Adorable Home: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Adorable Home App Icon

Dive into the world of Adorable Home with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by HyperBeard Inc. and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Adorable Home offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read Adorable Home app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Adorable Home alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Adorable Home Reviews

Looking for specific information about Adorable Home Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Adorable Home in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
One of my favorites!

I spend lots of time playing this game. I love the idea of having my very own custom house. I love the art style,the rooms, the
animals, and basically everything. I can’t wait to unlock everything.

Anonymous97400
July 7, 2024
5 out of 5
yay!

i rlly like this game! i’m suuuuper into life sims right now and this is a great mobile life sim! i would love to maybe see a
fuller and less mobile-y version come to consoles, the switch preferably. i rlly recommend this game to anyone looking for a fun
life sim. it’s super cute and fun! :)

WaddleDee474
June 29, 2024
5 out of 5

does not save game data at all will erase everything and does not have icloud backup

naitsuis
June 12, 2024
4 out of 5
Love it but…

I got this app today but I love it but theirs one thing I don’t like, I will take care of my cat and it will ask me for another
chance if I watch an ad and I press no and it gives me one! Too many ads! Otherwise perfect game! I love how you can make a man
date a man or a women date a women!

Mimi🧋
June 5, 2024
5 out of 5
tuxedo kittyyyyyy

i love love love this game pls add a tuxedo cat 😚😚😚😚🫶🫶🫶

yfcyd ug hiv
May 28, 2024
4 out of 5
One issue

I love the game but where are the hair color options? Ah yes such a diverse range from medium brown to black. I wish there was a
hair dye option or maybe some blonde or red headed characters

5298779849823
May 14, 2024
5 out of 5
SO CUTE

It was good, but like I don’t understand how my characters weren’t moving when like Olivia, the parent holding her little girl
olive like I wanted her to put it in like the crib because all of us asleep was just holding the baby supplies and I was doing
anything

Charlotte stauber
April 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Lady

This game is so high quality and it is fun to play I am obsessed with this game

Space lover 1230
April 17, 2024
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This game is amazing but i think there should be like a link account or save progress so the game can be easier.

lemskwnwkwnw
February 5, 2024
4 out of 5
WHERE IS THE FOX??!?

love this game have had it for over a year now but i’ve noticed foxy the fox is no longer in the game. WHERE IS IT?

emc2227
January 15, 2024
4 out of 5
Its ok

Its amazing I just wish there was more character customization, I love the game but like, the characters dont look like me or my
partner.

fort63
December 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Love this game, but PLEASE LET US CUSTOMIZE CHARAC

I love this game except for the lack of characterization. Give us a color wheel for hair color or something, more hair options
with more inclusive options, ANYTHING ATP

Adventuregirl:)
December 19, 2023
4 out of 5
This game

Very easy for me but I am just 9 though.

dimodrille
November 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Can we have a blonde hair option?

I have very pale long blonde hair but I was unable to find a color that came close to matching it, Can someone please make it so
my oc can have long blonde hair? But other that that it is a amazing game. Also can we have some more body times and clothing
thx. 🥂🍨

mEnTaL Bish
October 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Lovely game

I really enjoy this game . I love how random animals show up with live . The garden part is calming. I have questions though . Why
does the baby stay in the nursery ?Why don’t I ever see anyone in the kitchen or the farm

SunnySwiss
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

awesome game but how do i get the new charcters

MrsBromo11
October 29, 2023
4 out of 5
I rlly like this game

But I would love to see in diversity for hair and eye colors or more hair length and textures

LaShea.T
November 1, 2023
4 out of 5
DOGS.

I’ve read about the “Soon to come update” for DOGS, and I am STILL WAITING. It’s been like 2 years just to make something
with almost the same physics as the cats 😭 Your previews literally have DOGS IN THE PHOTOS, I would call it fake advertising if
I didn’t like the game so much.

.+{🍒}+.
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

This game is so cute, I get so many questions about what I’m playing. The graphics are perfect and the the cat are so
adorable❤️❤️❤️10/10

Astr0rain
September 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Add more kids

So, im 12 and I love this game so much! But I really hope you add more kids bc If we just have 1 child, it’s not really like
real life, a lot of parents have more then just 1 child

Robloxandminecraftgirl
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
read this

this game is so much fun!! honestly the only issue is that i have to wait to play with each cat
if you love animals and home design, THIS GAME IS FOR UUU!! thank ya for reading

hey it's Jasmine
October 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Make it multiplayer!!!

