OneBit Adventure App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


OneBit Adventure App Icon

Dive into the world of OneBit Adventure with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Jonathan Concepcion-Rodriguez and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, OneBit Adventure offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read OneBit Adventure app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with OneBit Adventure alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 73 user reviews.

Search Within OneBit Adventure Reviews

Looking for specific information about OneBit Adventure Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 73 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about OneBit Adventure in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
:D

This game is pretty good, I do kinda wish there was more diverse characters tho

dill118272773
February 28, 2024
5 out of 5
16-Bit Fun

This is my favorite mobile game! Plenty of things to do, full extensive guides in the discord, responsive developer and frequent
updates. Been playing for a little over two years and it just keeps getting better!

Regal Eagle 94
February 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Wow.

I got this game with relatively low expectations, but I am honestly shocked by how captivating it is! It has unique enemies,
different character types, ranging difficulties, and very good mechanics that make it a real fun experience and a good challenge
as well!

YetiConfetti31
February 26, 2024
4 out of 5
Can’t see gold or gems on Home Screen

With the iPhone 15, the spot on the screen where gems and coins are is blocked by the camera.

BRPowers
February 23, 2024
5 out of 5
AmAzInG

It’s really fun and it’s like retro-Nintendo-Zelda theme, I play Zelda and it’s JUST like it it’s just one of the best
I’ve played!!!😀😀😀😀😀😀🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇

Imposter kid
February 16, 2024
4 out of 5
Direction

Wish you could slide your direction like before instead of the arrows or at least have a choice.

Also often times when you choose a quest, for example killing 20 spiders, all of a sudden the game removes spiders for several
hours. Kind of stupid.

Mayosligo
January 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Super fun!

I love this game so much that I can’t stop playing it! Would definitely recommend. :)

Among us dumm
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Current fave

One of the best roguelikes playable on mobile. Appreciate that the dev is still constantly adding content.

Rebelwerewolf
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Amazing soundtrack, I love the retro feel in both the songs and the game. Overall one of my favorites!

games and math are fun
August 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Awesome game

Great style and concept just needs a story or something to follow/explore so it doesn’t get repetitive. Thank you for this
awesome game.
Four stars

Gadget_0101
August 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Needs

I really would love for there to be a full version because I would pay to be able to unlock everything through playing <3

m1dnightc4t
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Pineapple DOES belong on Pizza.

Love this game!
Classic feel, lite on the bugs, and features classic mythos characters like Cthulhu and Beholders.

The only real Con?
That one sign declaring that pineapple doesn’t belong on pizza.
Take the great Keanu Reeves position on this:
Sometimes it does, sometimes it doesn’t!

RacheVi
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Glitch?

Daily login not working :( love the game. Almost on 200+ consecutive login days before daily login says disabled.

xafishtacox
September 21, 2023
5 out of 5
The ideal mobile game.

Not internet needed, simple mechanics, play one handed, lots of content to play. Ideal.

Guayo444
September 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Best but problem

Imloave this game! It kept me entertained for HOURS as an 6 year old! 10/5 Stars!

shshshhshsjhhhhh
October 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s really nothing special or revolutionary so far I don’t get the story but you know it’s good fun good time passer. Few
ads.

BEEEEST GAAME EEEVER!
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
An 8-bit Trip!

Sweet, simple, and fun! It’s a nice game to play when you’re bored, the music is fantastic, and you can customize a lot of
things to fit your style of almost everything! I would definitely recommend to play this when you’re on a long trip!

Random_Box__
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it!

Literally just started like a week ago and im already invested! So simple yet fun. Ive always been a big fan of the exp point
system. Keep up the great work!

CrocoGator117
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Really Great

Honestly, this might be one of my favorite games. I don’t think I’d ever get bored of it, and I get bored really quick. So I
just wanted to say the I really do love this game.

nate563367the6357854bestdude
June 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Utterly brilliant

Simple gameplay, tough levels, and fantasy. It’s wonderful. 5 stars

Horkbuk
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Solid game

I have been playing for a couple years now. I think for how simple it is, it’s very well put together. I also am thankful it has
a hardcore version. It’s solid, would recommend.

McWeldsALot
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

I’m a indie game developer that uses unity I mainly work on mobile games and it is really cool to see mobile games made in the
unity game engine 🙂🏳️‍🌈

UnicyclingBandit
April 4, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is fun

Pretty amazing game. It’s very fun and addicting to play it. Lots of fun, and I love the pixelated style- it gives me Gameboy
nostalgia…

RK800ConnorBaby
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Simple Yet Engaging

I love how this game has simple mechanics and yet is very engaging and so fun to play!

Bsmith1196
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This little game is Sooo much fun!

newt_face
February 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Very Addictive

I’ve enjoyed how immersive the game feels. Definitely recommend.

yahboydel
January 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Sweet Little Gem

You can play 20 min or 20 hours it’s still fun and progression makes it more fun. It’s a rogue lite type game. Really awesome!
Great work!

