X2 Blocks - Merge Puzzle App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


X2 Blocks App Icon

Dive into the world of X2 Blocks - Merge Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Inspired Square FZE and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, X2 Blocks offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read X2 Blocks app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with X2 Blocks alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within X2 Blocks Reviews

Looking for specific information about X2 Blocks Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about X2 Blocks in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

It helps me learn more math and it is also a mind challenging game so i like it

Skye-elite
March 19, 2024
5 out of 5
I like the game

Great game to pass the time away it’s lots of fun

WV_COUNTRY_MAN
February 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Great!

First, I thought you only needed to match numbers to play. But then I realized that you need to learn to play. You need to make
strategic moves to be able to add up and keep going. Much more interesting than you think!

dufiwesy
February 15, 2024
5 out of 5
About this game

I’m good at this game. & I Like to play it.

Ripe fighter
February 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Refreshing mind

This game is so like walking on beach sands!
Clears your stresses

Alireza Zamzam
February 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Like the latest update with Journey

Latest update with journey made it even more addictive

savchi
February 12, 2024
4 out of 5
GG

It’s a great time killer game, not complex at all and you don’t really feel the need to pay for better experience. BUT—I
have to warn you, if you have anger management difficulties, this game will test you. Good luck.

|gnatius
February 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Lateral moves

I like this game. I have several from this developer. It is not a mindless game, which is what I like. But, I wish lateral moves
were permitted. Worth buying ad free too.

Spyderhemi
December 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is the perfect amount of challenge and fun! Exactly played as ads show. It has continuous gameplay and only pauses for
advertisements after several minutes has passed- unlike most mobile games these days. It even rewards you for watching the ads.
Definitely worth the download!

s_too
November 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Sudden bug?

I’ve enjoyed this game but suddenly today, when I’m playing, it will open the Safari and then the Pandora apps. It’s
happened at least 7 times today. Is this a bug that anyone else is having?? Very odd

Skaskiba
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicted to this game

Fun game. Only issue I have are the ad breaks and then the system crashes. Other than that fun gsme

jean bow
October 13, 2023
5 out of 5
The Blocks

I love it!! One of my favorite games before bed . It relaxes me and no trouble going to sleep.

Happy Granny’s House
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s kinda good

It has ads breaks out of no where like when u r comfortable in the game but it is really good learning

the nxt door
October 24, 2023
4 out of 5
X 2 Blocks

I am hooked on this game. It has a major flaw. When you get to the higher numbers it constantly freezes. Then you have to start
all over again. It is very frustrating.

Bobb1;)
September 13, 2023
5 out of 5
My review

A great game you can use to preoccupy you,& feel time.

What it doo.
September 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Entertaining

Really just gives the mind something to do and is overall just fun for when you’re waiting on your food at a restaurant or maybe
your wife’s sister’s kid’s dance recital is taking too long.

$Jrock$
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the new blocks update

I’ve been playing the endgame for a while and still enjoy it but adding the new blocks is like starting the game fresh and
renews the sense of achievement watching the numbers grow. Great job and thanks!

Reviewfromthefuture
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Ads illegally too loud!

I would give a five star rating but I cannot justify it. The game is great! But the ads are painful and against FCC regulations
regarding loud commercials. A mute button would be extremely helpful!

TBI woman
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is amazing if you get bored easily and have nothing to do! What I do is play music in the background and play this
game.and it feels amazing

Luciana.g.m
August 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

Wayyyyy too many ads!! I’d rather purchase the game for no ads

MzzyLadyy2
August 26, 2023
5 out of 5
My fav game

This game is my favorite! I enjoy the graphics and the game is pleasant to look at. I was wondering if there is a way to play
without all the ads?

Gamergirlforfunnotmoney
June 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!

