Wood Shop App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Wood Shop App Icon

Dive into the world of Wood Shop with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by mecobilisim and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Wood Shop offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Wood Shop app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Wood Shop alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 32 user reviews.

Search Within Wood Shop Reviews

Looking for specific information about Wood Shop? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 32 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Wood Shop in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
More levels

Love that it doesn’t need internet just needs more levels

🥋🚨🚨🚡🤸‍♂️
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
W game

i litterally beat all the levels pls add more

lol.janessa
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Woodshop

I love game I only down loaded it because I want to be a wood carver

kai10284
July 13, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game so much!

This game is so fun and I love it so much it’s one of my favorite apps!

f6fgfrtddgrgf456
February 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but

It’s a great game but it needs to be updated I’m sick of playing the same levels over again can they finally make some new
levels and maybe a couple more bug fixes

Pavs12
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Gianny’s review

I love this game so much it’s so fun and satisfying and it gets me really district And I would hundred percent give it a five
and also I would recommend
❤️❤️❤️

gianny's review
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove this game so much!!!

dtfyuhfyhhgdfbjgfghj
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
The workshop

It is a very fun and interesting game and very addicting

nba2kmobileisawesome
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game but is there any way that I could get at least a different advertisement? It’s the same exact one every time

March51997
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this

THIS GAME IS SO FUN AND SATISFYING BUT ADD MORE LEVELS PLZ

??!!$$?()!,(
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is epic

This game is so cool it really helps with my internal heath and my stress and anxiety and anger and my boredom 10/10 really
recommend

boby. shmurta
July 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

I really do like playing this game and think it’s fun when I’m bored but I really want more levels! I have already finished
the game and I’m sad I cannot continue.

kitty kittycat cat
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Question?

Are there no new levels? I have completed all of the other ones. Thanks!

jessica.lanelle
February 14, 2022
4 out of 5
4/5

It’s alright but, not everything is made from wood.

Malo Vera
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game It’s so much fun and I am addicted to it

Lynda Santamaria
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I like the concept but I wish you could use the carvings, like a shelf or a house where you can decorate with you’re carvings.
That’s all :)

snakenoodle
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but…

This app is very good and satisfying but the only flaw is the ads. Sometimes the ads fill up the whole screen and the button to
get out of the ad is very small, even on my 11 Pro Max

Michael M. A.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s an Aswam game

It’s a chaling game and it’s satisfing

Madsal
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi 𝕞𝕪 𝕟𝕒𝕞𝕖 𝕚𝕤 𝕃𝕦𝕚𝕘𝕚 𝕊𝕚𝕟𝕒 𝕚 𝕝𝕚𝕜𝕖 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕤
𝕘𝕒𝕞𝕖

ⒷⒾⓉⒸⓄⒾⓃ
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
It is hard but satisfying

It is pretty hard and satisfying

1rtvfgh
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but adiddict

So it’s nice and fun but 6 ads in just two rounds like why make it a ad after and before each round

Alex lambdin
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Guys…

If you put it in airplane mode no ads and realy fun

Keiragasson
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I want this added:

I want something that collects your metal modes and you can play them later. Also fix the crashes

geecher636
December 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Ish

It is a good game but there is A LOT of adds. You can’t even get through one level without having like five adds! So if you want
this game, be prepared for A LOT of adds.

lillybradshaw0827
October 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Wood Shop. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sad

I love woodworking. Found this app and immediately downloaded it. Didn’t play more that 10 second and the game froze up? So
sad, I think this could be such a rewarding challenge game. Can’t play if it won’t work . Admin welcome to respond.

Yendor#1
January 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Awesome!

This is an awesome game for someone who would like working in a wood shop! Love this game and I really recommend it! Enjoy if you
get it!

csl omni
January 28, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Way too many ads that you have to sit through, quick 5 second ads you can skip every 60 seconds is one thing but a 30 second ad
every minute is stupid

whydoeseverythingneedaname
December 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds

It is a great game but I just think there is too many adds

SlothGirl2405
December 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads!

I downloaded this game and I like it - it seems to help with my anxiety HOWEVER I can’t get much done because there are way too
many ads! And not only are there ads but the ads take so long to run! If I find something similar with fewer ads I may delete
this one. Can’t deal.

moniboo4
August 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

Is there no more updates? It freezes after one craving need fixing, if not then I want my money back!

MinnieC
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
WoodShop

You know those apps that you can barely do anything because of how many ads pop up? Yeah me too

I LOVE this game, it is very satisfying and addicting to play; however, the ads are ridiculous

Krams7
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

So I paid for the ads to be removed and I still have a giant ad off to the side that is in my way. It’s not unplayable it’s
just very annoying. I loved this game and still do it’s just very annoying

erin_bus
July 1, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Classic Solitaire - Card Games - Appreciate the large size cards. Thanks, I Appreciate the large size cards..

PokerStars Poker Real Money PA - Games. Games freeze and kick me off during bonus.

Pokémon TCG Live - Pokemon Máster. Your just not a poke master if you dnt give a 5 star.