Wordplay: Exercise your brain: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Wordplay: Exercise your brain App Icon

Dive into the world of Wordplay: Exercise your brain with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by G5 Entertainment AB and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Wordplay: Exercise your brain offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Wordplay: Exercise your brain app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.13) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Wordplay: Exercise your brain alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 51 user reviews.

Search Within Wordplay: Exercise your brain Reviews

Looking for specific information about Wordplay: Exercise your brain Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 51 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Wordplay: Exercise your brain in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Brilliant

Love it keeps you involved for hours

Pep-o-mint
February 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game

I like this game it keeps you thinking!

Blueeyes414
January 20, 2024
4 out of 5
Wordplay

It is a fun game and helps keep my mind alert!

SaucyRitler
December 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game!!!

Beautiful scenery—great game. Addicting!!!

im1cre8ivone
December 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is one of the best offered in the Apple Store..have played many and there are no tricks..just real words used everyday..try
it and have fun..I have and its awesome😊

Jasmine 34
September 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Wordplay review

I love the game. It’s challenging and addictive. My husband and I play all the time and will swap iPads to finish each other’s
puzzles on occasion. I even have my grandsons playing to help them with their reading and letter recognition. L. Whitehouse

Lora226
September 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Word

So far so good, interesting game

jaehjn
August 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

This is a great way to keep my brain active and it’s NOT wordless!!!!

margiemac2021
May 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Wordplay review

I love the game. It’s challenging and addictive. My husband and I play all the time and will swap iPads to finish each other’s
puzzles on occasion. I even have my grandsons playing to help them with their reading and letter recognition. L. Whitehouse

Lora226
April 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Better than similar games of this type

Fun not super challenging yet, but ver relaxing.

angie tunes
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Play & Great Graphics

Enjoyable word game to keep the old brain active! Beautiful pictures and graphics.

Kchamp40
March 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Wordplay

New player and love the game! I’m 77 yrs old and helps keep my mind sharp!

Wildjacks
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Wordplay I

Sometimes very easy. Challenges are sometimes quite difficult.
But, I still play.

1280**
January 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Wordplay

Site could be easier to navigate

mythplace
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Challenging but fun a few more rewards would help though

Foofighter1166
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Gameplay

Fun game great to play chase all worries away

Kimtone55
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Play With Words

Great style and fast. Like that definitions are available for the words. Graphics are ok.

Dyna Blue
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Learning

I love this word puzzle, I like to learn new word and refresh my memory

Betty?
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Wordplay

It’s a very addictive game and I do enjoy playing it.

I have a suggestion regarding the ongoing game with the puzzle pieces. Give us some idea what I’m trying to accomplish or
obtain.
I keep completing pictures, different ones but it still says I’ve only found 4 of 5. What 5?

Disappointed21979
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Wordplay is a fun game and hard to stop playing!

Mama wold
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Word play

This game is really a lot of fun.

Leatha B.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I have played this on several different devices and enjoy no matter where I play. Keeps my mind active.

grvanc85
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
From BJ

Love this game. One of my favorites!!

Oatmeal Cooky
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Just discovered this game….love it!

Prachy64
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoying this a lot

Like the incorporation of puzzle pieces! Makes it even more interesting.

Majica13
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Love playing this to quiet the mind after a busy day

Derauqse
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Some people cheat

Maybe if you created it a little bit harder because some people like search up the letters so yeah maybe don’t know I want to do
that

hdjsksbfbdkxjdkdjggkshfhg
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Landscape mode!

Great game that plays in landscape or in portrait mode for tablet and iPad users!

High bets
April 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Less ads would be great. Good game

Haftakamp
April 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Wordplay

I truly am enjoying this game. Very challenging for my old brain.

Judi Mia
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Graphics

The graphics make this game more enjoyable than other word games.

SoloSalsaDanceParty
March 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Enjoying the game

I’m enjoying the game so far. I just downloaded it and it’s addictive. I can’t put it down. Great game

K187 Happy
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Wordplay

Great game. I do think it should be easier to gain rewards.

jules8715
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Surprisingly satisfying

Actually better than another word game I deleted because the ads became ridiculous. I like the dictionary clue. Not too easy or
too hard.

ShelbyWordPro
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I really enjoy this brain game and challenge

Racine2003
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good for passing time

I don’t play often but, it is good for something to do when bored

Karma1219
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Word Play. G5

It’s pretty great for a word game and even if same letters comes out, it refreshes the mind to remember‼️

Hiyasin
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Search

I enjoy word games & this one I recommend

Mama Coffey
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I love word games and this one is fun and addictive.

Yvonne&&61
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good app

Word Play is a very good mind stimulating app.

Cwsmke
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Wordplay = Fun Today!

I enjoy wordplay a lot! It is very challenging at times and makes you think! I like the fact that you get credit for words that
aren’t in your puzzle!!

CBinPV
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Beth hatfield.

I love this word game it is awesome.

MinniePearl53
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

I played every day is addicting

elpero11
August 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Challenging

I like it, but I’m not a great speller so I am really challenged.

tchgfted
August 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging, fun game

I love playing this game. It keeps me focused. It is a great brain game.

Yumyumini
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
W-O-R-D

This word game can be challenging and fun

katbo68
October 13, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Wordplay: Exercise your brain. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fine

This game is fine, but it has words that are hard, and you don’t get a lot of hints and things. So all in all, it is ok.

Mercury_1098765_Love
September 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Game

Just started the game. Not sure whether I like it.

gase555
April 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Not enough gold to be won

You should earn more gold for each round that is completed!

fallon4!
June 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Don’t get it

I like the concept of the game but I don’t understand how to play for puzzle pieces. I haven’t been given any puzzle piece
games in months.

Vdevol1
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Enjoying

Very relaxing after a hard day at work

nicnat0568
August 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

1Tap Growth Diary - It is a fun game! 😍😍😍😍😍. I think that this game is a cool and fun game for you. If I could play this game for hours I would. This game is so so very fun to
play if you like stuff like this. I know that I like this game!!!!! 😍.

FULL METAL MONSTERS - I love this game, but. The matchmaking is stupid. Yesterday I was playing against fair teams. BUT I LOG ON TODAY AND I HAVE TO FIGHT GOLD MECHS? It’s
very unfair, because my ankylosaurus takes a walk to the beacon and the basilosaurus in the sky 1 shots me with his electric
snipers. Please make it more balanced..

Flip Fit - Flip. I just love watching all the videos!!!.