It would be perfect with less ads!

jmd0500
June 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Lost progress

Hello Dev… there is an issue with the Ads playing while getting the points for smashing the blocks. Because of which I lost my
progress. My status came back to first block now. Is there anyway to get back to my progress? I was in the series of letter S
(like 124556S)

Vassadi
June 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Addicting

Strategic and destressing. The ads are painful to sit through though. But otherwise fun game.

GrayGhosting
June 28, 2023
4 out of 5
The sound needs to be fix.

This game is really fun. The only problem is that the sounds goes away. I love this game.

Rosegigipebbles
July 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Great Game-Sound keeps cutting out

Great game but after 2 minutes of play the sound just cuts off.

skitlets
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Will

Will love to have it without adds

Lolafresita
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Rating

Really requires one to think carefully about placements.

The Nyjah
May 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Bonnie

Game is challenging. I Love a challenge !

Pappy7+7
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

Super fun & it’s a perfect time killer.

Proudmommy_2011
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun games

This game is the best game every round it gets more harder. You have to get to 16 K. It is so fun they even have daily gifts.

Shuhxjsbvuisdihsyfuie
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is challenging and fun!

Ozgirl1939
April 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but…

Too many ads. I still enjoy it though.

ROCPopz
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicting

There’s not many things in life that I find addicting. It’s disconcerting that I can help with this game down.

877234
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I like the game a lot, but there are soooo many ad breaks! I know there’s an option to go ad free but I refuse to pay for a free
game. At least the ads are short. Anyway, I’m addicted to this game now!

Jaylove33
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Best number merge game out there!

This one is superior to all the other number merge games I’ve played. Format is easier and it’s freakin addictive!

Enie Rie
March 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is so satisfying and stressful at the same time and it’s the best

M&M1324
March 12, 2023
4 out of 5
X2 BLOCKS

They say Wi-Fi not necessary
But after downloading the game
I play it in a controlled environment and it constantly says I need cellular or Wi-Fi and it says it needs to track me ? It’s
not going to happen!

SLiMstu
March 15, 2023
5 out of 5
So addicting!

Love love love this game. Obvs it would be better without ads, but in THIS ECONOMY, ain’t nobody got time to pay for no ads.

123456789bubblegum
March 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Addictive

Very simple game. You can play free but beware the adds are ridiculous. To the developers: you should add a column for individual
ranking for free play. Just curious how many got the high scores by paying for power ups.

Djd91
March 7, 2023
5 out of 5
2248

This game is just like 2248 but almost the same game but different

Chris4lasko3733
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Mind challenging

I really like how It challenges your mind

225029
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game, too many ads

Great game too many ads. Jeez Louise!

BobcatKelly
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
C

Challenges one’s Maths abilities

Vootsak
March 2, 2023
5 out of 5
great for me!

this app is great for me because its entertaining, fun, and helps my intelligence. other might not think this is a great game but
i sure do!

long leg lizzy
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Best block game ever

A 5 star rated game. Best number game I have ever played with the score 4af. I feel relaxed whenever I play the X2 Blocks.

mynameisHelena
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Amazing game! I love it and have no complaints!

onlygiggs
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

Great game. Hard to put down once you get started. I’ve had a couple glitches and the support folks are very helpful in getting
my progress restored.

JPD1313
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun, but

Love the game, but hate how many ads there are. And the price of $6.99 to remove ads is ridiculous. The only positive I see with
the ads is you earn 5 gems on each mandatory ad. Other games don’t reward you on the ads. Other than that, the game is solid.

TheGorJess1
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive!

Really love this game . I’m pretty good at it if I do say so , haha. But it is SO ADDICTIVE!

BfromSC
December 31, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about X2 Blocks. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads make the app crash

Every few forced ‘ad breaks’ the ad won’t let you close so you’re forced to close and reopen the game. Other than that
it’s a fun game.

RyanLundgren
December 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Game review with noted problem!!!

Great game with challenging daily play
Problem with screen lockup almost every week and must wait for another update to continue to play.

oldslim
November 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Disappointing

Game not as shown in preview. Also has too many ads while playing games breaks in for ad break. Can’t get good understanding of
game because of the constant interruptions. I will delete the game to frustrating to play.