This is a fantastic game, but it needs to be multiplayer.

Al little11
October 7, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s so cute

I love this game it’s absolutely cute love the art in this game

MrsInfernalbane
August 22, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is good

👌👌👌👌 good
game👍🏻👍🏻🫰🏽🫰🏽🫰🏽🫰🏽🫰🏽🫰🏽💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💓�
��💗💓💜💜💜 I just really like emojis this game is really good. I love it. I just don’t really know how to explain it

s**t for brains
August 22, 2023
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AWESOME ♾️/10 RECCOMEND

I love this game soooooo much it's my fav YALL should get this game it's so fun has a lot of cute updates and I just EEEEEE love
it so much best game EVERRRRR

liz .7
August 24, 2023
5 out of 5
PLS DOWNLOAD IT WILL MAKE YOUR LIFE BETTER

I lOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH!!!!! It makes me so happy and I can play it without Wi-Fi! I really recommend this game if you love
little 🏳️‍🌈people!! Live laugh love adorable home ❤️❤️❤️

Kaitlyn😍😘
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

This game is so addicting. I can’t stop playing this and u can decorate your house, get a lot of cats, get a baby and a lot
more! I would recommend✨

R o w a n😃
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Loveeeeee

I got this game in 2020 and I still have it I absolutely loveeeeee itttt

victoria😟🤞
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Adorable

This game is so adorable and I love how it’s LGBTQ+ friendly, I’m always playing games or going to places and the company is
homophobic. I have 1 question though, how long until the spouse comes back? I skipped that part by accident.

kitty_lover123456789
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
its rlly cute

so yeah like the title says it's a super cute game the graphics and drawings are adorable and it's super inclusive
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

YO_COMO_CACA😀
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
i LOVE this game!!!

great game if you are bored. you should get this game!

Alexa.j.wong@.attntt
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
The game is awesome but something wrong with it

Every time I get on when it says my husband goes to work he never comes back for some reason

Nylah Prister
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
absolutely love this game!!

Adorable home is one of my favorite games to play although i wish the characters were more customizable.. such as changing hair
color/ style yourself

ZoeLaVerne
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT GAME! buttttt ❤️

I love this game, the inclusivity, the art style, everything great but I just wish we had more to do. Maybe get a job to get extra
love, maybe working at a coffee shop in the morning and for the rest of the day we stay at home. Maybe we can play on our phone
for some extra mini games.

Becca273
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

This game is so fun it takes time to unlock the nursery but it’s so fun get it

sedhhd
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game but a few changes

I love adorable home but I wish I could customize my character and my partners character more. I also wish we could change the
outfits of the characters! Other than that love the game

like a dinosour :3
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is awesome (my opinion)

Adorable Home is a cute and fun game to play! You can grow vegetables, make food for your husband or wife (you can be a male who
has a husband, and you can be a female who has a wife!) and have kids! I especially like this game because it actually has PRIDE
MONTH 🏳️‍🌈

Aqua blue girl 💧🔵
June 5, 2023
4 out of 5
i love my silly little baby

i am so insanely attached to this cat i will actually start crying if the notification the game sends me says snow is lonely.
10/10 would recommend

GGPaps
June 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but a few issues

Ok so when I first played, I loved it but a couple weeks after I would take care of my cat but the shower is really really hard
and also when I made my partners bento box it wasn't closing. Thank you for listening.

HELLO~KITTY💅👁️🫦👁️💅🏻
June 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it but….

This game is my downtime before bed. I enjoy this game a lot however I wish you could sell items you’ve bought.

Loverstars
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

LOVE this game the developer definitely need to do an update were u can dress up the cats!

Jasper_Lovescats
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Game love

I LOVE THIS GAME THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER IN THE HISTORY EVER I LOVE IT WERE DID
you get this game!!

ariasilly
April 23, 2023
4 out of 5
I like the game

I like the game but you guys need to add more task to do other than taking care of the cats. For example you can add stuff like
washing dishes or cleaning up or taking care of the baby. If you see this please add other task it will make the game more fun and
entertaining👍🏽

jajendne
April 24, 2023
4 out of 5
One “problem” (not really a big issue but please v

The only thing I have to say is that I wish you could talk to your partner more in the first few days. I really like this game
though and I re-downloaded it but the first time I heard of this game was from my friend a whileeeee ago.

chocolate765
April 24, 2023
4 out of 5
I wish this game is Co-op

I wish this game is a Co-op game, so me and my friend can build the house together. It’s a wonderful game though. Oh, and I
think the cat massage is a little bit hard, I usually don’t do that task.

