Epic Race 3D App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Epic Race 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Epic Race 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by Good Job Games and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Epic Race 3D offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Epic Race 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Epic Race 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 60 user reviews.

Search Within Epic Race 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Epic Race 3D? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 60 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Epic Race 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s fine

Look I like the game but it’s just way to many adds so yeah.

1683hdk
November 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It is a good game to play. It is fun the Challenges are hard and easy sometimes you get to Challenge two people And other times
you get a challenge one it is a really good game. There is not that much ads you should download it.

Keep it simple for me
November 12, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game make this game make it to three t

This game is the best time for me never get it off my tablet

KKynadee
November 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Epic race 3D

I think this game is awesome but to easy but it is still really fun

lay lay.t
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Gear but hard

I love this game so much but it can be hard but I this not think it is hard but some people do so thank you the End

nettyannejean
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
The review

I love this app it is so good and easy to use it makes it easier for me.

WonderfulWoman1
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Addi

This game is amazing but there is a lot of adds so not a 5 star .

Marie Swifty
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Stitch

This app is so fun you guys should all buy it. It has tons of obstacles.

marsysmom
October 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Epic!

This game really is an epic race 3D! Let me tell you why, there is so many cool obstacles and challenges that are so fun! I could
sit there and play this game all day! The only problem is that there is too many ads.

qwisy dissy
September 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Ninja warrior

Ninja warrior is so, so fun sometimes when I move my character, it doesn’t work that’s every now and then this game is so so
fun I recommend it if you love ninja Warrior and if you don’t know what that is it’s time for you to find out in ninja
Warrior. This game is awesome.

AlexUra
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
This is the best game

This is the best game because we can play a log time this is a fun game it helps me do a race thank you for all your time to read
this thanks byyyyeeeeee

Dhjfgdjs du lad job d him ff
September 26, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH!

So since I got this game I’ve been playing it for who knows how long. It’s been one of my most favorite apps possible! It
should be considered the best game ever! I LOVE it.

My reviews are cool
July 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Running and stopping

The game when I release my finger to stop running it stop’s where the obstacle is so then I have to start over.

@2000 great
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Better than u think

So I just got it and I lost the first round but I did it again and now I’m on level 56

Scooter283
May 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I think this game is going to be good

kayfoeski
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

This is a super fun game. It has so many cool thing and epic races to compete in. I rate this game a 10 out of 10! This is my
favorite game ever! I play it all the time. You HAVE to get this game!!!!

A u b r e e
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Epic race

I like it. It’s fun to play when your bored

the epic race game noice
May 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is really fun i liek competing against people I love it!

CowboyandAngel
May 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

One time I was playing music tiles. There was a commercial. It was this game. I really love this game, but like I’ve only lost
two times

Manila Vanilla
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Jfhfjfnfj

Rhdhxgww da t:?,?;?;)),,).🤨😎😕🥸

Rhlmfzk
April 7, 2023
4 out of 5
O K

This game is a really good game. I would not say it is great but it is O K. So I like how you can race other people, but I think
it is just a computer because I win every time. Once I was so behind and the other person was about to win but I ended up winning.

ashy@3e
February 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Okay app

You fall for the weariest reasons

mc🦄
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome games

This is the best running game I’ve played.

rfffddcfffdsss
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Mason said the bad guys oof

Let us be the last to see you in the future if you get killed by your friends I will kill your friend that killed you

Mason xox
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Boba tea cutie

Okay I love this game but I am saying that well some of the levels are to hard and I am like on the 4th level and then I fall but
then I always win so I think that. U should make harder and easier. But I love this game. Thank u so much

olive 🐶👩🏻‍🦱🧔🏽‍♂️👧🏽
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
The stoy

Recommended definitely go get it now.

MyPuggy
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
...

It didn’t even let me open the app.I redownloded it many times,it still did not open the app.I have 15 apps on my phone.So it is
not storage.

appwontopen...
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best g

This is the best game ever from Terrence

hi hi ghzehcch
October 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because sometimes, and recently quite often, it will freeze at the end of the race and
even tho I have done my victory dance it will give the race to my opponent. Also it would be nice to see a little more variety of
races, but other than that GREAT GAME!!

Birdiebon66
September 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok? Worth reading

It’s good and fun but there are lots and lots of adds! The other thing is when you complete the race the bot will be at the
beginning still trying to past and all the sudden they will be right behind you like they skip right ahead! Like what? But if you
put that weird thing aside it’s fun!

mrs. Gavin 4729
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Y’all are The best game mers

Okay okay I just need to practice

dulxjlxlhxmhxl
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I’ve played this game for years and I really enjoyed playing it but then I realized that later on it’s just the same obstacles
so I would really like if you could add more obstacles that would really be nice

kid14352
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome 😎

This is a awesome game! Totally get it!! It is a competitive game! But 1 thing. It is pretty heart beating. But do not let that
ruin your fun!

