Solitaire Collection Fun: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Solitaire Collection Fun App Icon

Dive into the world of Solitaire Collection Fun with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by WePlay Technologies and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Solitaire Collection Fun offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Solitaire Collection Fun app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Solitaire Collection Fun alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 25 user reviews.

Search Within Solitaire Collection Fun Reviews

Looking for specific information about Solitaire Collection Fun Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 25 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Solitaire Collection Fun in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

So enjoyable sit back and enjoy this no buy this or that just fun

Brejzy
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Quick Play

I love this game! It moves fast and it is fun! It makes you want to compete with yourself! So give it a try!you won’t be sorry!!

Muffins not
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Love this game but for some reason it will not connect to facebook to keep saving my progress as a back up I have tried
everything. And still cannot log in from app getting a message saying it can’t and the developer aware and will be able to as
soon as developer reactivates

sunbug33
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Nice Solitaire card game and you can remove the ads for $1.99. Will look forward to the Pyramid and Tripeaks card game being added
in next version. The only thing I would like is to be able to play in landscape for the iPad Pro but still a great game to have.

Foxie Lee
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitare Collection

I enjoy playing this game. I just play the Klondike version. It’s a lot of fun to play. I especially like how you get to earn
coins after each game.Thanks for creating it. Kimberly from Texas🦋🦋

Sunny gulirl
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Game

I’m a new player on here. Love the game. Just wish I had the fish background that was shown

gen1315
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great!!

Keep on keepin on….love this game!

Tootuf
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Help

I may be overlooking but how do you change games? Right now it’s standard solitaire but I want the other games also

lovejana22
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire Collection Fun

Pretty quick, passing the time kind of games! I like it so far! Thanks!

AzMeg
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
My solitaire

I’m a retired veteran not so fond of solitaire but this one I love

fishman350
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitare The Game🦋

I have just played about three games of this Solitare game and I loved it! Thank you for creating it! Please create more! Kimberly
from Texas 🦋

Sunny gulirl
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem

Game keeps freezing up. Second time I give review. Game freezes up. When I delete app it starts from the beginning.

parches55
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Political ad

I love this game, but have recently seen politically based ads. Let’s stay away from politics and just have fun.

Readtokids
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but…

This is a fun game but…I do t get credit for doing the daily challenges. I do them daily and it shows but then goes away.
Please help me figure out why. Other than that I like playing solitaire

6175banana
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Freeze up

I truly love this game but sometimes on certain adds it will freeze the game and you can’t get it to unfreeze. So you can only
delete the game and wait awhile or a day or two and then download it again. I really really love this game

aaaaasaassssssssssssss
August 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Where do I find the collection?

Love this game but I thought I could play other solitaire games.
Otherwise it is a good game.

Sully cat
September 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

I like the game… unfortunately it froze up. I had to delete the game and reload it. I was signed in with my Facebook in order to
save my data. However when I reloaded the game it put me back to the beginning like I was a new user.

DBANDPJ06
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Kids love it

Kids play it on line then sit down with physical cards and play

yhjiuyfv
October 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Solitaire Collection Fun. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads Freeze

Great when it works but ads freeze and have to constantly reopen app. Someone needs to fix this bug!!!!

Blackrose34476
January 31, 2024
3 out of 5
Sad to go

I am now, unfortunately dealing with the ad glitch that many others apparently have been. And since it doesn’t seem like
there’s going to be a fix to it as it’s been quite a while, I’m going to have to find a new solitaire game.

KadieShack
January 21, 2024
3 out of 5
Fun Games

I enjoy playing these games, however, the last IOS update seems to have caused the app to lock up after the ads. Please fix this!

Cathlamb
December 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Issue with Wordle Ad!

Love my solitaire collection. But lately, when playing a challenge, the Wordle ads pop out but won’t exit when clicking on X
button. I have to keep exiting and restarting the challenge. Frustrating! Please fixit or just pullout the Wordle ads!!

19dmb65
July 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Freezes with Os 15.4.1

Frequently freezes with os upgrade. Worked fine before

pimzim
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Upgrade

I’ve been playing this game for quite awhile and there hasn’t been any upgrades. After awhile it gets boring. Perhaps you
should consider adding more games, backgrounds, animations, etc.

Big Jim 246
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Help?

I loved this game but after I had to reinstall, I am left with only Klondike. No other games, no beautiful graphics 😿

Can this be fixed? Help much appreciated

loreeny
February 17, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Vita Crossword - Big Word Game - Annoying ads. They advertise no annoying ads. Guess they think their ads are not annoying...

Monster Fishing 2018 - It’s good kinda. I really like this game but there is a lot of ads and when I catch a big fish like a monster megaldon I only get like 5 or 6%.
Y’all need to add more percentage for levals and we need longer fishing line like 2500.

Terrarium ! - Very Relaxing.. I find this game very relaxing and fun although I feel like if your looking for a game that has a high energy level this would not
be the one..