Deliveryman: Motorcycle Racing App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Deliveryman: Motorcycle Racing App Icon

Dive into the world of Deliveryman: Motorcycle Racing with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Freeplay Inc and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Deliveryman: Motorcycle Racing offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Deliveryman: Motorcycle Racing app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.33) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Deliveryman: Motorcycle Racing alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Search Within Deliveryman: Motorcycle Racing Reviews

Looking for specific information about Deliveryman: Motorcycle Racing? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Deliveryman: Motorcycle Racing in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love

I love this game this game is asowme

Star 0329
November 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Paper boy

I will give them a five star review but they are’s to much adds I don’t like it

Zuri Queen
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game !😍

It’s so fun trying to dodge cars and trains, the one thing I don’t like is all the adds in between but you can get add free
seriously try this game it’s a fun game that I play one my breaks at work.

Foot doc sarah
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun times

This is the great game that I ever had because it is fun and I can move or wherever I want

Ala cute
June 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Peper boy

I like it it’s js the I wanted longer

Peper boy
June 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun! But

This I fun game but they need to have a female voice for the female character! Just a suggestion

ohscarlett101
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
E

The rating is for everybody a futuristic. Paper Boy game is very good. Literally fun for the whole family and it’s always free
to download. Would be nice if they can make it a little bit like the old-school Paper Boy from the arcade president at the job.

D loader.
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

I’m getting used to the surprise
cars coming at you! It’s fun!!
Bbq

nanny's pepperpot
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This is sooooooo cooooool I got this todayyyyy it

O my god this is sooooooo cooool why is this so fun amazing how much you are watching for the night.

whattyttttt
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
...

This game is a nice way to pass time but when it offers an advertisement and I say no thanks but it still plays one anyways it’s
very aggravating 🤬

DSimonelli
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Lovely game 👍🏼😉👌🏼

Haffogato
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Dice Bokeh

A real nice game to pass time 😎

Kasper Yohun
April 17, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Deliveryman: Motorcycle Racing. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Paper boy

Would be a fun game but to many commercials.

Harleyhuskertim
October 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Morninglory

This game is fun and uses your reflex skills. However, it is playing the same thing over and over adding a few coins or boxes here
and there. Because of the repeated playing, I got bored and the advertisements were just too much to deal with so I decided to
delete it after thirty minutes.

Ladylifesaver
October 7, 2022
3 out of 5
My opinion

Love the game but after each completed delivery an ad pops up and that's very irritating, so when the ad pops up I just exit the
game, but other than that I really like the game and would get 5 stars if it wasn't so many ads!👌🏽👎🏽

Ms Comp
September 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun

It’s a fun game the only thing I don’t like way too many ads makes my iPhone get hot

cotton candy lv3
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Delivery extreme

It’s no Bite Squad, but it’ll do!!!!!!!

Imfatty
January 26, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.