Decalcomanie Gallery: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Decalcomanie Gallery App Icon

Dive into the world of Decalcomanie Gallery with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MondayOFF and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Decalcomanie Gallery offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Decalcomanie Gallery app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Decalcomanie Gallery alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Decalcomanie Gallery Reviews

Looking for specific information about Decalcomanie Gallery Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Decalcomanie Gallery in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Making own pictures

I love that u can make your own pictures and on my free draw Iโ€™m mad a McDonaldโ€™s happy meal

Campbellsmith98
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
AWSOME ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜œ

This game is AMAZING it is calming relaxing and it just inspired me and this is my new favorite app EVER

jyalin5811
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
๋ผ๋ฆฌ์‚ฌ

๋ผ๋ฆฌ์‚ฌ ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ ๋‚˜๋Š”์ด ๊ฒŒ์ž„์„ ์ข‹์•„ํ•œ๋‹ค lili

๋ผ๋ฆฌ์‚ฌ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’–
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Scary

The people are very scary I would like if can fix that

jsdjjddjjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjd
March 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s good

The thing about this game that I hate is The fact that there is no undo button

kayla dea
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
LOL

first of all the people are so funny looking can you make one patrick star from spongebob?i love the free draw

Jimmy Deen breakfast sammich
May 1, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Decalcomanie Gallery. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Issue ๐Ÿ˜’

After playing the game a lot towards the few 20 last painting the game crashes a lot

Karjello
March 5, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Find Journey๏ผšHidden Objects - New glasses work. Having probs seeing details, but new glasses rock. I thank this game to making sure I get my butt to the md to get this new
script!.

Which FNaF World Character you - Not the worse but not the best. I like it but it is not suitable for children because when I was playing it a add pop up and it was inappropriate for children. In
my opinion I like the game because it literally guess that I was Bonnie..

Huuuge Casino & Slots - PokerShark. Never that Iโ€™d hit the Jackpot for 315 billion! Very cool! Walt.