Weld It 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Weld It 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Weld It 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Rollic Games and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Weld It 3D offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Weld It 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v5.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Weld It 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Weld It 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Weld It 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 3.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Weld It 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Welding in 3D

I just started and it is fun and a little hard for me since I started

OllieTheBear714
December 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Best welding game

Definitely a great game but something is wrong. I’ve replayed 3 times now and every time I make it to level 50 it stops and
won’t let me play any further. It just keeps bouncing me around to random levels I had already played. Hopefully it gets fixed I
can play this all day.

dayyyyymein
December 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Game - Add More Levels

Good game but I’ve been sitting on level 51 for I don’t even know how long.

Rbonner1980
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
why

i just wanna know why my game keeps crashing

Assassin pro1
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Very realistic

This is the least realistic game I have ever played. 1 star

minecraftliver75
December 3, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Weld It 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

It’s a great game in all but it won’t let me open any of the ads

Alex grindle83
May 28, 2023
3 out of 5
repetitive

once i hit level 49 it just repeated i couldn’t go onto level 50 so it got boring fast

K4r3NN
April 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I just started playing but is there really no “no-ads” option to pay for? The game is enjoyable. Ads just are too over
bearing.

Beastykk
July 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Hoooooooyya

There was always adds and no one likes adds

hooooooyya
September 16, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

MyQuest for Patients - Adequate. Entering insurance data takes a long time and ultimately isn’t saved. Not worth doing on the phone.

Ultimate Golf! - Unrealistic opponents shots. Too many hole out by my opponents from the Fairway. Very unlikely and gets a little ridiculous sometimes..

Holyscapes - 5 star game for a reason. Amazing ,I love how it asks you questions from the Bible and it’s fun to play when you’re bored.