Byte - creativity first App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Byte - creativity first App Icon

Dive into the world of Byte - creativity first with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Byte Inc. and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Byte - creativity first offers an exciting experience in the social networking app category.

To make an informed decision, read Byte - creativity first app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Byte - creativity first alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 52 user reviews.

Search Within Byte - creativity first Reviews

Looking for specific information about Byte - creativity first Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 52 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Byte - creativity first in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
An Amazing App!

I really love this app. Not just on how the platform functions, but how you can get paid for your hard work from your fans and
also has one of the best loving and respectful communities then any other app I’ve been on!!!!!!

CGWJ97
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
DROPS  ​‍  ‍   

just the whole concept of drops is great pls send me some‌   ​ ‌​ 

Donette_Hardyu
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
thank you clash team ‍‍   ​ 

you can tell that the people apart of the cọmpany really care about creators    ‌  

jasminlemieuxl
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
New year new features       ​  

So amped to see what Clash has in store for us this year! I want to see some new features dropping soon  ​  

keenalolas
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
glitchy but i like it    ‍    

Can see the hype surrounding this app. Kinda glitchy tho i will start using it more once all the kinks are sorted
out.  ​    

Roush_Badgersl
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Cant get enough ‍‍ ​ 

fanmail and drops are the best thing to enter the creator economy since MAGCON     

Frame_Rosiay
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
fanmail makes it sooo connected      

i wish other apps had this feature its so awesome to know im noticed by my fav creators. ​ ‌  

Dominic Shawnee
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
simple  ​​  ​

Very easy to use and doesnt have a big learning curve.   ‌ 

Needham_Christiana
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
clash stepped up their game!‍‌    

i have been here since day one and they have cọme such a long way. they deserve so much recognition     ‍‍ 

Willie_Ocasiov
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
love it, and no toxicity

I absolutely love this app, way better than tiktok because there isn't any toxicity

Wulfiz_theweaboo
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
its pretty good

its a great app and has lots of potential, but there isnt anyone on the app. once people start finding it it will get better! its
just tiktok but safer

hzurstusutzut
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
allows me to be myself​   ​‌‌​

I never feel embarassed when posting on here, everyone is so nice     

Hassell Crump
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
can't see stats ​   ‍   

on your profile you can't see any stats unless you go into the settings screen and evn then there isnt much there like other
platforms     ‍    

Lucila Burris
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Everyone is so accepting‌  ‍‍​   

All of the comments are super positive. Nice to not see haters for once!​‍        

Serita Provost
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
how do we get more free drops  ‌‍‌  

is there going to be more free drops ever or was it just for new users?   ‍‌‍ 

Lavera Towns
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Vibes are good here      ‍  ​

Never came across a negative comment. People really respect one another on here!‌    

debra lemay
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
You get free drops when you download!!     ‌ 

Love how you get 200 free drops when you first download the app. Cant wait to send creators drops and watch their lives change for
the better.     ​  ‍

Lorilee An
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall pretty good  ‍ ‍

Clash is pretty good it doesnt wow me yet but i liked the intro video and the drops and fanmail features. It's cool that anyone
can earn money on Clash.         

barham goins
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect Rating ‌    ‌  

10/10 This app definitely exceeded my expectations  ​ ‌  

billingsosgoodm
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
A true and honest app​      ​

No scams or weird advertisements just great content   ‌ ‌​

Aura Nannie
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
scroll on the feed ‌  ‍  ‌

the content is not endless, i love seeing new creators on this app because it means its growing but i've also followed creators
and there isn't a dedicated following feed ‌​       

Rodger_Kayceem
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Loyal Clasher Here    ​​‍‌  

Cant get over the relaunch of this app! Drops and Fanmail are sick so excited to use them!      

Cherish Margit
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Pleasently surprised    ​​

I was hesitant on downloading at first, but I made a great choice. ‌      ‍

Melda Burrows
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So Hype!!      

