Idle Army Base App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Idle Army Base App Icon

Dive into the world of Idle Army Base with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Neon Play and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Idle Army Base offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Idle Army Base app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Idle Army Base alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Idle Army Base Reviews

Looking for specific information about Idle Army Base Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Idle Army Base in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice game but too many adds

This game is amazing but way too many ads j can even buy something without an ad. If there was no ads maybe I will gave it a 5
star

Ttopopp435
January 9, 2024
4 out of 5
AMAZING 🤩

I LOVE these types of games I have been playing for two days and I all ready love it the animations are smooth and you get to
battle other people

hunting for ghost
January 3, 2024
4 out of 5
THE ADVERTISEMENTS.

The ONLY reason this four stars is because of the ads. Whenever I do something, I watch an ad. WAY TOO MANY ADS.

Such nix
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
The one and only army game.

It’s so great I can play it for hours and not get bored.

Davesion.
October 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it

This game is so fun (at the start at least) if you haven’t yet what are you waiting for

Kris the 2
September 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Favorite game ever…..but

This is the best game EVER but I started playing today and there were ads every time I would upgrade stuff. I do not like having
random ads but other than that great app.

jikkjhhhffjf
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Outstanding

Oddly something about it gives me enjoyment and idk what it is. I do know I love the fact there are only ads when I want them!
Would love to see a navy version of this game. Also if any chance for multiplayer would be awesome. Maybe some pvp and conquer
added I’d definitely pay for that!

KidMoore
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Good idea

So I think you guys should collad
with with idol aircraft carrier you guys would make a pretty good game together

hvvjcu
August 15, 2023
4 out of 5
The long wait

It’s very fun, but as you get more advance it takes longer and longer and longer. So if your patient person, this is the game
for you

Billybobjoe8999988888
August 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

It really is a great game however, I have had to watch more ads than people killed in the gulf war. Yes that's a lot, I've had the
game a long time. You can't do anything about it unless you buy the no ad option, airplane mode does nothing. So yes it is a great
game but there is just lots of ads.

kskdnrkdkd
September 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Idle army rules!

The best game ever everyone should have it.

BoyMom0914
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Training yards

I like this and traning yards are the best i save up money and get cool yards

10009jake
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE IT but…

We need
A tutorial and I don’t like how customization is not free,that is all my complaints but anyways this game is very good

Lilybunch
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game I have ever played

I love idle army because of offline earnings and battles u can upgrade stuff it is like real the more people who live in your
house the more space and stuff you have.

Punisheradrian
July 27, 2023
5 out of 5
so fun

i like the game very easy to win other players
this deserve a 5 star

roblox i like u
July 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty nice

It’s a good army commander simulator

Great!!!! 😀😀😃
August 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Best idle game ever

Love it just too good it’s so smooth and clean. It looks really good. I really want a Park to on this love this game. Bye the
way whoever made this game. Good job.

Nickname is Kagan try again
August 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Sooo fun

Hi I love this game so much I the graphics are so good and taking over the world is so fun.

zcchurtuttuyu
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Competitive

This game is very competitive I like it but I wish you could simulate the war

giptr
July 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Great Game✅ but a little to many ads.

Overall this is a great idle game and it gives you money even when your not in playing the game.

Pro: Fun

Con: Ads

Pro: Power ups

Con: You need to watch ads to get a power up

Pro: Relaxing

Con: Kinda PTW

thisnicknamesuckssobad
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Yes

Yes I love dis game the only problem is that I keep losing to Mexico and I don’t know how to win the war against Mexico.

The 11 year player212
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

This game is a nice time killer

McFlurry!
May 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Game

Game is off a perc.
😨😨😨😰😰😰😰😨😨😨😔😔🙁🙁🤪🤪🥲🥲🥲🥲😣😖😖😢😢🙀😢😢😖😖😖

👉🏿👌🏿🫵🏿
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Odd bug

Soooo there is a bug with urban warfare. the troops will just stand there until training is done I’ve seen it and I knew I had
to tell you

???976
April 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Edit

Let us edit the name and. Team costume

rah2rak
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
My opinion

This game is awesome I’d give it a 10 starts if I could it’s awesome

johqn briones
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

This the best game in the App Store!!

Jaldvj
April 18, 2023
4 out of 5
What they need to add

They need to add to were you can see the battle

Bob(Roy)
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is a fun time consuming game.

