My City : Popstar App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


My City : Popstar App Icon

Dive into the world of My City : Popstar with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by My Town Games LTD and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, My City : Popstar offers an exciting experience in the education app category.

To make an informed decision, read My City : Popstar app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My City : Popstar alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within My City : Popstar Reviews

Looking for specific information about My City : Popstar? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My City : Popstar in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Read if you like

Great game for kids. It has great accessories and more! Please download and give 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️stars!!!

I🚘🚘🚘🚘
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this 😊

I love this app and all the singing. I love the van. Totally recommend to buy it! Gift shop is amazing and has so many music
themed items and there’s also four singing tiny figures in boxes. Love it love it love it!!!!! 😍 You can also take pictures
with the singers!!!! 🤩

My city 244
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game

Is all l can say I love this game and you have a lot of creativity people who made this game because it is great I wish there were
more games like this game and the other games you are amazing people who made this game

my city girl prinsses
September 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

My City is so much fun! I used to have them all but then I got a new iPad, so I don’t have too many of the games anymore. But
this one is one of my favs!

Brown Bufflao
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My city

This game is so fun and my children love it so much!!!!!!!!

Esl1270
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever!!!But I have other game ideas a my city dance party and a my city pool.

13445779
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
I lovee itt

Can you please do a my city college 🥺

angnes123
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
What is happening?!?!

Great game but there is a weird glitch. When I go to the stage area the people and objects turn to box figures. I don’t think
it’s my phone because it’s new. Please fix this!

lunalovegood327
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank You 😊

Since this was my first one I have loved them through and through. It is so amazing 😉. Although some lags and glitches have
occurred my iPad is 6 years old.LOL. Well all I can say is thank you 😊!

aracoolkitty
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
My city fun

Omg this game is so fun I just got one even I love my city it’s so fun

grandma winnie
April 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My City : Popstar. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My City : Popstar app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Color Noir: Coloring Art Games - Great app. Please add Black Color:Color by Number.

Top Eleven - Me gusta. Me gusta mucho el juego, ya llevo 10 años jugando, me encantaría que hubiera decenso Y los que los que no pasen de liga que se
queden otra ves con los mismos pra que allá una historia de partidos eso sería padre que te vamos una historia con otros
equipos y exista esa rivalidad de clubes.

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.