College Lacrosse 2019 App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


College Lacrosse 2019 App Icon

Dive into the world of College Lacrosse 2019 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Carlo Sunseri, LLC and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, College Lacrosse 2019 offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read College Lacrosse 2019 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with College Lacrosse 2019 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within College Lacrosse 2019 Reviews

Looking for specific information about College Lacrosse 2019 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about College Lacrosse 2019 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good

This game is pretty good but I wish that they updated it more and made it easier to get a shot off because almost all of mine go
backwards. Other than that it’s good

LS4life23
September 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Not very realistic, but very fun

I see no problems with the game other than the fact that it’s not realistic. The defenders are kinda bad so they make them
triple team you in return you get easy passing if they could balance these out it would be great

1percentfake
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game and it is lacrosse so that makes it special.

fart fairy
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Tournaments

Can you guys add tournaments to this game and maybe a ranking system. Great game overall!! Also maybe change the field when you go
to the playoffs too. Thanks!

zachary19942012
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

When I started playing it I knew nothing about lacrosse but know I know a lot about it and this game helped

doreface_lovesroblox
August 2, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about College Lacrosse 2019. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fine but

It’s alright but it is wayyyy to hard to do anything, I can’t even score a single time. It should also auto switch to your
closest player to whoever has the ball. Needs more work, not worth my money.

Dream house planner
November 10, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Cube Escape: Paradox - First computer game ever. And I am so totally hooked. I have no idea what to do, I just keep trying different things. So wonderful in every way..

Pancake Art - The Pancake Art Review. Pancake Art is a really fun game.You can make pancakes that are emojis and animals.Then you can get a new object.Also, you can
pretend to eat them with syrup.You should really try Pancake Art. It’s relaxing!!! Play plz.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏.

FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation - I LOVE FLIPACLIP. This app helps me make animations like the why love me and the 888 meme. I call this app good I recommend you to use this if you
wanna animate..