Jewel Pirate - Matching Games App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Jewel Pirate App Icon

Dive into the world of Jewel Pirate - Matching Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by IVYMOBILE INTERNATIONAL ENTERPRISE LIMITED and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Jewel Pirate offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Jewel Pirate app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Jewel Pirate alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Search Within Jewel Pirate Reviews

Looking for specific information about Jewel Pirate? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 18 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Jewel Pirate in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Stays consistent. So far every level has been winnable. May be not on first level, which keeps it challenging. Game is definitely
fun

LKB838
July 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Is the game finished?

I am at 1,000 and I can’t go any further??

LivingExample
May 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I just completed all 1000 episodes of Jewel Pirate. It has been the most challenging game I’ve played. It was not easy, but
with patience and strategy every episode can be won. The developers should reward me for completing the game. 1000 episodes
shows amazing loyalty to the game.

Diego Lewis
February 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Confused

Game says there are 2000 levels but I can’t get passed 1000 also what are the blue fish for .

checks105
March 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love game

I wish instead of 5 lives have it unlimited lives
I love this game

WRESTLING ORGANIZATIONS
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Jewel pirate

One of my favorite games. Can’t put it down constantly playing it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

bedpansally
August 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Jewel pirate

Only been playing for an hour but so far I’m enjoying it.

for pete' sake
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Jewel Pirate

I love jewel pirate game. Please tell me why on level 171 you are unable to get 3 stars?
It’s like the game freezes at 2 stars.

76slick!
February 12, 2022
4 out of 5
You lose!!!!!!!

Your “You Lose” is Overkill and not that serious!

LivingExample
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Blue Fish

I like the game and play it often but could someone please tell me what you are suppose to do with the blue fish that you collect
throughout the game.

jesse peakock
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Review first time play 20 minutes

Pretty good so far, will update along the way if someone out there cares.

Nicks ambush
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads…deleted

I probably would have gotten hooked on this and purchased an ad free version. But there were so many ads during my first few
levels, I just deleted it. Game itself is okay enough.

gammatessie
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Jewel Pirates

I have reached 1000 . This must be the end because I cannot
Go to another level. Is this correct ?

bramptonkitten
August 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Jewel Pirate

The game is fun…until around level 50. Then it gets hard.
The ads will drive you crazy-small icon to ‘cancel’, miss it by a millimeter and it loops back. I guess they do that on
purpose.
Still, fun game

Dog digity
October 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I give it a 9 out of 10

The graphics are beautiful, I haven’t seen much of a match variety, but I’m only on level 20. So far so good. I would say that
while choosing the matches, it really needs a decent background music. The current one is very low.

22bird88
October 14, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Jewel Pirate. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but

Won’t connect to Facebook. Keeps saying check back later.

Waters73
October 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Connecting to Facebook

Game won’t let me connect to Facebook. Please fix this problem.

Waters73
September 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Jewel Pirate

Jo more levels have loaded. Got all the way to 1000. Now nothing. Is there more levels or thats the end?

KeeKee#Libra
April 7, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

LockWidget - Themes,LockScreen - Not sure how I feel yet haven’t got to try anythin. I’ll update y’all but I think I have to leave a review for free widgets idk.

Jelly Shift - Best game. It was really fun and I loved it.

Dictators : No Peace - amazing but one suggestion. Developers please read it's a good suggestion: how about local gaming you open up a server but they have to put in a code to join
and you both have to colonize the world and allies would be pretty good ty for responding! but I don't know where to read it.