Song of Bloom App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Song of Bloom App Icon

Dive into the world of Song of Bloom with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Philipp Stollenmayer and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Song of Bloom offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Song of Bloom app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.04) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Song of Bloom alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 25 user reviews.

Search Within Song of Bloom Reviews

Looking for specific information about Song of Bloom? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 25 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Song of Bloom in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
A unique, polished experience that leaves a lastin

Huge fan of this and really looking forward to whatever Phillipp works on next. The paddles on the ping pong level don’t work
for me tho, I’m on the latest iOS on an iPhone 15

ShirazKhan
September 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Best iPad game I have ever played

This game made me feel. The puzzles were so perfectly difficult and different. It’s a game of trial and error and patience.

Tommy Feijoo
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Exquisite, Clever, Challenging, Moving

This is one of those clever gameplay ideas that’s hiding something even more amazing. Too many words will spoil the
experience—so take my advice and just download and play. So many props go to the developer and the composer. This is a work of
art masquerading as a game!

spiritedmatt
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
One of my all-time favorites

I like games that have good to beautiful artwork style, creativity, uniqueness, and engaging of my interest and attention. This
game has all of that. Some of my other favorites include Gorogoa, and Trauma

Trazko
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Very very good game

I really loved this game, and uncovering the characters story.
Though i was really sad when it ended...

prequel? 🥺

awnser reports
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Stunning

A completely beautiful and unique game

ikea369
February 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Pong game no work

Game is fun but the pong thing isn’t moving, I know for a fact that you have to use the volume buttons but I click on them and
nothing happens.

hfotdoyxitdoyc
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
A beautiful game

This is a lovely game with a poignant story. The puzzles are part of the story, too, rather than just being obstacles to get to
the next part of it. There aren't typical written instructions, but it's all right in front of you; it's straightforward once you
realize this.

Tomi919
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Dang

I never write reviews but this game is amazing, getting creative by using volume buttons, charging your phone, and rotating it to
get through levels, the beginning makes you question it so much but it fits together at the end perfectly. The symbolism and
foreshadowing is awesome!

PeridotFanStevenUniverse
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

So worth the few bucks. If you are reading this and you enjoy puzzle games, please do yourself a favor and get this!

Hipponed
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This was an experience

I don’t write reviews, but this game was absolutely beautiful. I loved it, and you will too.

TotallyNotDead
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
One of my all-time favorites

I like games that have good to beautiful artwork style, creativity, uniqueness, and engaging of my interest and attention. This
game has all of that. Some of my other favorites include Gorogoa, and Trauma

Trazko
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Oh. My. God.

This has been the best game that I have ever played. The story, the art, it’s all amazing

Cool_kidsci
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Play this game!

This is the best game Ive ever played in my entire life!

boonguskhan
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

Very good,good,Gooder than fortnite and 5 stars with a smile.

Lannerate
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful, but tricky

I couldn’t finish it without a walkthrough to get through a few sections, but it was rewarding. Good game.

CasinoOwl
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Song of Bloom

Its somehow, abit tactical, solving alone, but manageable only times, very interesting, puzzle, almost like solving a Labyrinth
Thank you

Jimmy*65
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
gorgeous

This games art style continually changing and music with it is beautiful and the game is fun to play I just finished it and it was
amazing

kieraisbetterthanu
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Must play game

I can’t imagine how difficult it was to make this game. It’s crazy

ThreesTrifecta
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
That was awesome...

This was such an interesting puzzle game. It wasn’t too easy - I had to look up walkthrough on a few of the puzzles. Such a
unique game! I want more games like this!!

devowyman
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
if i could rate it higher i would

the puzzles are insanely creative, and they are difficult but very rewarding when you do solve it, there’s a puzzle where you
have to plug in your device! it’s insane 10 out of 5

hewwo555
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Game is great, super thrilling and simple at the same time. Awesome experience.

KGiiddbhtrfhyr
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This is the best puzzle game I have ever played with a storyline it is so worth the money I never write reviews but this deserves
a great one I love the art

Cool_kidsci
April 13, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Song of Bloom. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kinda want a refund

I just paid 2 bucks for a game that took me an hour to complete without any kind of walkthroughs. It's a cool game just a bit
disappointed.

NOYOURNICKNAMEISTAKEN
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug at the end

Hi there, there’s a bug at the end that won’t register that I’ve put flowers on all the branches and complete the game. Is
there an update or fix? Not giving five stars only because of bug.

bugattheend
December 10, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Teacher Simulator - So cool. I really love this game it’s like really cool I like how you get like new games on each level or at least I think so I don’t
know and you get new outfits I like I like I like the second outfit you get on the game and plus I’m a girl and that’s my
review.

Wipr - Wiper. Don’t know if it’s working or not, so far I still get ads, but it hasn’t caused any safety issues I am aware of.

Word Search Quest Puzzles - Patience is key. Finding the next word on the list is hidden but nearby.