Wikibuy - Save Money.: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Wikibuy - Save Money. App Icon

Dive into the world of Wikibuy - Save Money. with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Wikibuy, LLC and released in September 2016. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Wikibuy - Save Money. offers an exciting experience in the shopping app category.

To make an informed decision, read Wikibuy - Save Money. app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.56) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Wikibuy - Save Money. alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Wikibuy - Save Money. Reviews

Looking for specific information about Wikibuy - Save Money. Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Wikibuy - Save Money. in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Extensions

Capital one shopping app rocks!

Hrg42474
July 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Have this on my laptop, also!

A very thrifty app to have. When shopping for an item, it picks its little head up like a toddler listening for a rustling
wrapper! But instead of coming for my chocolate, it saves me money so I can buy more chocolate. Excellent. Really pleased. Thank
you!

Gobbles!
July 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Good

Make life essy ans swift transaction

Lekside147
June 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Rosie

Love the experience!!! Save so much!

MS Albirdie
June 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Easy navigation

I’ve found that this site has become an asset for coupons & discounts.

Go-to Cards
June 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Excellent Help Finding Best Deal Plus Rewards

CapitalOne Shopping is a great tool to have for your laptop or on your phone. It consistently helps you find the best price or
confirm you have the best deal. Additionally, there’s great savings event where you can actually earn cash back rewards!

loritri
May 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Elizabeth

Convenience and easy shopping!
Love it!❤️

Beth Q Brush
May 19, 2024
5 out of 5
The best credit card!

I have this credit card since many years ago and it’s my preferred card for travel. Have a good shopping discounts and a great
APR.

Mgarle
May 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Fantastic shopping experience!

The cheapest prices and fastest shipping times. What’s not to love?!

B evans9
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Review

I love this app!! Great to find awesome deals!

Rain9822
April 30, 2024
5 out of 5
Capital one

I love capital one and all the perks they have to offer

latasha1653
April 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Owc

Good ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

bj rnr k
March 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Capital One shopping

I have not used it yet. This is new to me.

kamlaws
February 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Great App

Really great way to order groceries!! Thanks

sithree
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Love Capital One

I have been with Capital One for 8 years now I love it! Couldn’t have made a better decision.

aspen1955
February 13, 2024
4 out of 5
New User

This is my first time using the app so I can not review at the moment.

#PrincessSaVVage
February 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Great Savings

I do a great deal of online shopping, so happy for great savings

MissPutz
January 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Love this app.

I enjoy shopping because of this app

Missjtd
January 19, 2024
4 out of 5
I’m not doing anything wrong I

I’m not doing anything right until

doodler1a
December 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Save Save Save $$$$

Already have saved on several purchases using capital one in my browser. I am amazed. If I can do it, well anybody can.

945Zippy
December 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Finally an easy card with an easy app!

Thank you for being so straight and forward and easy!

Slbh2213
December 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent!!!

I love this app!! is amazing!!👍🏻

ROSYBONYT
December 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Neat App

I’m Trying this out with my $10

The Best Compamy Ever
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great App

Just discovered this thur Capital One. Great savings!!!

vesta64
November 28, 2023
5 out of 5
it’s honestly really good.

this app gives me some really good discount codes that actually work.

XDaniloOnTheGo
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great saving

I’ve tried numerous shopping helpers, this is the only one that works.

Flight_Student911
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Clothing are very nice

It’s quick easy and convenient and the prices are negotiable.

Rocladon
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

The best credit card company ever

supreme146
November 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Capital one

I have had capital one for awhile they are great so far so good

aleslie1026
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Wonderful

This app is wonderful you get so much money back and save on purchases!

Super Tight Wad
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Super easy

This app is super easy to use and convenient.

Wannabe Lawyer
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Capital One

I like how my Capital One account automatically looks for discounts when I am shopping online.

Hockeydude123456789102
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice App

This is easy to use and convenient!!!

gc1814
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Q se vayan mucho a

Q tengas exito con todo lo q hacen

MargaretPp
November 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Confused shopper

I’m finding the purchasing process while using the dos Punta a bit confusing.

HSLIMER
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Nelson

I’m very happy with this app is very helpful I really like it thank

papanicho
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Capital One Shopping

Definitely a great way to save money!

LiyahF.
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Shopping on Time

Use Capital One to shop at your convenience.

rvmcdonald
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised

I always have great surprises with excellent discounts. I love it.

Bellespurr
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
“ And if ya don’t knooooo , Now u knooo 🤝🏾😂😂😂

Absolutely the fawkin best 🤝🏾 Put that on errrry thing

lito21213
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Capital one

Excellent, I recommend 👌👌👌👌

Melibaj
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Muy buena

Espectacular pues obtienes muy buenos descuentos

Pote 83
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s good to see stuff cheaper and get rewarded

Gatapsychopr
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Shopping

I just love it, and the savings

Mysitur
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
It actually works. Pleasantly surprised.

So I set this up not expecting much, but it’s actually saved me a good deal of money. Just yesterday it saved me an extra $26 at
Gap.com by searching coupon codes…that was on top of the 30% sale.

Jared8888
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
A fun and easy way to save money

If you’re going to shop , why not save money. It’s easy with this app . With inflation as high as it is, you can why not take
advantage of savings when you can .

MySmokey
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Prefect

Great app for coupons and they automatically add them on certain sites

Nmoney95
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing discounts!!

Good discounts, new here looking to enjoy more

MunduWaNduta
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Savings

Great to see the way to save money and make money just before holiday season starts

mrthamdna
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Budget Minister

This app saves us money on everything plus a few extra dollars in spending. For today’s price, everything costs more but saving
a few dollars on purchasing groceries to clothing are a must

kidplus
November 2, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Wikibuy - Save Money.. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent

With the amount of shopping I’ve done, the only thing it’s done so far is save a little bit but I haven’t earned anything
back yet.

Nanas10
March 9, 2024
3 out of 5
Capital one

Capital one has been a pleasure to work with and very good people to work with. Thanks

Davey boy 65
November 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Helpful

It’s been very helpful to itemize what I’m looking for and give me the best rates, discounts and coupons.

2Cor.5:17
November 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Never recieved my bonus

I signed up for the $10 bonus and to try the discounts but i got nothing :(

Sylvium96
November 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Available

Good availability and good customer experience for me

Sharif I. M
May 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Language

They must add the spanish language

BlackBox033
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Unfriendly browser user interface

Unable to login to my Lowes account while on the app. It pulls up a blank screen and no option but to refresh, which takes me out
of the login page. Very frustrating. Please fix

CravingCajunSeafood
November 25, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

The Sims™ Mobile - Love the same but 24 hour mark is annoying and lit. This game is fun but I have been trying almost 2 years to do the baby quest and always restarts! And a few bugs and I feel like
the devs don’t even update so if u can please replay back devs of sims mobile!.

Wordle - Daily Word Games! - Review On Word Guess. Nice games, I like how challenging they are; I just wish they had less adds..

Alien Invasion: RPG Idle Space - Cool game. I love this game but I got a new phone but have to start all over again can you help me ? Also new stages are needed asap.