Hearts: Card Game: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Hearts: Card Game App Icon

Dive into the world of Hearts: Card Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MobilityWare and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Hearts: Card Game offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hearts: Card Game app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hearts: Card Game alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Hearts: Card Game Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hearts: Card Game Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hearts: Card Game in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hearts

Too many game commercials even thou I know how the monies work

Mrclmn
May 29, 2024
5 out of 5
47 chromosomes

In your settings turn on airplane mode to stop the commercials

47 chromosomes
March 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Cool

I like this game because the ads aren’t long and I win a lot.

Lytebella
February 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Hearts

This game is a great game to play

Fallout 63
February 11, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun but freezing Huge problem

Great game ads are extremely annoying especially when it ALWAYS FREEZES and you have to restart it…. Geez you would think that
would be fixed 😡

Belle072007
February 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Hearts

Been playing this game for years. Lately though, I’m really disappointed in it. Practically every game I play, no matter what
level, Ann wins! It never used to be this way! I don’t know what’s changed, but it’s very disappointing!

Sneakers1984
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
No ads!

Give us an option to get rid of the ads! Otherwise, the game is fun.

Teriiffic53
January 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Hearts

I learned to play hearts when I was a little kid. I still love playing it!!!! So glad. I have it on my phone!!!me as well

colorado smurf
January 8, 2024
4 out of 5
OK

Game good, but keeps getting nterrupted by ads for itself. Stupid

60andCounting
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Dirty Heart’s Baby!

Always loved this game ya did a good job!💯

Manny Man!💯
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great fun

Enjoy all games. Get rid of advertising

Tami - Jan
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Johnny Calvosa

Good fast game practice counting cards

hold hand
September 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Ads

While I love this game,
I can play a hand quicker then
The Royal Match advertisement.

BLuLQQker
September 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Hearts

A Game of concentration..Best Game
Online .. So FAB ♥️

Natillia
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Hearts Game

Keeps you motivated to play. Card shuffling seems to produce realistic results, as does character play. Avatars and several other
nice little features makes it a lot of fun.

aldeureaux
August 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

The ads could go away with the first commercial instead of the third time around. Or just have one ad per round instead of
multiple.

Mike B myke
August 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Want ad free play

I love playing this game but wish there was an option to go ad free like in your spades game.

Qvc2001
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Love hearts

Just like plying with real people, just hate the ads!

Lightening Bubbles
July 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Quirky

It’s amazing how often that the 2–3-4 of hearts are split when I have the 5. It’s uncanny.

TomBl62
July 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Get rid of the credit karma add

Credit karma add constantly hangs, and the only way to get rid of it is to restart app. I will delete app if it’s not removed or
corrected soon.

Gd859
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

I have never played hearts but after a few games I was all in. Great game!

Roenar
July 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game. The ads are incessant.

Super great and simple Hearts app. There are sooooooo many ads though.
I'd love to see and option to pay to have the ads permanently removed.

Create Nickname ✳
July 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Need more rule choices

Good game, nuptials it’s annoying that one can’t choose the rule variations one likes. I don’t like that the 2 Clubs must
lead or that the Q is Spades play doesn’t break hearts. I also like to play the J of diamonds as minus 10 pts

bunnyvet
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Queen of HEARTS

I love playing HEARTS. I really enjoy this app because I can play without WIFI.

Camsgigi
May 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Needs 2 More Options

This game is fun, but it needs a new option: Capture of the queen of Spades breaks hearts so I can lead them

music critic 1967
May 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

I was tired of playing Hearts, so I watched Spades , started to play and I love it. It’s fast and fun, and is portable
too—play it on my phone when in Dr office, waiting for appointment etc. it would be better if had no ads, but I get it. Thanks
for a great game experience!

annewithane2
May 2, 2023
4 out of 5
in the way

I play this game by myself against the other 3 opponents. I have one pronlem. The emoji for the player opposite mine often
blocks the card being played by that player which affects which card I can play. I've lost too many hands that way.

c9h3r4i7s
May 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Hearts

MobilityWare makes great games. They always work correctly and have short ads.

Bar 7 Natural Beef
May 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Ads

Why do u have Ads after every hand, so annoying, u never used to have any ads.

faraareugaing
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Best version for me

I have tried 21 other heart games on my iPad & this is my favorite. The smooth game play, tap a card to move instead of having to
swipe it. Goals to achieve rather than just play games. Several options on how you want the game to look & how it plays.

vghjmnhfrrj
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Too many ads

There is an ad after each hand. Bye!1

Review in truth
April 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Really hard-

Sometimes deck is stacked against you! Every game a game of learning strategy. Can’t quit!

SeeHearHere
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome HEARTS

WOW I didn’t know that this game of Hearts could be so much dang fun. 😎❤️ I’m loving it and am excited to tell my
friends about the JOY Im having playing this wonderful game. And yes I do lose now then but I’m mostly winning. Woot
woot.🤪😍

1st WheelsofFire
March 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Too many game ads

The game design is great, but the frequent ads for other games is annoying!

maddAsHeck
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Hearts

Gardenscape game won’t let you click off after 5 seconds, sometimes 10-15 seconds.

Mac Chick
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love It

My favorite Hearts app but please make an option to get rid of ads the way you can in your Pyramid solitaire app. Thank you!

Chevy2500HD4x4
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game🥰

I have played different versions of “Hearts” but this one is the most fun....love the sound effects.

Merry A.
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Adds turn screen upside down and do not return to

This is a huge inconvenience! Otherwise Hearts is an enjoyable game.

Kim3456@
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game but….

Love this game but wonder why there is not a ad free option??

WorkoutDiva07
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

Played this game with my parents decades ago. Good game, good memories.

ruth diane
February 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but challenging

Great game play but too many ads.