So to the producer: PLEASEEE MAKE A CO-OP VERSION 🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️

Vesper1618
April 26, 2023
4 out of 5
😀

I personally think that it takes way to long for the partner to come back, but that’s just my opinion overall this is an amazing
game

lwasagirlinthevillagedoinight
April 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Hi love this game

It’s amazing and one of my favorites but yk your game pocket love won’t let me download it and I really want to play thank
you!

glich stoper 😃
April 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Just 1 problem

I will give you 5 stars if you make it to where you have to do stuff with the baby. Also to make them grow up. I haven’t seen
either. I bet people would like this update.

Game Grl 12345
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
OMG it’s soo cute

The cats are cute your avatar is cute how do you look like it’s just so cute!💕💕💕

Skylar Cigarroa
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
bugs?

i love this game to death but right now my game is glitching and saying everything is going to take 9726 HOURS to do anything so
i'm stuck doing nothing. i really enjoy playing and have spent a lot of money do i don't really wanna delete it lol

aidbchebsjdndmcmckska
April 17, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Adorable Home. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
донатная помойка

игра очень надоедает, ничего нового нет. одна поддержка ЛГБТ т всё. за 2
минуты играния вылезло 2 рекламы.

dinekH
June 17, 2024
3 out of 5
How

how do we customize our character? Can we get different hair and clothes plz?

ineedketamine666
May 19, 2024
3 out of 5
Fun…

I mean it’s like good and everything, but like, I do not get to do ANYTHING, I mean my husband is constantly going in and out it
annoys me

vgtydtycyttct
October 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Love the game but…

I love this just that I had to re get the app and now I don’t have the nusery and I paid for it so now I don’t have any more
money to buy it! I would like if you could add a restore for things your bought

I like mehh
October 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Its ok

Its good and all but, its quite boring and hard to get into, i love the pride stuff, but its just boring.

luna girlz
July 19, 2023
3 out of 5
pretty ok

i wish i could interact more with my partner than just preparing their food for work each day. also, it’d be cool if the child
grew. i like the concept of this game but i wish there was more interactive components.

88fenty
April 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Cute but needs more features

This game is great, i love decorating the house but the mini games don’t really work super well a lot of the time. the mini
games also are not very fun and get VERY repetitive

Street chick€n
April 10, 2023
3 out of 5
I wish…

The game is very good but I just wish the baby could go down stairs and be in the bedroom with the parents and I also wish the
baby can age up and that’s all but right now the game is very good

Olivia2012.
April 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but inconsistent

You need to fix the actions regarding the cats. Petting them is so inconsistent and glitchy. Also giving the cats a bath is also
very glitchy. I often don’t do those tasks because of how inconsistent they are. Otherwise everything else is great.

Hobbie dobbie
March 25, 2023
3 out of 5
good game

i wish there was less adds but honestly i really like this game.

vernonicagtes
February 18, 2023
3 out of 5
When Will My Guy Come Home??

Once you play the game, you have to to take to earn love, but even after I completed all, there’s nothing left to do! The game
has good detal though.

VictorianPastels
February 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs more space

What I think is that you should have more areas to adventure and the cost for things shouldn’t be so much. Either no more ads or
less ads PLEASE!

Evangeline bear
February 13, 2023
3 out of 5
One day at a time

I Love this game but they don’t really move around much.sometimes they move around but just sometimes 🤌🏾🤌🏾

the Grinch 417
December 5, 2022
3 out of 5
I want a refund.

I js had gained enough money to buy my nursery and when I clicked it it didn’t unlock to I restarted the game and now the money
I worked for is spent like I have it but I don’t and it took me two days.

fw.Nyla🫶🏽
November 30, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Gordon Ramsay: Chef Blast - Game. Im loving this game so much, helps me so much to be calm during my pregnancy , I enjoy every minute of this. Thank you so much
chef Ramsey for creating such a wonderful game❤️..

My Tamagotchi Forever - AMAZING GAME!. I love this game and how I level up and how much I get to level up they are so cute!.

Lords Mobile - Great game!. Helping me though a tough one.🥰☺️.