Magic Piano Tiles 4:Pop Songs App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Magic Piano Tiles 4:Pop Songs App Icon

Dive into the world of Magic Piano Tiles 4:Pop Songs with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by KILA GAME LIMITED and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Magic Piano Tiles 4:Pop Songs offers an exciting experience in the music game category.

To make an informed decision, read Magic Piano Tiles 4:Pop Songs app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Magic Piano Tiles 4:Pop Songs alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 47 user reviews.

Search Within Magic Piano Tiles 4:Pop Songs Reviews

Looking for specific information about Magic Piano Tiles 4:Pop Songs? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 47 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Magic Piano Tiles 4:Pop Songs in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

It is really fun but why all the
adds?😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Charlotte 🐼
September 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Adds

I like it but I don't like the songs

Anointing adds
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Five Stars!👍

This game is fun and calming, I just wish that it didn’t have ads even though I didn’t pay to get rid of them😂

TheKid_InTheBack
August 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Yfthitutdrvvy

Eyitmutdbt
Dygvkyffjfgfjghfzhxkvzvgud
RysofjDghhdyhdg

Crystalcarstar
August 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Could use more songs but love

It’s a really fun game with lots of catchy tunes

Poofynose
August 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s five stars because there are good songs AND can calm you (sometimes👍👍👍👍👍) still should get it. ALSO IM
OBSESSED WITH IT and you‘ll be to just download it please!!!!!!!!!?!!?????????????

.

J. E. S
August 22, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s rlly good and it I gave it a five star rating

I give a five star I will repay them some day when get older I’m a little kid I’m a girl ofc I play Roblox I’m nine do not
kidnap me or my family

Olajumoke Akin Patman
June 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Add genre

It’s a great game! I just wish it had more options like kpop

Marieeeeeeeeeeeee…
May 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Longer songs

The songs Feel short maybe longer songs?

judasgoat13
April 17, 2023
5 out of 5
This needs to change

This app needs ads I can’t buy my songs

🍔🍟🥪🥙🍱🍱🥮🍧🍡🍦🍰🍿
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Magic tiles 4

This is the best game ever and my favorite game

462578436pp
April 15, 2023
4 out of 5
My favorite

One of my favorite ones yet out of all of them great quality and helps me release some stress

Garfield the lasagna lover
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
So cool

I love it is better than beat star

zysfhj
January 30, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok

There are sometimes were I press the button and it doesn’t work so I lose, and they are advertising the magic tiles 3 but any
ways it’s still a good game

0978 boy
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Music Tiles 4

This is the only thing I don’t like is that it’s sounds like it is cussing

furucyugd
November 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Ratting piano tiles 4

If this game had a bit more activities to do like how the game before it to keep you more Conqctied to the game to keep you
focused. But overall it is a ok game if you are choosing to get this game or the game made previous game I would choose the
previous one .🤗

fishavacodo
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD X2

This game is so fun and if you wants slow and minor music then download #4, if you want pump and crazy music,download #3 please
read this. Thanks that’s all

soccer biy
October 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

It is a good game but there is a lot of ads

madilatty
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s a challenge for me and other people. That’s what I like about this game.

Dark Ninja 3443
July 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but ads

It’s really fun but there’s so many ads

Mirandapanda2022
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

So, this game is super fun, but there are sooooooooooooooooo many adds! Like, when ever you finish a song, there’s always an
add! So otherwise, great game! 😉

O-cat yasssssss
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I just want you in the loop to keep you busy at wo

I just want you in the loop to keep you y

ruby fran
June 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Its a great game but I think players should be able to make their own song and play it

aiyasmom
May 27, 2022
4 out of 5
50/50

Lots of adds, overall good game👌🏻😁

monchhichi girl
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
To many pop up adds

It is a. Good game just to many pop up adds

wwwhhhaaattt!!!!!!
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good

بازی خوبی واسه بالا بردن تمرکز و ریلکس کننده سریع

machinkala
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best thing ever

I love it .when you get to the last round it keeps on going and it gets faster

Russell meadows
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Bestttttttttttttttt!

This is the best game ever I love the songs.

milllllllllllo
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
You can make a big difference

This is teaching me how to play piano and it is so cool I know I am only nine but I can make a big difference just by playing
music!😲🤯🤗

Awsome Ice Queen
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but hate the ads

This one of the best games I’ve ever played and man when I say it’s awesome it’s awesome and this a black 11 boy that’s
saying this awesome😎

JBKING IF GAME RATINGS
July 31, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Magic Piano Tiles 4:Pop Songs. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but

I’ve had this downloaded for a while and it use to work really well, and the songs used to be good quality, but after it updated
there is no longer any volume to any of the songs.

Hello#08
August 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Add

I like this game even though it has ads. I will go to click on the song then it won’t let me play it are continue because it
said “no ads available right now” but I do like the game. I wish they had more songs to choose from. An more non explicit song
because i can’t play those

cjjdfnjucy j
August 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Complaint

This has cuss words. Fix it please

123cant tell u my name
August 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Why I rated this 3 stars

Every time I try to tap something it will not function but it is only fun when I can tap

dancelover31
May 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Songs

I wish they hade better updated songs

Prettyangelrkr
April 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Why I picked three stars

It’s great 😊 one thing that I am concerned by is why isn’t it like magic tiles 3 if it were more like magic tiles 3 I’d
love it honestly I think magic tiles 3 is better than this also keep in mind that this is my opinion.👍👍👍

Princezz__NI
February 20, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but needs work

It’s a great game but sooooo many ads it’s so anyoing. But overall it’s a great game fun cool and chilling and CHEAP !!!!!
🤗🤗🤗🤗

panteabnd
February 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but there is way too many ads

BebeArizzz
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
search

I wish it had so I could play counting stars or other I like

Harpey Morr
December 22, 2022
3 out of 5
This is why

It’s good but you need more songs on it like ophelia and scares are Beautiful

adh wolf
November 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Less ads

It’s ok but every time I mess up and try to pick different song it gives me an ad and it’s getting annoying and I’ve only
had this game for a day and I’ve had 74 ads

236813579
September 27, 2022
3 out of 5
ADS

Game is fun, but I paid $2.99 for no ads, then have to watch an ad to unlock every song. Makes a ton of sense :)

TrumpIsDumbAF
September 20, 2022
3 out of 5
3 stars

Three stars because it doesn’t take up the whole screen other wise it would be five

kako16475
August 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but meh

It’s a fun game but then it starts to get boring and also Im pretty sure this is a kids game and it has curse words in some
songs also ads are the main thing in the game and it’s just really boring so yeah maybe add some mini games or somthing so bye

haleycat715
September 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but grinding

It is a pretty fun game over all but I just wish more than three songs were available without having to watch an ad to play.

private name bo one can know
June 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

To many ads but other than that great!

brittnwy46
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Overall decent

There are a lot of ads, however if you pay $3.00 you don’t have to watch any. Seems like an okay deal. Actual gameplay is good
as well.

coolio baller
September 5, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Space Towers: Stack Puzzle Walkthrough (iOS)
Raider Walkthrough (iOS)
Solitaire Zen:Home Design Walkthrough (iOS)
Word Land! Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

Tile Match 3D : Triple Match - Awesome. Love this game it’s fun addicting relaxing and helps me get ready to go to sleep.

Manor Matters - Super fun and cute!. I am enjoying the game all in all. The only thing that I don’t like about it is the interior design for the castle. It’s all
so tacky. It’s the same with Mystery Matters. But it’s still fun..

Solitaire Ⓞ - Solitaire. Game great the amount of adds really detracts to the enjoyment..