Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike App Icon

Dive into the world of Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Mango Labs LLC and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike offers an exciting experience in the photo & video app category.

To make an informed decision, read Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 69 user reviews.

Search Within Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike Reviews

Looking for specific information about Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 69 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Gods Glory gots you

Hold on tight and wait for your blessing

Ale got that V,I,C,T,O,R,Y
January 18, 2024
4 out of 5
Pros and cons

Pros you’ll get a good laugh cons it’s very inaccurate i put in the actual celebrity and it said it was another person

top gun1!
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Would of given a zero.I only rated 5 so it will ge

DO NOT play this game, adds, adds, and more adds. You only have 3 days to play free! Like my picture was pixelated and said “
DOPPELGÄNGER “ I had to pay to see it, owners of this game let people see their pics before they flip out!

GramMel2.0
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Absolute trash! (I rated it 5 starts so it’s at th

This app is the stupidest cash grab I have ever seen! Every time I take a picture of myself it says, DOPPELGÄNGER PAY THIS STUPID
SUBSCRIPTION TO SEE IT. And then the picture is all pixelated. I wish I never downloaded this app. Worst waste of time!

xbox master 523
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Money Pit

Don’t get it, it says it’s free and can be used without having to purchase. That’s a lie. No truth in advertising anymore.
So take it for what it is. Watch your hard earned money go to someone who literally just wants your cash.

Knight Omega
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Really accurate!

This app is so real right now ! No more things to say 😁! THE BEST NOT FAKE EVERA

oliviathecutest124
August 3, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I took 2 pictures and one was an 80% match and it showed me the celeb but when it was 95% it asked me to pay $6.99

apollo_49
August 4, 2023
5 out of 5
I think the app is good

I reinstalled the app after I had a very bad experience b it I downloaded it on my iPhone ad and I want to say this is an awesome
app and you don’t have to pay for the subscription, to anyone who is seeing this give the app a chance. It is one of my favorite
apps now.

Bryson C. Hall.
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Review for celebs

This is a great way to find out how much you look alike with celebrities I never knew that I look like Taylor swift.

East on the top
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Terrible

Charged me for something I didn’t sign up for. App doesn’t even work, doesn’t do its job and it the biggest waste of time.

John124838392
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Iion🦁

Love the app but it could use without the pay

🐣🐥Chick
April 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Not cool

I think you could add more stuff to the things that way you can make it more popular in the more like people want to download it

Airabell.v
April 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it but sad

I really love it but it says I look like a boy but I'm a girl

Sisipuppy
March 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Happy

I love this app so much and it is so fun.

Jensnskksjdj
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I hate this.

This is a terrible app I only rated it 5/5 because u wanted my review to be recognized what is the point of have this app if you
can’t see your doppelgänger???? Idk I seriously do not get it…

!VERY unsatisfied user!
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

The app is the best it’s good on how you know who you look like the most!!!

roblox: verdexity
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app so much i look like Ariana Grande😁😄

ya girl who loves this app
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

I like how you don’t have to pay money

Hailey’s Review 🌸🌸🌸🌸
March 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Needs work

It’s pretty good needs a little work tho

lla lama
February 4, 2023
4 out of 5
It ok

I like the app but you apparently have to pay to see your twin if it says doppelgänger or something like that

fhdhfhfbdb69420
February 5, 2023
5 out of 5
You shouldn’t need to pay for it

You shouldn’t have to pay for it

heosgdkwibebskah
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game!

Beautiful! Keep up the good work! So when I was playing it I saw who I looked like! It’s amazing tysm for making this!

i realy like the game!
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Its not good at all (i rated five stars so it coul

I hate how you have to pay in order to see ur celebrity look alike. That completely defeats the purpose of the game.

Violetflowers28
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
SCAM

Ok so when I took a pic it said the same celebrity:Ps 5 stars do it can be at top

pizzaboye6
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I look like Karen celebrities

So good because I look like Karen celebrities

Ruolo087443
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Bad don’t buy if you don’t want to go insane I on

Omg ok ignore the premium go take a picture and it’s pixelated bro I’m seriously so mad

jessenia garcia
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
This app is TRASH I put 5 star review so it can be

So when I’m just trying to look like my celeb twin but it is forceing me to buy celebs + but I don’t want to like come on
man🤬

hooosbddn
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
This is gooooood

Awesome app good job ignore the hate

texisadog
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Could you please actually for girls out girls

love it period slay
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Changer

It’s such an awesome game. I am obsessed!!!♥️♥️

mr.bdgr
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Celebs

Celebs is my favorite app now every time I get back home from school I hop right on the couch and then I find out my friends
matches and mine and again this is my favorite app to use 👋✌️bye guys peace out.

