Russian Car Drift App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Russian Car Drift App Icon

Dive into the world of Russian Car Drift with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Gregory Obmaykin and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Russian Car Drift offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Russian Car Drift app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Russian Car Drift alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 30 user reviews.

Search Within Russian Car Drift Reviews

Looking for specific information about Russian Car Drift Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 30 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Russian Car Drift in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Прикольно

Добавьте Весту SW и SPORTLINE

better_than_them
January 1, 2024
5 out of 5
О

Игра прикольная и интересная , но сделайте одну большую карту для
сетевой игры раза в три больше чем промзона и игра станет на много
интереснее

Gena0_0
December 22, 2023
4 out of 5
.

Сделайте ночную трассу с трафиком автомобилей

qsdvw
December 18, 2023
4 out of 5
rcd

Сделайте отдельную динамику разгона для каждого автомобиля, а то все
автомобили одинаково едут

byan228
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Форд

Добавьте пожалуйста Форд фокус 3

Ну ккккалудпьцдатцдаьц
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Крик души .

Пожалуйста добавьте звук мотора на каждый автомобиль индивидуально а
то как на камазе

ебатьнедолжновасбля
August 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Просьбы и предложения

Добавьте, пожалуйста, ниву 2131 - 5дверная с бамперами урбан либо бронто,
очень прошу

k a p o t 0 3
September 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Пожелание

Все хорошо но калибры были иномарки то было бы 5 звезд я понимаю что
игра на основании русского автопрома

Standof_crazi
August 5, 2023
4 out of 5
travaaa

приветствую, сделайте некст обнову-свет фар, менять привод
передний-задний и полный естественно, и вид подвески , а то машина как
будто летает.

travaaa565
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
пжлст

прошу добавьте форд фокус 3😂.

47asla.
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
желание

Игрулька топ, но очень хочется побольше автоваза, так как не хватает, да
еще бы цены пониже

нива/заз
June 24, 2023
5 out of 5
👋

приветствую, добавьте на приору. зеркала от 2-ой приоры

ммвззв
July 15, 2023
5 out of 5
RCD

Разроботчики заметье пж добавьте пж Форд фокус 3 пж я вас очень прошу
добавьте!! Игра очень хорошая

amerhanov09876
July 25, 2023
5 out of 5
👋

добавьте диски альпины

ммвззв
May 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Со ву

Хочу что бы было ещё машин,и тюнинга побольше

Собр080
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Добавьте включение фар

Добавьте пожалуйста свечение фар чтобы работали стопы и габариты а так
игра очень нравиться

Уважаемый Dark
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
👋

Игра прикольная, но хотелось б чтоб классике задний привод был, а по
типу как ваз 2114 передний привод, было б круто🔥

ммвззв
March 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Отзыв

Игра топ единственное хотелось чтобы побольше машин добавили и карт

Alexandr20042034
February 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Айфон

Добавьте салон на приору и Амга обвес на приору

Zatjob fsmons
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Арсений

А Лёня жирный уебан

Вино#%<>
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Игра хуйня

Игра топ, играю уже 3-4 года, деньги долго зарабатывать (( за один заезд
+-25-30 к, я ебу собак. Арсений ебаный лох

_s.:.kа_
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
топ игра

уважуха автору за такое четкое зрелище дрифта на русских тазах!Уважуха
Георгий ток ответь на мой отзыв плис

вовлсл
October 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Add these

So it needs to be fixed when you make details the do not rotate and make the size as big as you can but thanks grate game

Joshuah2011
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Сделайте вид из салона пожалуйста

Сделайте вид из салона пожалуйста

аклаоь
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
олд

игра топ машин бы только по больше

shomka51302820
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Игра отличная, НО!

Добавь новых авто, по типу каких-нибудь старых иномарок.
Mark ll в обязательном порядке))

ложка 123
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
,

Здравствуйте это я олд хаха ладно спасибо вам огромное за вид от
первого лица на семерке

администратор топ
June 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Plz

Can u add manual transmission please im tired of my car not shifting up and rev bombing the whole time. The car not shifting up
makes it harder to drift also

Gtr dood
May 12, 2019

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Russian Car Drift. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
смешнявка

было бы классно чтобы было больше карт!и чтобы можно было регулировать
от 1 лица высоту длину и так далее.

xvxgskebbejzjz
October 5, 2022
3 out of 5
iphone

тратить много зарядки

Adam1245643213
May 10, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Tower Defense Zone - Battle Field Defenders - Glitchy. Another glitch I found is that, after watching an ad, you no longer hear the sound of the red machine gun tower. I actually like
hearing the sound of it. Please fix!!!.

Peglin - One of the best rougelikes out there. This game is easily one of the best rougelikes out there. Just buy it, it’s incredible. Only thing I would like to see is full
screen on iPhone and iPad and removing the black bars, but hopefully that will be in a future update.

Abyssrium - Warning before download It. Read this: when I click rotate on the tap tap fish picture it LAG VERY MUCH AND MADE MY SCREEN FROZEN if last about I think 1
minute so do not click rotate. Plus it restarts my iPad and save..