Pictominoes App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Pictominoes App Icon

Dive into the world of Pictominoes with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Okidokico Entertainment Inc. and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Pictominoes offers an exciting experience in the family app category.

To make an informed decision, read Pictominoes app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Pictominoes alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Pictominoes Reviews

Looking for specific information about Pictominoes? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Pictominoes in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Relax

I have a wooden pentomino game that I want to throw against the wall. This game is so much easier, as you go by shape and picture.
I look forward to completing the daily puzzle. They’re pretty and give a little info on each photo. There are lots of puzzles to
pick from also. Love it.

3merci
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
More packs please

I downloaded this game and after playing it for a bit, started looking at how to buy more packs. I appreciate that there is no
cost, but would gladly buy more.

also, Thank you for not tracking user’s data.

Idontwant12345678
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Something different

I love the concept of this puzzle. It’s different and new. Enjoying everyday

Ralph_O
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Must read ...

I can say nothing negative about this game ... it is fabulous ... it’s my go to game ... PERFECTO !!!

bunzer67
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Very nice design, relax relax relax :)

LE2D3R
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable, once it loads

Challenging puzzle game. Only complaint it takes way too long to load. Wish rotation was enabled to match my screen, at least
rotate so the device home button is at the top.
Thanks

Anne8088
September 15, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Pictominoes. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Pictominoes app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

PCH Wordmania - Aggravated. It would be a lot better if they could get the bugs worked out so we don’t have to click on it 15 times to be able to
play!!!😡.

Crookhaven - Awesome Game!. Super cool story, fun puzzles and the art is beautiful. It’s a big world with lots to do and things change as you play. Loved
it! Thanks for another great adventure Fire Maple.

Classic Solitaire - Card Games - Appreciate the large size cards. Thanks, I Appreciate the large size cards..