My City : Boat Adventures App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


My City : Boat Adventures App Icon

Dive into the world of My City : Boat Adventures with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by My Town Games LTD and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, My City : Boat Adventures offers an exciting experience in the education app category.

To make an informed decision, read My City : Boat Adventures app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My City : Boat Adventures alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within My City : Boat Adventures Reviews

Looking for specific information about My City : Boat Adventures? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My City : Boat Adventures in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool game

It’s a really cool game I wish I had one free

jaydynn-marie
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
IDEA❤️❤️❤️

I have an idea that I think will make this an even better game. You should add rooms to the yacht boat. 3-5 rooms maybe? In case
they're going to the Bahamas and need to ride overnight. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️you guys! Have a nice
day/night/afternoon!!!!

😍❤️👍😁
May 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I like this game but there is a glitch where the wardrobe isn’t working. It won’t move and somebody’s tank top design is
stuck on the wardrobe. Please fix this🥺🥺🥺!

Sloth luv
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Improvement

I love My city and this one is no exception. But I think you should make a place that you can get too by boat that has a little
town or city

mickymodern
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Please respond!

Can the developers please respond to this? I was just wondering how do you get to the islands? I have tried everything! Can
someone please tell me how?

🦄🐱🐴
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
I have an idea

Maybe, you can make the price of the games to $0.00. That would be good!

Targqul
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Loved it!

I loved the places you can take the boat! I also loved the rainbow fish and the never ending coins.

Baaaand jovee
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love it!!!!

First off I love it!! Just please make the clothes be able to be put in bags and suitcases, and please add a hospital!!!

TocaFan4life
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE

Omg my city is the best games ever I love them but can you PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make a my city create your own character please I
really really want it it would be very much appreciated if you made it but anyway 100% worth three dollars

rustbeltrevival
June 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My City : Boat Adventures. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kind of disappointing…

I was really excited for this game but I feel like there is not very much to do. I think it would be really cool if there was a
cruise ship with hotel rooms in it. Also I feel like there should be more locations you can go to.

AABBLB
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
My city

I Love this game but I don’t no how to sale of but its really fun

grandma winnie
April 25, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Super VPN -Unlimited VPN Proxy - Thanks. Love this service . Thanks again.

Infinite Cultivation - Very fun. This gave remind me of the anime in a game..

Clips - Love it. 😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩
This app helps make presentations and many other things too!.