Christmas Drops 5: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Christmas Drops 5 App Icon

Dive into the world of Christmas Drops 5 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ROBERTO MANONGDO and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Christmas Drops 5 offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Christmas Drops 5 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Christmas Drops 5 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Christmas Drops 5 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Christmas Drops 5 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Christmas Drops 5 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
5 star

Favorite game. Wish for Christmas Drops 6

This is an update to previous post. Since there has not been a new game since Christmas Drop 5, the games from this developer are
buried so far in the search results that you have to search by name to find them which is a real shame.

Txhobbitfan
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star

Favorite game. Wish for Christmas Drops 6

Txhobbitfan
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite

My favorite game creator. Waiting for Christmas Drops 6!!

Txhobbitfan
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

Nice Christmas Match Three app. Game play and graphics are awesome and so much fun. Thanks to the developer for making a fun
game to play and for having different mode options.

Foxie Lee
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
Impossible in 2 days

Fun and challenging. Keep making these games.

Mr fix it 94501
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Brightens Your Day!

I enjoy this game because I just love Christmas of course! The twirling colors put me in a good mood and playing the game,
sharpens my brain.

Rocnanic
August 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Christmas Drops 5. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Christmas Drops 5 app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Epic! - Kids’ Books and Videos - Loving. I love this reading app so much I read every single day now it is one of my favorite apps and I just love it so much.

‎iArtbook - Digital Painting - Good game. Very good app i highly recommend it love you should try!.

World Conqueror 4 - (Español o spanish). Estaría bueno un modo personalizado o modo creativo. Y estaría para nivel 30 para desbloquearlo. Sobre la nueva actualización
del juego sería bueno que añadieran un helicóptero que tire misiles que aumenta un +35 de daño a
unidades blindadas y -20 de daño unidades navales..