Love the Relaunch!!!! Clash is back and even better than before‍     

Emmitt_Mcduffiel
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good user experience    ​‌    

you can make videos all day with no problems it is so fun and interesting. Its a little glithcy sometimes but other than that the
content is nice and the app is perfect for kids and teenagers   ‌ ‌

Johansen_Browningw
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
reasons to get clash     ​ ​ ‍

Lots of diverse content on here. You never get bored of scrolling when there are so many creators and videos to look at. My only
complain is the bug issues that need to be fixed.   ‌ 

moya_coleneh
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
clashers deserve drops!!​     ‌  ​

giving drops to people with good videos makes me feel so good and helpful! ‍ ‍   

LucienBustere
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
fanmail wins for me‍    ​

With the Drops and the Fanmail this app has seriously stepped up  ‍‌ ‌  

Fredda_Flowersa
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
DROPS=LIFE   ‍  ‌

drops are my favvvv       

Lonnie_Balderstonec
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
lowkey talent on here   ​ 

so much undiscovered talent on here with creators that could blow up easily‌  ​ 

Dung Merrill
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
More then meets the eye​   ‍ ​ ‌

Wasnt expecting Clash to be like this and it completely took my breath away with the design and video and drops are
fun​ ‌​‍ ‌

Reeder_Buffingtonl
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So Happy with Clash‌‌‌  

Well done ladies and gentleman this app has defied all levels of sense​ ​     

mccloud doris
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Download= NOW    ‌   ‍ 

Use your free 200 drops and I promise youll want to buy more    ‍‌   

Kilgore_Lisaa
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Say Adios to vine and TikTok    ​   

Clash is really just a thought out better version of both  ‌  

EmikoMajore
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Influencer app on the market now!!

I loved how Clash was able to send love straight to the creator! It reminds me a lot of TikTok and does a great job allowing
creators and influencers to really embrace their style. Was super helpful and easy to understand as well!

allimccale
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
ADIOS TikyTok  ‌  ​  

Farewell to the most toxic app out and hello to Clash     ​

Juan_Tatex
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
AWARE!!!‍​    ​

Super addictive cant seem to ever get off of it ​ ​    ‍ 

Guest Winstead
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
goodfor mom      ‌ ​

Have spent more hours on this app then I have with my kids (kidding kinda) ‍ ‍     

Farr_Stranger
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommended   ‍   ‍ 

Anyone who enjoys good content and some laughs should download this app ‌ ‌‌ 

rosalynroyn
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid Accounts on Here‌ ​    

Some of the creators aren't that great, but it seems to focus more on smaller creators which is
important. ‍‍  ‍    

Catarina Rivas
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
good 4 CREATORS      ‍   

might actually be the best app out right now for creators since it seems liek they aren't all over the algo
stuff    ‍‌

Streeter_Langloisn
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Speechless​ ‌ ‍  ​

Have no actual words for how epic this app is    ​​‍

trisha leonora
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
i want to be a creater    ‍ ‌  

i need to shoot more videos but im not that grreat yet‌ ​ ‌‍

Fatima_Kingsleyo
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Try Drops    ​  ‌

You wont be let down... will make me broke LOL   ‌ 

GriselMuellere
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Tons of Potential

I can definitely see this app taking off! This could change the way creators get paid!

Phillipisawesome
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Alternative to TikTok

I loved the idea of supporting creators with “drops”. Drops were easy to understand and buy and sending drops was easy as
well. It felt great knowing that creators were directly supported by my drops. Super creative, interesting and fun to use!

Caldufnjr
October 20, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Byte - creativity first. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cannot Login

Interesting app but I can no longer login and my account has disappeared. I don’t know if the site is down or if it was banned
at the drop of a hat.

Mark The Bible Scholar
March 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Can’t log in

So I I can’t even get into the app to see that it all about and that not on

lovewids223
March 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Sign up not working

I am trying to use a google account but it doesn’t work, and also an apple account too, and no option to sign in. And i dont
really know why this is like a cycle every yer, its byte, then its clash, now its huddles?

23235235
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Sign up not working

I am trying to use a google account but it doesn’t work, and also an apple account too, and no option to sign in

23235235
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Make this available for older iOS version please!

I am using iOS 12 and it doesn’t work for me.

jinge1711
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Inability to post

It’s a pretty good app but am getting frustrated cause whenever I want to post it’s not allowing me
It’s like the app is kinda broken there why doesn’t it work when I want to post?

Bat_unche
November 29, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Lovelink™ - ALLOW US TO MATCH WITH ROBERT. he looks so funny and nice please.

Star Survivor:Premium - Endless arrives with a thud. I appreciate the addition of endless, however you can only start with a empty ship, no deck of any cards and are only rewarded at
level ups with one time use cards. Lame!.

War Tortoise 2 - Incredible game. Honestly, hands-down one of the best games out there right now for the phone. Keep updating and releasing content love this game
love the devs keep it up.