I like it because when I’m bored and the other games are not as fun as they were this game comes to play.

helo89023
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Add stuff

Add a new thing where the play can play as a soldier

srxarctcftssyhusftvggya
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Ads

There is barely any ads

This game is good to chill

Thegamers565
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Good game to play no bugs from what I can see

pilots101
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

It is rally fun to play and if you have nothing to do our want to waste some time this would be a great game to play

noahusa1169
March 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Review

It’s still as good as when I first played I just wish I could recover my old account

reaperKING5784
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
My review

good game if you are bored I suggest you get this game but ther is lots of ads

The mouse is in the hous
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
It fun

5 cuz it fun but if there is to many I will change it to 3

cinegdudhfjfhfj
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
………

It’s soooooo good but I wish you could let the players control the guys in the game

chvhch guy VR HD
January 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Play this

This game is so fun I play it for 2 hours please download now

27#tey
February 4, 2023
5 out of 5
idle army base

this is the best game ever but it could be more easy

rollie879
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Five star only one problem

Hello, I love this game! It is a very fun idle game but just one problem. The money adds… they give you.. well for example say I
have 50k it would only give me 1k. Yes it’s not very help full but a very fun game! So if it looks cool to you download it. (
developers please read)

problem one
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun and the best part is you can build and conquer

Isaiah Angeles
January 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Add this

I need to make it cheaper and easyier to win a fight

12123465348
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Very fun

Its a good game but every time i leave the amount of soldiers i have reset. I dont like this because after i spend an hour on the
game i leave for one second and all my soldiers are gone. Please fix this and if it was purposely made please change it. Thank you
for your time.

Memerman6969
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Peter

I love it it’s my favorite game to play

usbjcyjrmy gmf
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It is so good and I can do so many cool thing

kbsjh
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Zoom zoom

Zoom zoom quack quack vroom vroom, funny right?

JayJaydaug
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Free skin and username tag pls?

I really like the game it’s just that the skins aren’t free and I really love the skins can we just change the skins to free
also the flag and username tag pls?

Eli carlo
November 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but a few issue’s

It’s a great game but you can’t see the wars and it takes long to build trainings stuff

Elwhi2468
November 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Jadox Powell

Buildings should be made instantly

84&/&ueje
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Colt is one of the suders and he killed a 3 group

75:5773,,?)
November 30, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Idle Army Base. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fun but…

The game itself is fun, but I don’t like the adds that pop up every time I click on something.

Zeke VanHaitsma
March 17, 2024
3 out of 5
I just think there should be less ads

I go to one thing an ad happens I’m like that’s fine 20 seconds later I go to check on somthing else there is another ad maybe
just reduce the ads please 👍

Therockhitter
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

Needs an introduction on how to do it

McTristy
July 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Awful ads

Y’all cranked them ads up last update . Every time I exit out a activity I’m getting one . Be real man

Shaine010
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
it was good but…

okay I can admit the was good but you have to pay for base and troop customization and that got me frustrated you even have to pay
for a flag.

by damon.R
March 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Pretty decent

Not bad at all but also not great but 3/5 stars would recommend

areyougonnafinish thatcrocant4
January 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Slow but good

It takes a long time to get money but hear me out it’s a good game to go by time

i love ak,s
November 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but needs work

Game is fun but the pvp needs some serious work 12 vs 28 and the lesser is GUARANTEED to win might be fine if you are the lesser
but later in the game it’s virtually impossible to win

Anime_twili
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Mid game

I don’t like how it you have to sit there to keep your progress with the solders but when you exit you lose all of your solder
and it takes forever but it’s a fun game mind the solder thing but in joy 👍

youarethebestifyoufollow
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Its good

Its addicting i just wish it would save your population

junkhesd
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Worse than it looks

Way more ads than any game you have. Okay so I know there trying to make money… but way to many ads

WillJoshjangles
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but too many ads

The game is great, but it seems that about every 45 seconds to a minute you will get an advertisement. The only way to get rid of
them is to pay $7 which is ridiculous.

bigbellyyjared
March 16, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Hundred Play Draw Poker - Awesome. Best 100 card poker game out there.

Cupcake games - Cupcake games. And it’s the b best game ever.

Atelier Resleriana - Please add controller support. I love all the Atelier series but without a controller it’s just not the same! It’s nice to be able to have option not to use
a controller but it would be nice to have both options!.