Big Battle 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Big Battle 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Big Battle 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Kwalee and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Big Battle 3D offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Big Battle 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Big Battle 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Big Battle 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Big Battle 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Big Battle 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very fun game!

This game is a fun battle game with a cool concept! The only problem is the ads. Luckily they have the option to buy no ads. It is
a blast being able to play without a single ad for once in a mobile game. I feel as free as a bird! Consider downloading this
game!

lilprunecranberry123
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Please ad more weapons

Like this isn’t a complan it’s just can you ad some guns like an glog or an ak or a rocket launcher I hope you ad this please

the only one estabab
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

It only has addsAfter a round and you can upgrade your things :)

adrianhampsch
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz no adds

Also update the game im maxed out got nothing to do like can’t get anymore men

indpraptor
February 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Not bad

I enjoy the game it would be a five but the ads and troop count it annoying but besides that I love the game and thank you for
adding the remove ads it's very nice

awsome guy with a pie
September 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Big sad :(

I love this game but there’s barely any levels:(

Feline 1227
October 16, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Big Battle 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good animation but the ads

The animation on this is so good (well to me) but the ads on this game are insane! I can’t play one match without ads! Please
fix the ad problem but nothing else

idk a reviewer
March 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

I love the game when I turn off my Wi-Fi it doesn’t let me play it says no Wi-Fi because some games I turn off my Wi-Fi it works

Ryanmyfriend
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Why?

Ok so great game, but, there is to many ads and, when I turn on airplane mode, it says no internet connection but, why would you
need WiFi on a game that’s not online?

chocolatynoobs
August 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes

The game is fun overall but for some reason I played it for a day and the next the app won’t open it opens then loads and
crashes and this the only app on my phone that does this so I just deleted it

pedroza513
October 4, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Let's Be Cops 3D - please fix this. it won’t let me watch ads to claim rewards but will give me ads for no reward.

Gun Tycoon - Selling guns to gangsters. I can be better like characters 🙃.

Hunt & Seek - The app is a ad. The first round was fine. But the second round I was in the middle of hiding . And a ad played. When the ads were finished it said
I was found. Also the amounts of ads are crazy..