Forge Ahead App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Forge Ahead App Icon

Dive into the world of Forge Ahead with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Max Hildebrand and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Forge Ahead offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Forge Ahead app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.96) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Forge Ahead alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Search Within Forge Ahead Reviews

Looking for specific information about Forge Ahead Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Forge Ahead in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
It is kind of cool.

The sword options are kind of cool.

Zareh Kazarian
August 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Just hope they continue to update it

Zak plays
June 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but idea

i love this game but i feel like there should be something where you can upgrade something so there is more chance of getting a
certain material. overall great game love it

IvanKarkov
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game but could be better

Good game. You should make it were we upgrade the metals and choose what metals you want to use once you unlock them.

georgeZnelson
January 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

It’s a really fun game the only thing I would change would be the graphics if it was 3D you had to cut things you could do other
things and maybe some things cheaper it would totally be a five star game there’s not a lot of ads and it really overall nice.

kingstondude
December 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Options

Love the game needs a second sword rack that maybe doesn’t make money but allows you to keep swords you like that may be less
valuable.

Dremdj
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Its good but it gets old

Ok so heres the thing, its really fun but it gets so boring when you have everything, so i have an update recommendation: add new
sword blades and hilts or maybe something to the process of making a sword

just a random person YT
June 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Forge ahead

I really love the game. I think they should add a duel option to test the blade too. Overall it’s a really good game.

sam robidas
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun game, just like every other mobile game these days, so many ads it’s nearly unplayable.

Tinpix1
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but…

The game is fun but if you don’t play for a little bit you can afford everything.

Tiny Engie
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read it’s important

I think you should do a couple of updates so we have more swords to make.

djfirelevi 2020
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

This is a very good game I love it a lot

rjxhsjHd
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great fun game to play when you have a few minutes if free time and want a chill game.

👌👌👌👌💪
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Update please

Can you please update this game because I want it to have more materials and more blades two so can you do that please.

☢️🈚️🆚✴️
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the game but I have a improvement

I would like it if you could mine metals before hand and then use the metal that you mined before hand

noah holly
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME!!!!!

GG every body thinks that the ads are bad just tern of airplane mode and it's amazing!!!!!!!!!

turbo rocket game lover
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz add more of these

Please add more stones, swords, designs, more things to test swords on, and mane make it so we can color or designs and swords.
Cause I beat this game and am still playing it.

juicycoast
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool dreams come out

Holy cow spice sister winter icon s Ovid nice to Ed I’d ever white kind so ex is ex idol ex ok ex in ex bloom

twinkleburge
June 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one issue

Like the game but when one of the updates came out awhile ago it stopped me from accepting any jobs from customers.there is no
accept button like I still have a customer to do witch I don’t.

fire man310
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great but

It’s a great game and for once a mobile game does not have too many ad’s but there is a couple of things I wish was in the
game like custom handles and daggers

gods great grand son
July 31, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Forge Ahead. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Forge

That game was good just my money counter broke and is glitched

Anthony Jr123
April 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game with some MAJOR bugs

I have to say, this is one of the best games I’ve seen in quite awhile. However, there is this one bug that makes it so that on
level 70, you can’t complete it. You just can’t. The sword just doesn’t forge.

QuasarTGSK
September 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Downside

The game is fun but it could be better. If you were able to look at the ores list while mining. Also some of the metals look very
similar. So it can be hard to tell what is what.

Anonymous 01Pro01
July 15, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Super Hit Baseball - Fun game. But after playing I keep getting a white screen. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times with no luck. I even
made a purchase and can’t even use it now..

Solitaire Collection-Card Game - Fast n Furious. This game of solitaire reacts quickly by placing the next available card in its proper space. More wins than losses!.

Jelly Juice - Fun game.. I enjoy playing this game. No adds. I like the speed up feature so I can play again quickly..