Car Games · App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Car Games · App Icon

Dive into the world of Car Games · with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Car Games and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Car Games · offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Car Games · app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Car Games · alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 56 user reviews.

Search Within Car Games · Reviews

Looking for specific information about Car Games ·? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 56 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Car Games · in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
RyanEwing

The only thing that matters is that you can be the best version of you in the whole entire world if you want

curtdaddy
December 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Glitches and bugs and other problems that are caus

The noise and that girl talking is so annoying and I’m so sorry I can’t help but you guys have to be so quiet to play when I
scream it crashes

8today
November 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you guys for making this game i always win and get money so i can upgrade my car thank you guys also can you please make a
game that’s related to poppy play time

Yasqueen number100
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Best car app! 10/10

This is the best car app ever! I can’t even explain how much I love it 🥺. TYSM!!!!

stinkin thinkin bacon
October 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok

I would like to drive where I what to drive

Hailey/1252014
October 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Why do I have to pay for gems???😐

Amazing game but it’s annoying how you need to pay for gems.
Can’t you just earn them?
The game is amazing.

Bisdfv
October 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but…

Every time I play the freeroam, I go on a ramp and I get stuck behind a wall and I can’t get out. So I quit the game and join
back and then a car spawned on top of me and then ANOTHER car spawned on me and then I blast in the air. And you have to pay to
get EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!

Bisdfv
August 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun and enertaining

Hi!!!This game has been glitching amd gope yall can help fix it when I am doing races it jist freezes and throws me off and
buttons dont work.the game also froze the car and took my coins.Please help and fix it

shgsygushjbdjh
September 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Slow

I m a little surprised that the car goes a little slow. The good part is that App is it is free

Grace🚘
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

This is so good you are going to what to get it

Cotloon
July 13, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok but

It was hard to beat the boss Andy

Bug or ell
July 13, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

It is a really and realistic game but the bosses could be harder and I want like your in the car like a driver but every thing
else is good idk what else to say
IT IS FUN

Jib player
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice game

I am the best
Just started to play

Hfhfhhghghghghghfhghghg
May 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Car game

It’s really fun To drive when in real life you don’t have a car

Buttcheeck Boy
April 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good.

This game is very awesome it’s awesome because you’re in the hundred speed and there’s no speed limits. it’s really not
like other games but it’s kind of like you are actually driving but there’s no steering wheel I just love this game so much I
just can’t stop playing it.

Neeks06
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆

This game is so cool! You get to beat bosses and earn coins to make upgrades and beat tracks how cool is that?

Headnodic
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Sick game

I loooooove car because it’s so fun and I like free roam so my favorite game

dimpools
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game on Earth

The game is so good I can play it all day

Nance Os
February 7, 2023
5 out of 5
SUPER GOOD

I love it. I ever get ads and i like cars

woww man
December 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Zone 2: Boss 3/5

OK, so I’ve beaten the first two Zone 2 bosses, but I tried to beat the third boss and I couldn’t, and I tried upgrading my
car. So I upgraded my car, and my car is almost 100% upgraded, and I still can’t beat the boss. Why.

Exo142
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but bad

Hi! I’ve had this game for over a year or so and it was great when I first got it but after a while it would literally kicked me
out with a black screen. I stopped playing after a while because I literally had no money and no gems to upgrade or play with my
car. Please read and please fix.

coolbean246733
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Good overall game. Few glitches here and there. On mission has you try to pick alerts on up and you can’t get to them.

FrankTankRizzo
November 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Game

This Game so awesome I am new I downloaded it today Good work hopefully I get rich!!! good Game Developers

Rodas luvs this game
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome ge

This gam is amazing and no adds ether

Rlbell
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Soooo good

Lolololololololol♥️♥️♥️

gamers rule 361
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

It’s OK I really like it so it is there’s five stores but there’s one problem when you compete with a man that says if you
win this race I will only unlock the city for you there’s cars that almost make you crash but the man doesn’t even crash he
wins a lot

virgerys
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SOO FUN🤩🤩

You have to complete mission and you arn coins and gems 💎 get the game

falls 9089
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Not for a 4 year old

Does not look like a 4 year old game

Poiopu
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
good but the name of the game

i love this game but the only problem is the name of the game car games what the heck

great for dino lovers 4-6
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Chat

I wish you could chat with other players. Other than that it’s great.

saves space on phone
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game.