Tennislady45
August 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads illegally too loud!

I would give a five star rating but I cannot justify it. The game is great! But the ads are painful and against FCC regulations
regarding loud commercials. A mute button would be extremely helpful!

TBI woman
July 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Definitely Some Issues

While I find this game enjoyable, it gets to a point where if you want to keep going, you have to watch 4+ ads just so you can.
If the ads gave more coins, it’d be really helpful. OR keep the cost of the coins and ads the same as the beginning throughout
the game.

Neo-QueenSerenity
June 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

I really enjoy this game and it keeps my attention for an extended period of time, but the amount of ads is extremely frustrating.
I get one every 3-5 minutes. It seriously disrupts game play. I understand there needs to be ads if I don’t want to pay for them
to go away, but that’s a bit much.

speedskater192
March 12, 2023
3 out of 5
OK

It is OK like most free games it is almost all adds

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz✌🏼
February 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Loved it at first…..

But there’s WAY too many advertisements!!!!!

USMC4/20
February 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Has potential

I would really enjoy this game if it didn’t have so many ads! You don’t even get to enjoy your level ups because it kicks you
into an ad immediately each time!

MsKim79
January 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Way too many adds

Often only second’s between adds
No fun in that
Thanks again and hope you have a great weekend with your friends and family
Thanks so much for your patience and understanding of what I am thinking about doing things for the kids that we would love for
you too

ibfarrel
December 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads longer than play time

Waaaay too many ads. Ads are verrrrrry long & difficult to get out of. Really like the game but spend more time dealing with ads
than playing.

adsdeluxe
December 12, 2022
3 out of 5
The game freezes

I love the game but find that it often freezes and when I force restart I lose my progress. I have it on both my Apple and Android
devices and it’s the same thing. It’s annoying.

HarlanGL
December 6, 2022
3 out of 5
This game should only be 2.5 stars

The game is fun and challenging which is great but like every 2 minutes something pops up when I’m putting down a block and it
causes me to put it in the wrong place and it is SO ANNOYING! Maybe if they fix this I will give them a better review but until
then this is all they get.

jordan loves games
October 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Loved the game concept BUT.

I loved the concept of the game but it kept glitching so I’d close it out and they would either rede my score to like 2levels
before the one I was on or it would reset the game completely. One time I had 5Million points and it set me back to 47k so o just
deleted the app.

pixyduststar
September 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Block

Every time keeps starting over when you return

cash_bubbles
October 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Infinite block

I’ve been playing the game for months and have enjoyed it immensely, but now I e reached the infinite block and don’t seem to
be making any progress. Have I reached the end?

Luvly1021
September 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Hack for skipping ads

Every time it tries to load an ad, which is like 5 times a minute, just force quit the app and it saves progress and skips the ad.
They want a monthly fee to remove ads?! That’s a lazy cash grab. Give us a $2 app with no ads, I would gladly pay.

Carlystl
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but needs work

I can hit the 5X on the gem bar, but this game has glitches and lots of times no adds to get gems, or the add glitches and I
don’t get my gems. When you get up in the alphabet like I am, the swap is expensive!

mwb55
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Play

Fun game to pass time, just don’t like the ads

Likev
August 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Newest update has broken the game

Ever since I updated the game will not load.

Johnny~Wonder
August 14, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Destiny Run - About the game. They said no ads so that made me happy but then when I started playing the game there were ads so that kind of threw me off but
although it’s a great game that’s the only problem they lied about but yeah it’s a good game.

Super Hit Baseball - Fun game. But after playing I keep getting a white screen. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times with no luck. I even
made a purchase and can’t even use it now..

Solitaire Collection-Card Game - Fast n Furious. This game of solitaire reacts quickly by placing the next available card in its proper space. More wins than losses!.