Range Rover 615
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is good but

This game is good but it has way to many adds it gets so annoying

kimora e
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I love this game! It's fast paced and easy to learn while challenging you with each new level. I paid $1.99 to get of the ads and
that is the only money I have spent on this game. Does anyone know why there is no sound?

Galxegn
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I would like to say this that it’s kind of funny b

It has details but not to say add some details perfect as in details

then what nickname do I put
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Epic race 3-D

I love it so much and it makes me feel good and happy love aire

Jeepers bozo
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
How it is good and some changes

I really like it I just think you should put harder levels

oietos bellos
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Granddaughter knows best 🤙🏽

I always wondered what is this game that is keeping my granddaughter occupied. She asked me to download it and play with her, that
I’ll enjoy it! She was right!!! 😂😂😂

808boom
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars (read this b 4 getting the game)

Hi my name is ice cold watermelon juice (in the game) I would like to be able to jump plus I wanna pick a color and I don’t like
the first skin also can you make the courses longer (other than that 5 stars)

fresh watermelon slice
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but way to many ad’s

It’s a good game but there is wayyy to many ads.

valmla
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing but there is some ads but if you go fast u can win

Hooking and booking
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I had this game but had to delete it for storage issues. But I realized I LOVED it so I got it and now I play it all the time!

💎Liv💎
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
fun‼️

timing is the thing you have to figured out

Celia May 5,2012
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooo awesome try it out!!

This game is awesome in my opinion of course,and it is super fun it doesn’t glitch and the are just right for this type of game
you should really try it out.!

zzzoe love!
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Wellllll just play it sooooooo grat not a lot off

Soooooooooo grat I can’t explain grat

sofitofisssmaster
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

So I downloaded this game and I was looking at the reviews and some were good some were bad so I was a little nervous but I
decided to try it and it was really good only thing it a lot of adds but it still is so good get this game it’s awesome!

miaherrick13
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

A
Has a lot of adds but is good

Or mim
September 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Pretty good I don’t play it a lot

kwinray
September 17, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Epic Race 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game to many ads

Just downloaded this game and it was exactly like the ad but there’s way to many ads after every round a ad pops up

Maria hernedes
October 1, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok…

Ok so the game is ok but too many ads! And some of the ads are not ok for kids! Also some of the rounds are too easy! But over all
it was ok

Mila713
August 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

Left this app., have to watch an add between races. Ridiculous!

notwildaboutit
May 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Game is good, but every minute there is an ad smh

Shreash T
March 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Don’t even

It’s annoying because when you’re in the lead it lags and your component just lags in front of you I suggest try it but be
ready

Cat lover 54xxx
January 8, 2023
3 out of 5
ADS

I know you have to show ads but… in the middle of a race or every minute another one comes on.. I like to play the game but am
tired of so many ads!! I can’t afford to pay to not have them or I would. I would give 5 stars except for this

okiemaverick
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but it’s…

Ok so don’t get me wrong this game is fun but there is so many adds and very glitchy for me but the reason I downloaded was
because I love obstacle courses but some times when I make it I fall and I don’t know why but it’s fun

ms makenzie
June 28, 2022
3 out of 5
How I think I read this game

So I don’t really like it because I mean you just have to hold and run and like that’s all so I think they should add more
details to it and I’ll probably give it a four and then they sure are more details because they need updates

maiatoys 478
February 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitches

It is a cool game but it glitches to much I lose

coolkis989
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

This game is all about timing it’s a fun game and it’s easy so I would say overall this games good.

legomator
September 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Epic race 3D review

This game is real fun it’s just every time you go to a next level is makes you watch a a add every single time

keyana reviews
September 23, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Rebus Clasic Walkthrough (iOS)
Midnight Coffee Crush Walkthrough (iOS)
Business DIY Custom Board Game Walkthrough (iOS)
جوابك جوابهم Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

Paint By Number: Coloring Book - Heip. I like this app how can I get it without the ads ? I already am a prime subscriber. I like this app because the colors are visible
& pictures are enjoyable for adults-
Still like this app. I only use this paint by number app. No other.Ever.

Steppy Pants - It's a good game. But... for some reason it won’t let me play the game when I’m inside my house and it will when I’m outside my house please
fix devs.

Farming Simulator 23 Mobile - Fs23. It’s a really great game I love playing it but it would be nice if they could add a John Deere 9620 RX in this game it would be
really nice..