Welcome to Primrose Lake App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Welcome to Primrose Lake App Icon

Dive into the world of Welcome to Primrose Lake with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by GameHouse and released in August 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Welcome to Primrose Lake offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Welcome to Primrose Lake app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Welcome to Primrose Lake alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Welcome to Primrose Lake Reviews

Looking for specific information about Welcome to Primrose Lake? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Welcome to Primrose Lake in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing! Left a big cliff hanger!

It very good. Little adds and so much mystery! You will be wondering what happens next through the journey all the time! The only
bad thing is it felt like it ended so soon!

Peachyapplecoolgirl
April 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Decent, tons of ads

Levels are fun, though a little on the short side. I like the addition of ‘side objectives’ for each level, that’s a nice
change to the formula. Story is decent so far. An ad every level is overkill, especially when a 20 second cutscene counts as a
level

JBlkct
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
UNFAIR FOR ALL!!!!!!!

I DID MY BEST PLAYING LEVELS 23 AND 30 AND I STILL GOT 2 STARS! FIX THIS RIGHT NOW!!!!! YOU ARE THE WORST GAME COMPANY THAT EVER
EXISTED!

[EDIT: So i had to make combos! Sorry for the insult!]

creepercody08
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I loved the different places and levels. I have so many questions, please make another game!!!

juabaishna
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
absolutely loved

i love this game so so much but you should put it in so it’s like a free play kinda thing, more levels , so we can keep playing
the games (with ads of course) ! nonetheless this game was soo amazing ! i loved it

ninkssss
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
im 10 and i play dis!!!

I like dis game and all but like im 10 and i play dis even thoe it say 12+! Thats all so bi!

games🙃🙃🤓
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashing issue

Love the game, I’m just super annoyed that when I go to start a new level the game crashes.... EVERY-SINGLE-TIME! Can anyone
help me out with this or am I stuck with this annoying issue??
Thanks

CoffeeQueen4002
February 11, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Welcome to Primrose Lake. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Save

It’s a good game but can’t save my game data to play on other devices.

LuckyBlueDragon01
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Backup Data

I really love the game, but the fact that I got a new phone and can’t restore my data back to where I left off in my old phone
is so disturbing. So I have to give 3.

Breíí
November 28, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Classic Solitaire - Card Games - Appreciate the large size cards. Thanks, I Appreciate the large size cards..

PokerStars Poker Real Money PA - Games. Games freeze and kick me off during bonus.

Pokémon TCG Live - Pokemon Máster. Your just not a poke master if you dnt give a 5 star.