Toy Car climb racing - Vroomz App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Toy Car climb racing App Icon

Dive into the world of Toy Car climb racing - Vroomz with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by byss mobile and released in May 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Toy Car climb racing offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Toy Car climb racing app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Toy Car climb racing alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Search Within Toy Car climb racing Reviews

Looking for specific information about Toy Car climb racing? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 27 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Toy Car climb racing in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please add Game Center Support like achievements a

Please add Apple Game Center Support like achievements and leaderboards

BraveFox0950
September 25, 2023
4 out of 5
What happened to Live Racing and Betting?

Opened the game today and the Live Racing and Betting (Beta) option was gone. The game is great but That was honestly the best
part of this game.

Surge187
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Update

You now require tickets for bonus rounds? Not cool. My favorite go to game now has me wondering after investing in this game for
quite some time. A little disappointing. Will not play as much or spend any $ unless this changes.

Gee wonders
June 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this

Great game you should add a adventure race where you go as far as you can then unlock new adventures but can you pleaseee add free
cars

cotttonncand39
July 3, 2023
4 out of 5
FIX THE LAG

Please fix the lag on the game- getting pretty tired of paying for VIP subscription and not able to play. Your speedy attention to
this issue would be greatly appreciated

spade78green982
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Account

It’s a fun game and I can’t login to my account again and it made me start from the beginning and it froze up on me been
deleting and down loading the game over and over again

El Rey 05/13
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Zeswame

Awesome very cool gay and I really loved it thanks to the ultimate rocket

Mysoliderprincesa
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Rub your chin

Good luck with the game not bad

ram 1 home
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Fun Fun

I have been playing this game over 2 years and STILL never bored.

VeCNA001HC
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
🏎

I love this game, but lately it hasn’t been working for me. I would rate this game a three and a half.

is gjensjsbbsjsnns
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game!

This is a really well designed game. I can’t really find any negative things to say about it.

Desimus79
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game I don’t do reviews but this game is worth it it’s just FUN it’s not one of those games that’s packed with
ads it’s fun and a challenge wish there was more customizing but I’m still happy with the game 5 ⭐️

uodownleftright
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Loved it. But….deleted it

Loved, loved, loved this game. I rebooted a few times then the restore purchases worked.
One of the best games on iOS

Kamikaze_
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game, just one problem.

This game is very fun it is just very hard to get coins from races and I can’t unlock new cars so often. And it is hard to win
races when you level up so can you make it so it is a little easier to get coins?

-Thanks

Mr. Mc DogDude
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game!!!

This game reminds me of playing with my hot wheel tracks, thank you!!!

KRAZY KORI
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game, no ridiculous amount of ads

Nice racing game, good way to kill the time. Why was the amount of coins earned from chests and the free items ads lowered 4-500?

Bjgsecfujdagvf
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
FaSt

GREAT POLISHED GAME! Could you make all wheels avaliable for all cars? I really want those protruding, futuristic rig looking,
silver and red wheels for the Renegade, 4th row from bottom, for my Fire Truck.

mR oPtimus pRime
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Outlaw’s Tire Axe is gone

I love this game but something bugged me. The back tire of Outlaw AKA Scout is no longer there. I liked the Axe on the back tire
it’s just sad it’s not there anymore. Developers, if reading this please add back the back tire Axe. Thanks!

AwesomeMan381
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Nitro jump

I’m 56 hrs young and enjoy this nitroj jump racing acting just like a kid gotta love it could use he he’s car they got on the
house shoot it lets go racing ladies and gentelmen

slmshady01
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This game is so amazing I love playing it currently for my iPhone it’s great! But there’s a little to many notifications but
it’s still really great!

Haste00
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but…

I can’t seem to figure out the multiplayer side of this? I end up in a loophole of options that don’t take me to actually
playing with my friends. I also can’t find anywhere to “post a challenge”.

jsjfnndnf
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
My mistake

I wrote a review and was mistaken I was only charged 9.99 instead of over 16 dollars so as for this game it is fun exciting and
would and have told friends about this game

very uncalled for
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it !BUT!

It’s a great game but you got to do something about these Gecko Ads! They take too much time to load & sometimes it never loads
at all.

4Wheel Drive
September 1, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Toy Car climb racing. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update Needed

Good game, Need update with new cars and tracks

GJTSDS
November 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t play

I was really enjoying the game but lately it just freezes the moment I open the app. Kinda disappointed, haven’t been able to
play for a couple days now, tried to redownload it and reset my phone but nope.

badatcards
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Guys
There are bugs and some ads you can not skip
This option makes people crazy
Fix it

hugocomhmocugoh
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
No truck engine sounds

After the update the trucks have no engine sound.

Jets80
February 4, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mage Chess - Love it!. I really love this game, especially the queen executions, but why does the night have to be holding a ax or most importantly going
out for the outpost? (DUN DUN DUUUUUUUN!).

Rolling Sky - Good. Great game but have to many adaptations.

Mad Skills Motocross 3 - Best game known to man. I love this game and it’s the best and only motocross game with wips and you should make a madskills bmx 3 with wips..