s a good game but I hate I have to watch ads to unlock something

ksiden brown
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun

Slice and dice is really fun you get to slice stuff and it is so satisfying to people who have never played it I highly recommend
it.

my my mi o myyyyyy
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

If you are looking for a game to spend the time and is fun, I’d say Idle Slice and Dice is that game. Truly a great game!!
Please download! Also I have a request for the developer: Please add new things to cut! Thank you!

𝓯𝓵𝔂𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓬𝓱𝓮𝓮𝓼𝓮
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
🫡🫡🫡🫡

𝙸 used to play this game all the time and then deleted it and now I love it 𝚊𝚐𝚊𝚒𝚗

Origin_winds
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I lIke chicken Balls

Yes Your Game Is Uh Very Indeed Magnificently Made

Khalil Conway
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but can be better

I played this game for 2 years.Please add more areas that’s it.

ok2bout
October 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Problems

It is a great game but I keep try too upgrade my conveyer or knife but when I click on we’re you upgrade it won’t let me.

bobby686555
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Noyone

I like this game so much thank you for creating it

TTttttttttttttttttttttttttt
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
What relaxing game

Great game but I wish you could have 4 treadmills and 2 conveyors

Crewmate Color
October 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Man good game but roblox better…

This is kind of a Good game but try roblox Its more better!

im to dumb to play as roblox
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

It relieves a stress and it helps you cook better and stuff it’s just the best game ever download now

hjjjfkdkdke
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I have maxed out everything and I want to know when a new station is added

Kairo2.0
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
THE GREATEST GAME EVERRR

LIKEEE OMG THERES BARELY ANY ADS! I LOVE THIS, ITS SOOOOOOOO SATISFYING, I SUGGEST EVERYONE GETS THIS!

Maddie 😘🥰❤️‍🔥
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but…

I love playing this game and it’s super fun but there is something annoying.So sometimes when I’m just playing the game it
just randomly kicks me from it.I really would like this game to be fixed for when that happens.

tooothy2019man
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Slice & dice

Awesome most satisfying game ever

evanhzhd
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

You should get this game it is amazing no adds ! And iv had this game for 2 daysnand i already love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chuck firefighter
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing But a few things it’s kind of laggy

Not really that many ads. But it is also a tiny bit laggy.

sassasssssssssssssssssssssssss
June 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Review for slice and dice

I absolutely love everything about this app except for the adds. Almost every time I try to watch an add I doesn’t count it and
makes me watch it again witch is super irritating but I
don’t know if it’s something about the phone or the app

ross5132
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is relaxing

I like this game because it is so relaxing and even after I stoped playing slice and dice I came back to this game and I can’t
stop playing it

idk what to pit anymore 4368
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Music!!!

It’s a great game but I think they should add some music to make it more entertaining!

gymnastics game
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Satisfying

It’s so satisfying I love it 🥰 keep on make more things please and I like how you make not just watermelon but other things
done .

drake nichols
May 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Opening the app

The game is fun and all, but when I try to open the app after one day, I can’t open it. I don’t know if it’s a bug or my
phone, but idk

cooollllltttttt
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game really good game!

I don’t know what to say but it’s a good game!!!

Dookenshart
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I can do this game a lot and you don’t have to do all of the work

david12345678910😻😻😻
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

This is the best cutting game ever

kusGkfugkufvd
March 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but the adds and lag

This game is very fun and satisfying it’s just that there’s some annoying stuff and bugs.

wwwwwooooooww
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

This is is very fun and satisfying when ever I don’t have any internet I play this game and have a lot of fun

ndkejdbrjejndjx
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
So fun game as always but doesn’t open

So I deleted it do to needing storage space for another game however I redownloaded it and played but then got off for a bit and
now it won’t open no matter what I try

xHell247x
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I thought this game was going to be boring and simple but there’s so much more to it and it’s so entertaining and it makes me
look forward to playing it on my free time

JJ^^)
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Vcgutiin thrvy

¥£€¥€¥¥£€¥€£ ¥£¥^£€¥

odkdkkkk
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game so satisfying

It’s so satisfying and I love idle games I love the cutting it’s addictive if you like idle games I would recommend.

mhmzurirossthefifth20789
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Why is this amazing

I love poaying this game its amazing but theres to many ads and i understand why theirs ada

potato mannnn
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
An amazing game

This is a great game but I think it would be great if there were sound effects 🤣
.

random person3709
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

I love this game I’ve been playing for at least a year, but the only thing I would change is the fact that there I a lot of ads
you need to watch. I understand that’s how the app gets money but maybe the power ups cost game money

Bannanacrusher21
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Slice and dice

It’s super cool and satisfying

elijah velez
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo satisfying

Omg sooooooo satisfying bruh 😎

7spices
October 14, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Idle Slice and Dice. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
..

Do you even get to go to new locations? Cause if not I’m probably deleting it.

Lollyjean2000
August 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I get you need money but this many ads is just madness!

farter_poop
September 20, 2023
3 out of 5
This game is ok, but it’s $24/mo to remove the ads

Yeah so this is a fun game ok? It’s satisfying. But there are way too many ads and they go on forever. And it’s 7.99 a WEEK to
remove ads. That’s $24 a month. Who is paying that? Seriously, if they have people paying that then keep doing it, but ain’t
gonna be me.

Davefromthefuture
September 24, 2023
3 out of 5
H

This game is okay but it should be to where you can use without having WiFi. You should also add like new perks and stuff maybe a
place where you can watch an add for a certain amount of money. But other than that it’s an okay game.

tfrbtg
August 23, 2023
3 out of 5
There is too many ads

I do not like ads at all so I need to switch to something else

Lan64736
January 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Lag

I like the game but it is too laggy and it kicks me out a lot and it also makes my phone overheat

wafestsvtsgsygs
September 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but bad

It good and fun but adds but adds not that often once you get speed and slice and processor maxed out and you click to make
production faster it gets laggy

Dev note: update the game so it is not so laggy

Sam Broome
August 19, 2022
3 out of 5
where's the sound?

that's the question
where's the sound

Tabby Loves NCIS
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Good gam but a lot adds

The game is a nice idle game that you can tell is well made but the forced adds are definitely annoying to deal with

cheeseyman888888888
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Its meh

So its an amazing game but it reset my progress ON MY THIRD DAY i had churros just unlocked then BAM complete data wipe fix this
or this 3 star reveiw will go to 1 star

evanofthefarriskind
July 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game! But there is a problem, i can’t upgrade the conveyor or the knife

BLepesjsk
July 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Almost Perfect

This is the best game ever, minus all the advertisements. The ads are annoying enough that I’m considering deleting this game
entirely. Seriously though, I hope someone reads this and does something about it.

Taradactyl88
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
a really good game but..

i love this game, very good enjoyable, and i dont mind the ads. but theres one thing. why is the prestige button over the fast
button? fix your game!

omg=-
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but Glitchy

Great game! Really laggy and keeps kicking me off though

legless2020
May 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

Half the time the game crashes or it never even lets me load in

ryanatior
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Room for improvement

I can tell this would be among my favorite games if there were a one-time fee for VIP instead of a weekly subscription…

Thedude00001
January 9, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.