Hoop Stack App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Hoop Stack App Icon

Dive into the world of Hoop Stack with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Russell Raymond and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Hoop Stack offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hoop Stack app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hoop Stack alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within Hoop Stack Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hoop Stack? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hoop Stack in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ad free fee

I paid the fee to play the game advertisement free. I am still receiving advertisements in the game. I am not able to close the
advertisements. I have to exit the game go then go back into the game to continue playing.

Me 77777777777
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Ta

I enjoy playing this game it Is good for me

barnesville girl
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game!!

I enjoy this game. Just the right amount of “challenge” !!

Jimtimpop
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game, decent ad rate!

Like the title suggests, what I appreciate most is what’s missing. Too many games have mid-level ads. Please do not change that!

Twirlygirl66
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I play this game as much as I can. And it is AMAZING 🤩

nr55555
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great time passer

I’m on level 3500 right now (no joke), and this game always helps me pass time when I’m bored and have nothing to do. Lots of
fun, and definitely a good way to practice machine learning

simtom1500
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Haven’t played it yet but the Instagram add did it

Only reason I’m downloading is because they did it right in the add on Instagram. Pretty much the only reason to be honest.

Tickle me like a pickle
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

great and fun but there’s an ad after each level which is way to many

jaeroyal
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Lori Ann

Great game ~ makes you think 🙂

late-lori
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Hooops

Would like more hoop options/designs, harder levels. I’ve been playing this game for a little while and just level up too
quickly. Want more of a challenge.

boofest
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful Game

Wow!!!
Is this a challenging game?IS IT EVER!
Is it entertaining? Omgosh! It IS!!
Is it fun? YES!!!
I have enjoyed it VERY MUCH, and I just downloaded it 10 minutes ago..
Thanks guys, for an amazing game!!!!
I LOVE IT… so far, lol!

SElisR
August 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but too many adds

I love it so much but I only gave it a four star because there are way too many adds

Evie Roy
August 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

Love this game but stops working every few rounds. I have to close out the app and try to go back in which doesn’t always work.
Please help!!

Lizzie462417
October 6, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hoop Stack. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Hoop Stack app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.

Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz - Ugly but fun. The app looks like the web did in the nineties, but it’s a lot of fun to play!.