Word Search: Guess The Phrase! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Word Search: Guess The Phrase! App Icon

Dive into the world of Word Search: Guess The Phrase! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MobilityWare and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Word Search: Guess The Phrase! offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read Word Search: Guess The Phrase! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Word Search: Guess The Phrase! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within Word Search: Guess The Phrase! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Word Search: Guess The Phrase! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Word Search: Guess The Phrase! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Like this game

I really like this game. One of the things that would make it better is when the correct letters are put in they are then locked
in. If the letters were locked in, it would make it easier to guess the phrases.

Cterdil
January 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is pretty good for a freebie and the ads aren’t so long👍

Lucy plays
January 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Like this game

I really like this game. One of the things that would make it better is when the correct letters are put in they are then locked
in. If the letters were locked in, it would make it easier to guess the phrases.

Cterdil
December 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Love

Love this game but the ads are REALLY annoying

NUMCLover007
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
1 of my 2 Favorite games

I have this game on my iPhone & my IPad I love it; but wish the year categories would expand to before the 1950’s. It doesn’t
hurt anyone to do research to find the answer.

Fulltimecaregiver
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…

This is a great game but in daily puzzle the back button and the home button are on top of one another; so you have to exit the
game and re-enter to get to the Home Screen. It’s so annoying!

Razorslam
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
fun and a challenge

keeps me on my toes trying to make longer words to see more of puzzle. makes me smile!

dacabajata
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Freezing screen

I love the game. But lately when I try to spin for a new category the spinning doesn’t stop and the game freezes. I have to
restart my iPhone to correct it and then it only spins a few times then freezes again.

Oldbutgoody
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Catching up

This was “stuck” for a long time and has finally started working again. Lots of awards for my past accomplishments. Love this
game.

D Jacob
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Sissy

I am happy about the upgrade. The darker colors are better on the eyes. It is much more enjoyable to play. I also like how you
spell out the word as you are moving your fingers across. So relaxing. Good job!

L'tl Sissy
August 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good memories

It’s amazing how much I can remember from the 50s and 60s.

Solwaste
September 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Word Search: Guess The Phrase!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update Soon?

When are you going to update? After the last Apple update, you get kicked out of the game after you win, and then have to watch
the ads THE KICKED OUT!!!

Baagrade
February 18, 2023
3 out of 5
I loved the game until it ran out of categories

I am no longer able to play because I have exhausted all categories. Are there any plans to add more categories or at least add to
the existing ones?

dogolv
December 14, 2022
3 out of 5
What is with all of the ads now?

I love this game BUT all of a sudden there is an ad between every puzzle. What’s with that? Very annoying. I don’t mind some
now and then but after every puzzle I solve?
Once you lower the ads I can give you 5 stars again.

Not Savvy
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuck on female roles

Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman is the answer. Freezes game. I can do the daily game but as soon as I go into the regular game it
freezes.

rater123455
July 19, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Home Street - Addicting. It gets real fun trying to get tasks done and move levels. Wish we could add more rooms but no complaints really.

Shipt: Same Day Delivery - life saver. As a disabled woman living on my own Shipt is a life saver. On the exceedingly rare occasion that a mistake occurs Shipt is quick
to rectify the problem. I am extremely grateful to have this service!.

Hot Dog Bush - To whom it may concern. This game brings so much nostalgia but I wish it was free.