Tile Snap App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Tile Snap App Icon

Dive into the world of Tile Snap with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Ian MacLarty and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Tile Snap offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tile Snap app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tile Snap alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Tile Snap Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tile Snap Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tile Snap in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun. Unique. Challenging.

Great game all the way around.
No pressure whatsoever. A good brain workout set at your own pace. A very nice and pleasant change.

JDMuffinator
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
great game

no ads, 50 levels each with 6 layouts, soothing sounds and really chill laid back overall nice game.

anon.e.maus
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing and no ads

I never write reviews but this is such a well made game and without ads so I feel compelled to show my love. It’s so hard to
find unique puzzle games lately other than match 3 type! This game is super fun and challenging and has a ton of levels. No ads
are really the best part though.

quinndianajones
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful and simple

Only been playing with this for a half hour, but thoroughly impressed so far.

IA kid
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
fantastic puzzle game

i never write reviews, but this game is SO GOOD. ive never seen the concept before, the designs on the tiles are all stunning, and
its challenging as heck!! i love it a lot, highly recommend!! ❤️

I like supernatural
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but Stuck on 12

Great game until I got to level 12. So I decided to use the hint. Even the hint could not figure it out. Maybe it’s my iPad.
Thanks anyway. It is a very cool game.

Feminomena
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Surprisingly Fun

And a large selection of solid little puzzles offered for free, what more can you ask for? I’m very pleasantly surprised, and
I’ll be checking out this developers other offerings. Easy recommend.

Mr. 'Stevan
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Satisfying

Challenging and original. Genuinely stumped on occasion. You can tell a bunch of love went into this puzzle game.

3mm4-3mm4
October 13, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tile Snap. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Tile Snap app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Destiny Run - About the game. They said no ads so that made me happy but then when I started playing the game there were ads so that kind of threw me off but
although it’s a great game that’s the only problem they lied about but yeah it’s a good game.

Super Hit Baseball - Fun game. But after playing I keep getting a white screen. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times with no luck. I even
made a purchase and can’t even use it now..

Solitaire Collection-Card Game - Fast n Furious. This game of solitaire reacts quickly by placing the next available card in its proper space. More wins than losses!.