Time Guardians: Hidden Mystery App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Time Guardians: Hidden Mystery App Icon

Dive into the world of Time Guardians: Hidden Mystery with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Nordcurrent UAB and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Time Guardians: Hidden Mystery offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Time Guardians: Hidden Mystery app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Time Guardians: Hidden Mystery alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Time Guardians: Hidden Mystery Reviews

Looking for specific information about Time Guardians: Hidden Mystery Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Time Guardians: Hidden Mystery in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game

I love this just wish they’d update to fix minor bug issues and maybe make the scenes 50 to 60 energy points needed for each
scene.

Nyalah
January 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Enjoying the game

I really enjoy this game. Each one I think uses to much energy, and it is used up very quickly, but it is a really enjoyable,
relaxing game.

Wolfy1486
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Time guardians

I give this game 5 stars love it but there’s a problem with the app can’t log in

ROCCO108
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

Definitely not boring … rather the opposite. Entrancing. Time as we know whisks away.

Maryjoi
February 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok game

I enjoy Nordcurrent games. This game is more for the strategic gamer. If this is too busy for you, you will enjoy “Murder in
the Alps” far more. Ultimately a well designed game.

Thanks for making it.

Tony2289
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Terrible glitching

This game glitches constantly and is so annoying. They have horrible customer service. Don’t waste your money.

nichvfjhgfsfvghjksrfvguuk
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Very enjoyable and playable

I have only been playing the game a few days but I find it very interesting and challenging, without being discouragingly
difficult!

Lago (by Pale Rider)
June 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Time Guardians: Hidden Mystery. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not saving progress

The game is really fun but with the last update it doesn’t seem to save my progress. I have leveled up to 19 multiple times.
Every time I go back in the game I’m back on level 18. Please fix. So frustrating.

Tarab94
February 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Amount of energy is too high

I can only play two or three games at a time

scootie5
August 17, 2022
3 out of 5
App keeps failing

Your game keeps kicking me out and I’ve had to repeat scenes losing energy and diamonds I used to complete the scene

LaLa74TX
August 3, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Weather Pro · - Like the app. The app is good but there is no way to delete previously added cities.

Project Makeover - I love your game so much but. I love this game but its a little pay to win but the puzzles are really fun and I gust love this game so much and they need every
one to like it..

Crazy Kick! - I love this game. This game is the best for mii

Wii sports.