Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game App Icon

Dive into the world of Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Digital Things and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing Game

This was such an incredible game, but I’m sad there were only 7 hotels. I completed all of them in a week. Will you be adding
more levels soon?

joonie for prez
January 9, 2024
5 out of 5
HELP ME

I downloaded this game because I played it before and it was great but I redownloaded it and it will not load the game

I like big balls and
January 4, 2024
4 out of 5
Please fix! Glitch in Imperator Palace

I have 34/35 stars. Can’t get the last one, even though everything is at 100%.
Imperator Palace, Room 202 is at 100%, but earning $8 less than equivalent suites.

Please fix!

ElleIzee123
November 12, 2023
4 out of 5
I need more

I played every level and there is no more. Please add more hotels and levels and events. I was sad to have to uninstall once
completed. Bring me back!!!!

Roddi80
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Need more hotels!

I finished the game over 6 months ago. I’ve been hoping for new hotels to pop up, not just the event ones, I really enjoy it and
I need more hotels to develop!!

Jimmy Buffet fan
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
If your game doesn’t work

Delete it and download it again and it will work

wolfsoldier11
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Too addicting

I play this stinking game every day! It’s sooooo fun I can’t stop playing! My eyes start to hurt! Love the game keep up the
great work!🤭😧😵😎😗

purplebear2013
July 23, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It is a very addicting game and love every step. But I don’t like that I have to wait so long for the game to come out with a
new hotel.

1022m
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Things be less expensive

Its a fun game but i just now got to another hotel and i started playing in 2021 just because i was running out of money

london the bunny
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
WHERE IS MY HOUSE KEEPING

Good game,but like i said my housekeeping just left please fix that

cool man cool fan
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Overall, But one question.

The game is amazing, and I’m addicted to it. I have one question, I have been using those pop-ups, like that give you money, and
more customers. But recently, they stopped popping up, is that a bug or a normal thing? But the game is great!

Evelyn Hemlock
April 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Great!

Really fun and addicting I’ve unlocked all hotels and now wondering if there’s going to be more or do I need to delete it.

EWK Micky
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game but

Please add more hotels! I’ve completed all of them and looking to work on more!

Lisak1984
April 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Awesome game

This is a awesome game I wish the ads were shorter and not 60 seconds after all the button clicks and I wish there were less human
body sickness ads it annoys me when ever I get them

crazzhomme
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
I WANT TO PLAY

The game isn’t loading! I just really want to play!

puppy gd!
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

I just wish they would have more hotels

1aezxz
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
MORE HOTELS PLEASE

i really love this game, but would really like more hotels. i’m fixing to be on my last hotel and i want to keep playing!!
please add more!!

Kaksjjdjejehshd
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Please add more holtels

I love the game it just needs more holtels in the game .

dite coke boy 122345671
March 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Kinda

You could do better to much money for it

stephanieLPM
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I absolutely love playing this game. It’s very addicting. Ready for y’all to put out more hotels!! I’m almost done with all
of them that I can see at least.

amandagirl21
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome! More levels please

Great game I wish there were more levels!

VinnyV313
March 2, 2023
5 out of 5
More levels?

I love this game! Is great for mindless play to pass time! I’ve completed all the hotels, I am hoping they make more soon!!

Jenuhpeters
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicting with problems

I click on my iPad and it’s bad it’s addicting but the loading screen takes ages to load plus the games super laggy and buggy
I love tycoons and the loading screens on your other games are not good rather they also take ages to load Please read

Bam@@
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Great game but I want more hotels!!!

gdhjiecv
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Idea

Hey this game is good and all. But I suggest an idea. Can you please make an idle casino game that will be so fun and you start
off as a small building then u work ur way to empires. Please think of it.

assfwtete
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Ad issue

I love this game.. but what are y’all doing about the ad issue ? Because I was playing the game yesterday for a couple hours and
the ads just stopped.. it’s the next day and the money man still ain’t come🥹. How long does this last ??

inialeiw
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I used to play this on my iPad when I was younger and I loved this game and I still do now!!! 🤡✨✨

Tatum$
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game, hotel empire tycoon, is an amazing tycoon game that has had so much cool and interesting work done to it. People should
definitely play this game—or just try it because I believe that it is so fun!

wwwwwwwwwatermelonkiwi
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun time killer

This is a fun game to check back in on

Kragdog
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Your mom

It’s just a relly good game for your mom🤫🤫🤫🤫🤫

calebc24177
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

I love this game. Wish there were more hotels tho

Dizzydreamer307
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Hours!!!

I have played this game for hours and i just dont get tired of it i love everything about it KEEP MAKEING THIS KIND OF GAMES
PLEASE!!!!!!

unicorn1423
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
please make more hotels

This game is SO FUN. Please please please add more hotels!!

jade kemph
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Love but only has 7 hotels to build :(

Need more hotels. It’s fun and addictive. But it’s been a long time since any new motels. You all need to get new motels up
and going.

Closecall2
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but bad

I like the hotel game but sometimes it randomly logs me out and I lose a
Ton of money it is so unfair!!

