Christmas Solitaire Mahjong App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Christmas Solitaire Mahjong App Icon

Dive into the world of Christmas Solitaire Mahjong with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Difference Games and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Christmas Solitaire Mahjong offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Christmas Solitaire Mahjong app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Christmas Solitaire Mahjong alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Christmas Solitaire Mahjong Reviews

Looking for specific information about Christmas Solitaire Mahjong Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Christmas Solitaire Mahjong in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mahjong Christmas

I love this game. I think I am close to the end which makes me sad. Hope they are working on another.

Mdmhorn
October 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Christmas Maghoy

Love this game !!! Nanna Clause

Nanna Clause
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Christmas Mahjong

This game is fun. I wish the tiles were more Christmasy looking instead of boring, flat looking pictures. I don’t get how you
‘craft’ things in the game. I don’t get why one level keeps ‘shining’ instead of moving onto the next level.

luvmydominos
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Christmas

Love the game will you be adding on levels?

optimistic mom
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs More Levels

Love it, but it needs more levels.

Julie's Laptop
May 5, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Christmas Solitaire Mahjong. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Holiday fun

It keeps asking to pay for no ads, i click and nothing. Where is it

Tikirose2022
October 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Game

It’s fun to play, but too many ads!

turtledove123456
January 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I really like the game however there are just too many ads. As of now I plan on continuing to play it but the ads are really
getting annoying so time will tell.

Sissy Nich
November 21, 2022
3 out of 5
So so

It’s a bit fun. A bit more addicting. No instruction of the new features.

ugh #1
August 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads constantly

This would be fun if we did not have to put up with a ad every time we turned around

KC cafe
August 19, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

State Connect - Just right. I know a lot of people complain about ads. But, sometimes you have to wait to accumulate enough money to upgrade or move to
another city. Now I’m waiting for the next continent to open up. Get on it 😉.

Colorwood Sort Puzzle Game - Easy To Learn. Quite a fun little sort game…easy to learn and fun enough to just burn some time when you find yourself just waiting around..

Crookhaven - The details are delightful. This was such a delightful treat to play! The detail and interesting connections between the clues made me smile while I played.
Thank you!.