Idle Light City App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Idle Light City App Icon

Dive into the world of Idle Light City with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ADQUANTUM LTD and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Idle Light City offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Idle Light City app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Idle Light City alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Search Within Idle Light City Reviews

Looking for specific information about Idle Light City Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 16 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Idle Light City in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please read

Please add a way that I can upgrade quicker I hate waiting for me to click on a building
And have it level 1000 can you have the buttons that says X2 , X5 , X10 or , X50 and , X100

BebopKneeDrop
November 17, 2023
5 out of 5
The game

The game is so amazing,fun and awesome😁😀😀😀😁😁

mezoo2020
August 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Very fun game

This game is very addictive. I want more. Will you be making anymore cities for the game? Also the light bulb power on mine never
goes up it’s always the same power. It should increase with the money when you prestige.

Fire615
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Ok I dig it

So glad yallł have such a nice game for us!!!

Cwyte
August 2, 2022
4 out of 5
good game, ad based tho

gameplay is great and makes you work but you get so many opportunities for ads, even free spins are ads. good game though

Screedaleedee
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Will there be an update to the game ?

corgi purple mama
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Is there more then block D or is that the end of the game ?

corgi purple mama
April 7, 2022
4 out of 5
A good game

It’s a good game good graphics but I think it could use a little more content but all in all, good game.

M3gan27
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Very fun game

This game is very addictive. I want more. Will you be making anymore cities for the game?

Fire615
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok but can’t start

I can’t gain money at all 🥲

Shmizzy_915
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good concept

I would love to give it 5 stars however I purchased the $4.99 gems package for the no ads (it said no ads included) but I still
get ads

🐮+💩=🤑
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great idle game, but needs a max level up option

Love this game. I wouldn’t mind a Max level up for buildings, instead of having to constantly hold my finger on the button.

Zombiecmh
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Please!

Can you add a buy max or x100 or buy to next level button! It would make prestiges easier. 😭
Otherwise, great game! Keep the updates coming!

XxVoSxX
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Love the game. Wish the second town was easier to earn money in.

Luggie
September 4, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Idle Light City. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

The game is great. There’s just clearly a lot of work that needs to be done with glitches with purchases and ads. Didn’t get
my purchase and the ads tend to freeze so you can’t even get the reward. Otherwise, I would give this game 5 stars.

CAK05
February 16, 2024
3 out of 5
5-2=3

No updates and delete my review again tell me the exact date this game is going to update

joeeggs321
June 30, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Backgammon - Board Games - Computer cheats quite often. It’s amazing how many doubles it gets at the end of the game to beat me by 1 piece.

Find my phone by clap & flash - Phone clap. It’s a good look but don’t touch that mess up.

WebMD - Cell-Contact. Using my cell, it seems to difficult to get simple definitions or answers when I am searching for information..