Jjjokeres
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Master

Great game, Doesn't cost money, doesn't require internet. Challenging

luckh1
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game!

I love this game I just wish these guys would stop stealing my spot on the tiers when I ain’t playing!🤣😠
I also would like it if keep creating more card games!

tutores scooterville 🧐
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
All That me Favorite

When I first started playing this game, I thought it was terrible. Now that I’ve learned how to play, I absolutely love it. I
play this game every single day!

GrannyAngelmarie
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Great way to learn but annoying ADS!

I’d give this app a 4.5 if I could. I’d always wanted to learn how to play and it’s great for that. However…there is an
advertisement between each round and that is very annoying. It would be great if MobilityWare would offer an ad-free option like
they do with their solitaire games.

Tkozeluh
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Hearts

Been playing this game since 1964. Never a dull moment.

alwaystrumper
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Card Game App

Good way to learn and improve in Hearts and keep your brain sharp😉Quite a few ads after games but still

Patton 9367
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
♥️

I enjoy this game they gave me a terrible name and I’ve only been playing for a few days 🤣😂😅

Gator 75
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Other heart games had advertisements that would freeze up the game. This one is smooth and keeps the game going.

Bwebjr
December 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Review on hearts

I like playing this game. It is so much fun. Thanks

slrb80
October 5, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hearts: Card Game. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
A ad after every game

The ads are short but I really do dislike ads

GrandmaScooby
March 16, 2024
3 out of 5
Update

Love this game! The app updated recently and now I have ads scrolling at the top of my screen while playing which is annoying!
Please fix that!! Why you would change a great game?!?

rcca2022
March 16, 2024
3 out of 5
Hearts

The game is fun but the constant onslaught of ads for the same game etc in between every round is too much - need to be able to
get through a game faster.

Kaitembr08
January 23, 2024
3 out of 5
Booted from game due to long ad

Some ads are short, but some are long and I was booted from a game because I took too long to rejoin a game after an ad. I joined
immediately when the ad concluded - the rejoin threshold needs to match the length of the longest ad time.

youngish
January 12, 2024
3 out of 5
Ad removal

This would hands down be 5 stars if only you had the option to remove ads! There’s nothing I hate more than to sit through ads
so I normally pay to remove them, but that isn’t an option for this one! 😡

JRBower
December 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Heart Throb

Fun to relax with. There is a glitch in the adds. Some adds will leave the screen black with an X in the upper corner and nothing
clears it except deleting the game and starting over.

KMattel
November 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Review

The ads ring the enjoyment down
I can understand an ad when you first open the app but after that they are annoying

Didja 2
October 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Annoying

Does there HAVE to be an ad after every single hand? It’s SO annoying!

Wraps girl
September 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Lisa

Wish they did better with the ads sometimes I just want to delete the game you over kill with them

Lisaparty
June 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Platinum Tier Levels RIGGED

You can clearly that the game is programmed to cheat. Once you reach the Platinum levels you will constantly be thrown the Q of
Spades and you will struggle to advance. For every game you win you will lose 3.

Xrobbyrob
May 15, 2023
3 out of 5
MUCH IMPROVED BUT...

Why did you keep bringing up my hand that gives all the ace king and queens to one player that's ridiculous, and that has never
happened and all the years I've played hours so please stop. All I do is delete and re-download the app till eventually I will
stop playing

MAOMBI
May 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Cards not dealt fairly

Been playing a lot. Notified most hands I get the 2 of clubs which is the starting card. Not a real big deal, but hints cards are
fixed. Also most of the hands that you don’t pass cards you get dealt the queen of clubs. Game would be great if the cards are
not fixed.

2$54$3
April 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

Fun to play but really dislike ads after every round.

Pw4090
April 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Cards aren’t dealed out fairly.

I get the 2 of clubs 95% of the time. Played a lot of hands and it’s the same 2 of clubs

2$54$3
March 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

Game is well done, however, they make you watch an advertisement after each hand which is absolutely ridiculous

Tired of these
March 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Hearts

Too many commercials for other games. In between each hand is too much.

sue-Rotterdam
October 7, 2022
3 out of 5
LOVE the game…

Hate the ads. And there’s no choice to buy out of them.

Battle of principle, and principle won. Sorry, guys. Good luck.

MrDare
October 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but….

Even with all the ads, it is a great game, however, the game takes tooooooooooo long to load and the runs slow. Everything is
updated, yet, it is running slow

micha-lee
August 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Hearts

Game is good but the other players play out of turn. I want to play but that is not fair. If I catch something, I want to lead out
with what I want to play. It causes a person to catch more points and that is what one tries to avoid.

jaberwonkie
July 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun to play, BUT

Why on earth would this Hearts app interrupt my Hearts game to force me to watch an ad attempting to get me to download the very
Hearts app that I am currently playing? I think it must be just plain torture.

waterjammer
June 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Hearts

How do I get an icon for my character?

willebrandt
May 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Jack of diamonds

Please add the jack of diamonds version

Mystina
February 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Game play for hearts

Can’t even play two games without a advertisement to often but the game play
Is alright

squalidbag
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Problem

At the end of each round there are other games they want you to play. Sometimes it takes 4 separate clicks to get out so you can
play the next round of Hearts. I REALLY don’t like that!

ShanRay14
January 5, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Freaky Stan - Need more levels. I already finished the game and I know that it says more levels coming soon but……………………………..I NEED MORE
LEVELS NOW!!!!!!!!!!!.

Talkie: Soulful AI, AI Friend - Question. Can u guys add Sally Field to this app too? i think she would make a wonderful addition for a future update. Pretty Please!!.

Sydney Health - Easy to understand.. Very easy to get most answers on the web site..