hndbfbfnfn
December 7, 2022
4 out of 5
There is one problem

It makes you pay for some things

Sabrinatil
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Ridiculous

Hey I just say oh I cannot see myself but I can see my sister so what do you say I must say sorry🤬🤬🤬🤬!

iz calledz zwagz honneyz bo bo
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I fell in love with it😍😍😍

It really helps you figure out who you look a like is

goodnesses or badness
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m getting your attention

This is the worst app ever!😡 I look like a girl and it says I’m a boy >:( and I’m clearly pale it makes me black I’m
white! And these look so awful you should not download!!!!!

Bad_rose
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Maleah

This app is pretty cool but I still rated it a 10 out of 10 if you want something more and more seeing what you look like get this
app it’s actually really pretty cool😜

MaleahWilliams@!because
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
The amazing app

This app is literally so accurate best app ever✍🏼🥰❤️

kahlyn15
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I really like this App

It’s cool but it shows Who you look like

you should play the app
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best thing ever

Makes a little bit of mistakes but it’s perfect🤩

impossible beast🐉
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
H

The app is nice you guys should download

su Zac hfjej ex
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

The app is pretty good👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿

jay/jjjj
March 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Why I gave it a four

First it’s cool cause I look like Kim kardashian but it matters about how u took the photo and if ur like a 90 something percent
u need premium to see it

nine five two one
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG

There is no way I look like Lil pump

AidanPlayz201
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinda it’s mean tho

I GOT THE FRICKIN QUEEN OF ENGLAND

KrisMPLS
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This is a 5 cause it really fun to play with your friends and if funny as well

jenna dominguez
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay

I wish that it was free because im poor:(!

Mizz gurl
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

It so good that when I take a picture it says that I look like usion bolt

iceyyyytrs
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is soooo cool it’s amazing!!!

uighhh
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome 🤩!!!!!

It’s good overall I love it but I think it only copy’s the facial expression and when there is like 95% chance you look like a
celebrity it’s for money I hope you fix this bug but like overall it’s amazing 🤩

bcorhcurchurhcurhc
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is great

This app is great and it works so well I love it and I love trying it out on my friends it’s so fun to see what celebrity I look
like lol

L. A. N. A
November 8, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
NOT ACCURATE BUT FUNNY

I’m am a short white ginger guy and it said I look like Kim kardashian

hfjfjcnfjcjf
February 4, 2024
3 out of 5
Ok 👍

It is a god app but there is a LOT of adds

ggdfhhjcr
August 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Iffy

The game is iffy you have to pay money to see your closest match. It is fun though but it’s very annoying to have to pay just so
you can see what your closest match is.

kiera5813
July 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Unrealistic

It worked a little bit. There were some good ones. But I tried it on one of my black friends and the celebrity was some old white
lady.

Cidkudkgwutsky
April 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

The celebs has a lot of ads and is sometimes in accurate but really fun and me and my brother would find our matching celebs and
dress then act like them. This app is so fun and great minus the ads

danny?!
March 20, 2023
3 out of 5
It is ok but a a lot of problems

It is ok but I think that they should show you when it is a close enough match bc when I got a 96%match it made my pay and I
don’t like that

dhdjgirirjdnd
January 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok app

I got the app it took so long to load and has not kid friendly pictures on home screen not kid friendly for a 4+app fix it please
and please make everything free I deleted it fix please.

baby girl 925
December 26, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s me

It’s fun but can you guys do an update where you can see the 99 percent match celeb/doppelgänger without having to pay or
prescription

Nboumen
July 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Please help me.

I don’t know how to get into the actual app and I don’t want to pay. I can’t get in without the celebs+ pop up! Pls respond

FlamingIce1010
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Um

It didn’t give me my celebrity look a like

agriff94
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Kinda like it

I like it but Why you take so long to approve my phone number

ᗪᗩᒪᒪᗩS
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Not bad!

It works pretty good until it gives a doppelgänger. I don’t have the money to get the free trial I wish it was just an app that
has no pay

2021J111
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
only getting womens faces

no matter who’s face i upload, i’m only getting women look alikes. How do I fix this?

josepharujo
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Celebs app

There were some Wi-Fi issues but overall it was really cool

Nonna miss moose
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
This thing

It keeps saying look like a girl (Tʖ̯T)

Lady who lived in a shoe
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but not accurate

It’s a good game it’s boring fast though but I don’t know it’s going well

Noahj. hicks
October 24, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.