Regal Eagle 94
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
D&D heads unite

If like me you grew up playing fantasy RPGs, you’ll love this. This version is simple enough to pick up for just 15-20 minutes
per session, but has enough depth to feel engaging for weeks; investment worthy. Perfect balance for me for a phone game.

purushagovinda
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
The true best dungeon

This game is so fun I hope to see it expand but for now it is one of the only games I play And it is probably the best needs a new
class thou like a ninja

icefish4life
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect… but

Well I haven’t played a whole lot of the game yet, but I wish that in the future there could be more music, and maaybe more
character slots. That’s all

If you are looking at the reviews to see if the game is good… it definitely is.

seanie empire
December 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Best but problem

So I was playing the game when on the 21st or 22nd the music suddenly sped up and hasn’t stoped. I’ve closed it out,deleted it
and redownloaded it. Please fix!

shshshhshsjhhhhh
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game to hop in on at any time

Really cool game that passes the time easily

Señor BR
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

Great dungeon crawler. I play it whenever I have time to kill.

JimmyJohn McSubway
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great! :)

Very good game! it’s my personal favorite.

THE JUNGLE BEAST 123
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Subtlety is key

Aaaaaaand you nailed it with the nod to Resident Evil with the salesman xD

ArthurianTheory
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun

Its a really good game to play if you have some time burn. Simple controls and has a nice story to go along it with different
types of enemies and bosses to fight. The dev did a good job 👍🏾

MozarttheNubian
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great little Gem!

I downloaded this game years ago and still play it! I’ve downloaded and immediately deleted so many other games — but not this
one! It’s fun and casual. Another thing I really love and respect is that the developer(s) continue to update and fix it on a
routine basis. Kudos!

Stquincy
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love This Game

Easy way to pass the time, competing in scores through solo play. Great discord community. Easy to earn the “premium” currency
for free. Overall 4.99/5

RaptorRapture
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I like the game and it’s very fun but I do wish we can play in landscape mode

didaltn
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
The only time I’ll ever write a review

Thank you for making such an amazing game. Nothing feels like I’m locked behind a paywall, there’s plenty of depth, and lots
of play time. I look forward to the PC release, thank you for including cross save so I don’t have to start over ❤️

Biggus Mattus
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s simple and fun to play, but could benefit from more background music diversity and more bosses.

Swimmerboy9013
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Slapz

This game is legit so much fun I’ve wasted sooooo much time on it and I love it 10/10

It'sjaboy
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

One of the only times I’ll leave a review, this game is really well done. Easiest five star ever!

Bondrik23
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love the game just would like the ui to be updated to better support newer model iPhones :)

luvisleo
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t put it down

Amazing game to keep yourself entertained

Zanyman96
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

The only real problem I have is you have to buy skins instead of having your appearance update when you equip new gear so I think
you should change that otherwise great

🦊🦟🦣🔪😈🐉📯🦑Ⓜ️H❌❌
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Monetization

The game is really fun, and I’m so impressed with this creator’s willingness to forgoe advertising money, and completely
separate premium currency from the competitive side of things. Good job, man!

Katakeysis
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Slow start, gains stream.

It takes a bit to understand the mechanics and effects, but once it makes sense and one uses strategy with items and moves, things
start to click. Probably could use more guide material, but scratches my rogue and 80’s gaming itch.

Hasues
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Hard to put down

I’m worried y’all. This is my first rouge type game. Are they all this hard to put down??

ThisBoyo
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect to take a break and play

This game is so much fun especially if you find a friend to play with as you both explore

chncusj
May 7, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about OneBit Adventure. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but poo poos on player

It’s a fun game. A lot like Zelda for GameBoy. Hardcore mode totally craps on the player though. Boss spawns on overworld, not
enough armor/potions, getting tag teamed. It seems like you can progress VIP rankings through hardcore mode, but I haven’t found
it yet.

Drunk drummer
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
One huge flaw

I love the game but the cthulhu fight with archer isn’t fair in any way shape or form but other than that it’s pretty much
perfect

ChiefMistaBobby
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Lost so much progress

Honestly a cool game, been playing for a couple hours now, but I got a phone call and the game crashed. I lost a ton of progress
and has just used a diamond to revive myself. I probably won’t play this game for a while because of it.

WolfStovez
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s a really fun game however I am blocked from doing many things because it keeps saying that I am off-line yet my Internet is
working and there’s no way to change this with in the game

NickName-ye
October 11, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Hungry Dragon™ - My opinion. I like this game a lot it’s fun but I don’t want to spend my coins to get a dragon I just wish when you unlock a dragon you
can just get it.

Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds - Kick me out way to much. Every time I try to play after a while it kicks me out the game I don’t exit out or anything it ramdonly kicks me out idk if
it’s a bug or something but I can’t play bc of it!😭🥲.

Office Building - Idle Tycoon - More levels & places to go. Hey u need to make More levels & places to go in the game for the high rollers that is part of 3% of the game that has beat
everything & have no wares to goo or to move forward in the game.