ListenToChurch Pro App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


ListenToChurch Pro App Icon

Dive into the world of ListenToChurch Pro with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Darren Wiebe and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, ListenToChurch Pro offers an exciting experience in the reference app category.

To make an informed decision, read ListenToChurch Pro app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.22) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with ListenToChurch Pro alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within ListenToChurch Pro Reviews

Looking for specific information about ListenToChurch Pro? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about ListenToChurch Pro in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Way Back

My wife’s family showing me that I could “ListenToChurch” on here is how I was Abilene to find my way back to the Lord!! I
owe great gratitude to this app being available. I’m sure I would have gone to Church eventually but this gave me a way to do it
with out the extreme anxiety.

Cody the country boy
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice app

Nice app, just one complaint. The button at the top left top of the player screen to get to the menu has a problem. Maybe too
small (Ihave big fingers) but I often have to try many times to get it to work. Could it be enlarged or moved out of the corner?

DeBeancounter
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice, could be improved.

There should be an option to share links from the app. Also, when you tap on a link you’ve received, it should open in the app
rather than the website. The buttons should also be larger.

Jamin Peach
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Listen to church

Excellent app👍🏼easy to use

Simon.Jay.L
February 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice but needs improvement

Nice app, but would be nice if i would see what streams are online or not. Also, it’s not cool that i have to click on the words
of a stream, instead of on that bar all the way across... like all other apps.

crwoo222
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs work

Could you please add the feature that the android version has where it tells you what streams are online without having to click
each stream link ??

711901
December 6, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about ListenToChurch Pro. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the ListenToChurch Pro app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.