4567354
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
To good

This game is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good

j@x0n$
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Come on

You guys made me spend all my money

fighxg
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game, but I have A couple problems

I love this game but, I have an important thing to say. The wages. When ever I try to pay them it just does nothing! It really
frustrates me because all of my workers just keep on quitting! But I love this tycoon no matter what and thanks for your time.

CheergirlYeah
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Good

The game is very good and worth playing. Great graphics but you guys should make more hotels so they game won’t be so fast to
complete.

H..V..G
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun

I love it it is so much fun and not so much adds and it’s not so annoying

so much much fun
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
love this but please give me more

i love this game so much but i want a new hotel 😭😭😭 please

chelsea abigail
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun but

It’s cool and fun and you should download
This game.but it does git addicting so yeah
I hope you like it.😁😁

El chiCote Calderon
December 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs to be longer

I finished this game in just over a week. Some replayability and more levels would be nice. It’s a fun game but if the only
thing that goes after the handful of levels are complete is the weekend event then not much to keep me coming back.

SaphiraMcCoy
December 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add more hotels

This is my favorite idle game, pretty much about done with it, which took a while. To me that’s a plus. I really love this game,
just wish it didn’t have to end. Yes there are events but the normal game itself is great. Please make more hotels to play!

Permit home
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game it keeps me off my mind

deanblox
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I love these kind of games

I LOVE this game . I downloaded more of codigames and they are so fun , the quality is amazing and it feels like I’m in charge

galaxyunicorn35683
October 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool

I love that this game is so cool please get it sorry but I put it on 4 star review I want it to be ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
⭐️ star though oops thanks for making this game please get it now!!!

Gacha girl pvp
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
BORING

I cannot even say how many ads I’ve had to watch to get anywhere in this game! And then, even when I have money, it’s still
pretty boring. I’d never spend money here. Nothing about it makes me want to and I can literally spend $100/week on a game if
I like it. Just BORING!

sm8796
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Broken investor

I don’t know why but after I bought the spa at the Stanley resort the investor stopped showing up.

h e l l o o
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG

Hi I Love Idle Games And Tycoons. Thx So Much For Making Both.
But My Real Purpose for This Review is that You Added The Hello Neighbor TV In The Game!
Thx For The Support!

Wisesloth154212
August 29, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Video rewards not working!

Every time I go to use the video rewards it won’t work. Same with instant wake up all of those anything having to do with
watching an ad will not work. It’s super frustrating when they are offered left and right every minute but I can’t even use
them!

Nova_halo20
December 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Love the game but the glitch.

Love the game but there’s a glitch where I cannot watch ads for upgrades. This makes it difficult to make money. 😞

bae0986
November 26, 2023
3 out of 5
More Hotels

This is a good game, but more hotels need to be added. What am I supposed to do now once I have maxed out the game?

Mr_Rohaan
October 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Dancing King

When I watch an ad for money, half the time the game crashes. It’s really irritating. It’s a fun game, but y’all need to fix
the ad problem. Several of the “most recent” reviews mention this.

okay, but like, really
July 15, 2023
3 out of 5
so good just needs even more hotels

this game is so fun!!!!!! i just completed the whole thing!!! you should add even more hotels to upgrade cuz i don’t want it to
be over haha

abcdefg 169432790
July 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

Why do y’all bring out the ads temporarily and not permanently, the ads help us out a lot-

sndhekenek
July 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Lazy cleaning crew

Great game but 3 stars because I have full staffed cleaning crew but yet for like 3 game days they haven’t touch a few rooms, so
it’s not getting any business.

Shotgunsavage22
April 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Takes way to long open up the game

I waited for 5 minutes and still haven’t had the game open. Please let me know if anyone else is experiencing this problem.

CCK21ooo
March 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but I want my $10 back

Soon as a paid to skip ads, no more hotels smh PLEASE UPDATE SOON

RozayMonae
January 4, 2023
3 out of 5
In Game playing Experience

Why can’t we zoomed out and see our hotel from full perpective.like the hotel is big we need to at least zoom out and see for
better gaming

Elvis_go
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, bad ads

Ok, the game itself is nice, and it’s pretty fun, but too much of the ads are inappropriate.

Zhenming Du
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but Malfunctioning Ads are a Requirement

This is a fun game but you can only really make progress if you watch dozens of ads. Unfortunately the ads never load except for
about one time a day. The game needs to be reworked to allow more money to be made without seeing ads, or repairing the glitch to
not allow ads.

Mailcall
November 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads won’t load?

I love watching ads for extra coins but I opened my second hotel and suddenly no ads will load? How do I fix this???

FlowerPower🌸🌸🌸
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
We need new hotels

I’ve finished the game when will there be new and more hotels we haven’t had any we need new ones

DJKT4578667
August 4, 2022
3 out of 5
There is a bug

On the Codi hotel on the stars I’ve finished the hotel but it shows I only have 3 stars the first 2 stars are grayed out but the
last 3 have the stars fix this bug.

DJKT4578667
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but no new hotels

There hasn’t been no new hotels in YEARS

Shyshy1313
April 25, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.