The graphics are good and it is also kinda funny sometimes. Overall, great game!

sfcttuvviuhiuhvihubi
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
It was so good

So I was driving and I hit the brakes fearless✌️😎

hjkkxfzvhfsb
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…

This game is awesome but it has one downside that is you have to wait five minutes for one tank of gas so can you please fix it?

HubbaBubba9
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

A little frustrating that it’s difficult to move forward without spending $$, but if you’re patient you can move forward.
Steering needs a little more finesse.

molby🤒69
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Ehh it’s ok

Don’t get me wrong I love this game but I wish it had a bigger map because I want to get to the maximum speed my car can take
and I want the cars to be less expensive if possible but overall it’s a great game.

dekuuuu shotooo bakugooooo
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The. Game is so fun and I think. You should go. A

If. You. Dawn lode. It. You. Will Get a. Prices

Julialove01
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but a bit of changing

So it’s goooooooooooooood as heck but I want things to be a little less with the diamonds and I want more missions with
diamonds. OtherWise it’s perfect

syncreticidiot
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Thanks so so so so so so so much

hdmdjsnsj
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

You are doing great at making games

c. bsysg
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
The favors app

I love this game and I love crashing into every single car and time I love the game and I am on level 100 thx every single day and
time now. Thank you everyone for the amazing gift and game.

ggyrdyredttvfgd4h
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Where are the diamonds?

So I love this game so much. The ONLY issue is I can’t find any diamonds. I only have 2 diamonds so can you please, please add
more diamonds in FreeRoam?

Exo142
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best car-type-game but PLEASE add diamonds

This is the BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!
This is in my top five favorite games in second place.

The problem is, you can only get diamonds by paying money.
So could you make it that you can earn diamonds as a reward?

Please, And Thanks.

LGamer946725
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good but

I can sneak into other places by jumping the fences and the walls and gard rails so it’s easy to get Into zone four and five
that’s all 👋🏼

cookies butter loves
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played

I think everyone should know about this game.It’s amazing! I can’t believe that I just beat the boss of this game. I’m so
glad I am the boss now!

king of B land
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug Errors

Hello,
I really want to play this game but there is one issue.
Every time I open the game, while it is loading, it kicks me out.
Is there any way you can fix this please.

Thanks

AAKH
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is cool

The game is cool but hard To turn

82in.tchfcgbh
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Controller support

This game would be a great addition to Backbone! It would make the game more enjoyable as well!!

HoffKaeden01089
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun and kinda glitchy but I still like the game

❤️❤️kkkkk
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun but two things

I start playing and then gas runs out I waited for like 30min and finally full gas. But why do you need vip people don’t want to
pay 10 dollars.

Radbonewolfxxy
September 1, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Car Games ·. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very glitchy

You should not have to pay for diamonds and have unlimited gas it is a really fun game but it glitches out a lot and cars will
spawn right in front of you other than that it’s a pretty fun game

dddddddddccdcdccccc
September 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but need more cars like street cars

Good Game! It sometimes make me rage but I like the game it’s fun I just started!

Good Game! needs more cars
May 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but how do you get diamonds?

I beaten every single challenge in my game and have 789,654,163 gold coins but have 0 diamonds

dejenhei sgayets
November 25, 2022
3 out of 5
IMPOSSIBLE TO DO

This Game was really fun until I got to the end of tier three.Climbing the mountain was so hard.So I request that they let us skip
races if they are to hard.

Mlan is my name
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s aight

It’s good, the tutorial teaches, still learning more, but it’s weird graphics and stuff, I say the people who do this, effort

Jaxgmom2012
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Pay to advance

I made it to the end of level 5 but now I need diamonds to buy the next tier car. I’m not going to pay $100+ to play the next
level. Game is fun until then…

Thumperer
May 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Just now

I was just playing this game and I got teleported and that got me killed fix that glitch please 🙏

do go go do
October 18, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

ExpressVPN - #1 Trusted VPN - Interfering with other Apps. Beware this app will interfere with different Medical Apps ,example Blue Cross and Blue Shield, never had a problem with
accessing my medical information until I installed Expess VPN.

Lens Buddy - Works perfect. Recently upgraded to iPhone 15 and the camera quality was not there but with this app I’m able to take the pics I want.

Color by Number: Coloring Book - 🫤. The game is really good except it clicks the bucket fill button and I don’t actually click it and yeah, you should update this
to make it so that asks if you clicked it and yes or no, just yeah it’s really making me mad.