Universal Zoom App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Universal Zoom App Icon

Dive into the world of Universal Zoom with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by GamifyIt and released in February 2014. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Universal Zoom offers an exciting experience in the education app category.

To make an informed decision, read Universal Zoom app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Universal Zoom alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Universal Zoom Reviews

Looking for specific information about Universal Zoom? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Universal Zoom in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Well worth the purchase for life long learners

This app is fascinating if you have a passion for learning and curiosity. Excited to see what gets add now that we have the James
Webb telescope just months away from giving us new insights.

Great job to the development team for dreaming big and delivering well on this app.

gpaskal
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

I love it 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Haji Danger
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Wish to have more languages

My 8 year old son likes this app so much but it would be very nice if there is an option of Chinese Language!

shaohuizhu
January 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app but

OK this is a very good app but could you please add more stars like VY canis majoris or other stars like pistol star please and
could you add other stuff to the app please thank you

k stiuhthkcvx,
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good add more stars And stuff

This App is very good butCan you please add more stars like Arcturus or Stevenson – 18 the stars are very huge and many more
stars in our Milky Way thank you

k stiuhthkcvx,
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Wait opps

I thought you already have the Andromeda galaxy but my star rating is still the same

roblox fun🐿
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wish for more

Why no blue whale?? 😀 this is an excellent app. The only thing I feel will make this better is maybe an external library of
additional items eg blue whales, quarks, lions etc maybe even a community or user provided library!!

==Astropop==
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Educational and fascinating. I never tire of exploring our earth and our universe thru this app. It shouldn't be rated ages 9-11,
this app is for everyone who has a curious mind.

Jsksu1134567890
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Just fantastic 👏🏻👍🏼👏🏻👍🏼👏🏻👍🏼

Just fantastic educational app👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼PLEASE add more languages /polish/

a10derman
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I don’t need a description for this lol but amazing

Anders Patrick Nilsen
October 25, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Universal Zoom. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Universal Zoom app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Words Cubed Walkthrough (iOS)
Verbal Fluency Walkthrough (iOS)
Super Slime Walkthrough (iOS)
Square Farm Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

جوابك جوابهم - لعبه مشوقة 😍. اللعبه مره جميله و ممتعه جدا وفيها تفكير وتثقيف للناس وتنشيط لذاكره مره
حبيتها ❤️❤️❤️.

DOP 4: Draw One Part - the game. the game is just amazing i love it this is probably not a lot but it works.

Mega Car Crash Simulator - Feeling like I was crazy again justkidding. Reds. Sr gear sec get veg. V Tvc. Txxxt v effect gives cat y ytfgtc Ryan vs. xxxtentacion.