Lens For Instagram App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Lens For Instagram App Icon

Dive into the world of Lens For Instagram with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Reuben Catchpole and released in April 2019. With an 2.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Lens For Instagram offers an exciting experience in the social networking app category.

To make an informed decision, read Lens For Instagram app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Lens For Instagram alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Lens For Instagram Reviews

Looking for specific information about Lens For Instagram Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Lens For Instagram in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Perfect

Exactly what I needed works perfect on iwatch SE 2nd generation

Idcaboutthisok
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is so cool. Don’t understand the negative reviews. It works really well on my Series 5 watch. I have the pro version of
the app as well so the experience is superb. I didn’t think something like this would work on a watch honestly, but it works
amazing and for a low price. I love it!

Joselvador
June 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Lens 2.0 is finally good for browsing Instagram

I’ve had Lens for years, but the performance, the small images, and the clumsy navigation meant I never used it.

2.0 is a huge change. Uses the full screen, scrolls seamlessly, is fast. Even navigating Stories is solid. I’m really impressed.

LittleDaddyJ
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
New Update

I did not use this app prior to the new update but I love it!!

jmcboyle 🇺🇸
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
New update is great

Nearly full featured instagram on your watch. Nicely done

26333333
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
.

It worked for me but it was just kinda slow at loading🤷🏾‍♂️

idek👦🏿
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good App

I personally don’t see why so many people think this app is broken, maybe I got updated at some point, but it as of now works
for me and my Apple Watch and I will update this if it has problem. But so good so far!

WinkyJamie
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

Super nice app as a watch Instagram client.

chsltsktktdsktldyyldyldlyd
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty great

It does everything I need it to and works fine even better with premium only issue is that you can’t see shared content inside
the messages after that’s fixed it’ll be perfect!

Taco767676767677676
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It actually works

It’s the least u cud do and I thanks u for that. I paid for the pro version and I’m glad I did

Elibrook
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
literal underrated app

app works great on AW6, aside from a few minor quirks. the low ratings aren’t justified at all. best thing is that you don’t
need wifi or lte to open the app, just bluetooth only

vexing_ex
July 4, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Lens For Instagram. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t DM

Paid for the pro version and I can see my dms but I can’t type to make one or even reply at all

mikedhehehehe
October 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Used to work now stuck on login

This app was really good before but as of recent it’s been stuck on Login on iPhone , this is so annoying please fix this

ab_714
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Won’t give my money back

I tried to cancel my subscription because I don’t want pro anymore but I’m not getting my money back

vend dkevenlevens dk kd s
January 10, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Monster High™ Beauty Shop - It has a lot of adds……. It’s fun but I HATE ADDS OML👁️👄👁️😡😡.

Everyday Puzzles: Brain Games - Buggy. Games are fun and I like that you can play unlimited. App freezes pretty frequently and you have to exit and reenter and then
extra ads to watch.

Duet Cats: Cute Games For Cats - I like this game. This game is it’s adorable. Has a lot of my favorite songs just overall yeah there might be some ads, but I mean I can deal
with them five stars..