Kidding Me - Ready for tricky?: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Kidding Me App Icon

Dive into the world of Kidding Me - Ready for tricky? with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Cube Studio and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Kidding Me offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read Kidding Me app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Kidding Me alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Kidding Me Reviews

Looking for specific information about Kidding Me Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Kidding Me in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lives up to the name

This game is fun and confusing. It’ll make you almost want to scream out of frustration because the solutions are either
painfully obvious (yet seem to go against all common sense) or borderline impossible to figure out. Overall, it’s great. I love
and hate the mental challenge involved.

Queen of the bananas
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Level 29

So on level 29 it says to unlock the iPad then I put hint and it said to use a fingerprint I have an iPhone XR so I can’t use a
finger print so I can’t pass the level

nhajalenbf r
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is so much fun to play and fun to do it is very hard work

Erikahanson
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great idea

I like the way you do it
Thanks so much for your app

jxkdjdjksj
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
????

Can someone tell me why on level 175 it says level under development it’s said this for a while now and tell me is this a level
or do I have to wait for more levels

d the cat lady
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

A great game and it can test your brain

jazierisgay
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix it

This game is kicking me out and can you please fix it

QaiserPannu
April 19, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Kidding Me. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Kidding Me app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Solitaire - The #1 Card Game - Ads. Game would be nicer if it weren’t for all the ads.

August Home - Review of August/Yale system. We love using August and Yale to secure our homes and rentals, Thankyou for providing such a great service..

Crazy Supermarket -Puzzle Game - So cute!. I genuinely think I’ve become obsessed with this game and it’s just a really cute game which has entertained my for hours! For
example I sat on the couch to play this game then I look up and it had already been two hours, so if you enjoy cute cozy games
this one’s for you!.