Blendy! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Blendy! App Icon

Dive into the world of Blendy! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by Major Frank Pty and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Blendy! offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Blendy! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Blendy! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Blendy! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Blendy!? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Blendy! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Blendy

This game is worth the squeeze! Hahaha!

Michael Is Rich
June 16, 2023
4 out of 5
great

i love this app but i wish there were more levels

Reagan M :)
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
All love🙈

This game is so amazing love it❤️

K.myloveee🙈😘.
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
i love this game

this game is so fun well that was it

mckm kc. cdc. def
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun I love the app

It’s so fun I recommend it for 3+

hgjhimjhjbmbkhmgcdxsgvjnhmkml,
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Blendy

Blendy is a real delight to play it helps me waste time

jygabd Lou
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Blendy

So there is a lot of ads but it’s okay!

sidthedorknark
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Adds

There are lots of adds but overall the game is really good 😁

😌lexi 😌
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

I love this game and idk y it has beer in the game and It is completely fine with it and it’s so fun and sometimes challenging
but fun !!! 😇

pivbufsV
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This Is The Best Game Ever!

I love blending the fruits it’s so satisfying and I rate this 5 Stars ⭐️.

Kreek is the best
July 17, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Blendy!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

It’s fun and all but every time you finish a drink and press continue there’s and ad! It’s so annoying it just ruins the
game. The game isn’t even that fun you just make a smoothie and then watch an ad!

Waffles arr GOOD;)
November 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh..

Fun, but I don’t remember it having so many ads that it’s annoying... there isn’t even an option to pay for them to be gone
so?

freemcgriddle
April 22, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Rebus Clasic Walkthrough (iOS)
Midnight Coffee Crush Walkthrough (iOS)
Business DIY Custom Board Game Walkthrough (iOS)
جوابك جوابهم Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

Farming Simulator 23 Mobile - Fs23. It’s a really great game I love playing it but it would be nice if they could add a John Deere 9620 RX in this game it would be
really nice..

TOR Browser: OrNET Onion + VPN - Update the f****** browser. Update the ******* browser you ******. Ppl cant get on websites bcuz youre being lazy..

Sky: Children of the Light - Can you update the buddy menu?. So I love the game but I want to say this I don’t know the last time my buddies have been online so can you add this where it
will tell you the last time your buddies have been online so I will know so pls add it please?.