Magic Brick Wars: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Magic Brick Wars App Icon

Dive into the world of Magic Brick Wars with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Halfbrick Studios and released in December 2018. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Magic Brick Wars offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Magic Brick Wars app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Magic Brick Wars alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Magic Brick Wars Reviews

Looking for specific information about Magic Brick Wars Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Magic Brick Wars in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I USED TO LOVE THIS GAME

so basically I used to LOVE this game a lot.... But over time at some point I deleted it...... So now I'm tryna re download it....
An the app opens up.... Loads to 35%..... Then stops..... And so far it's never moved from there once and I've given it like 15
min

illmat
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool

This game is truly amazing. Playing your favorite halfbrick character's. Thank you for making an awesome game.

JACKOBONNO
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great or bad

I’ve seen a few reviews and have seen some ppl don’t like it some ppl do and I’ll say I think the game is pretty good but
this is only my opinion so just say ur opinion nobody will judge

dragonclaw0303
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game is fun because there is harder and easier to play and you play people on the same level as you!

Barrys nunber 1 fam
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun but...

This is a fun game and I might still play it but it seems like a clash royal ripoff. I still enjoy the game (enough to give it
4/5) but it is basically based of a clash royal.

mrb731
February 15, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Magic Brick Wars. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crtl c+ Crtl p

Its just a copy pasted clash royal

SnappyHat2007
January 8, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Solitaire - The #1 Card Game - Ads. Game would be nicer if it weren’t for all the ads.

August Home - Review of August/Yale system. We love using August and Yale to secure our homes and rentals, Thankyou for providing such a great service..

Crazy Supermarket -Puzzle Game - So cute!. I genuinely think I’ve become obsessed with this game and it’s just a really cute game which has entertained my for hours! For
example I sat on the couch to play this game then I look up and it had already been two hours, so if you enjoy cute cozy games
this one’s for you!.