My Horse Stories App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


My Horse Stories App Icon

Dive into the world of My Horse Stories with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Crazy Labs and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, My Horse Stories offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read My Horse Stories app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Horse Stories alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 90 user reviews.

Search Within My Horse Stories Reviews

Looking for specific information about My Horse Stories? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 90 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Horse Stories in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please help 🙏🏻

Excuse me I love this game but when you get to level 23 there is literally nothing else to do and I can’t get to level 24 😭

Katiie Mariie
December 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing game but some tweaks are needed…

I love this game , but one day I logged in , and my game was on a old time when I didn’t have the black horse and gray horse.
Other than that this game is almost perfect

@rivalstarshorseracer
November 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but

Okay great game but can you just please and some more color of horses I have all 5 or 6 off them so add more color for horses

123456789horse
November 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it but more breeds pls

So there are not too meny breeds but this game is very fun but add more tack too like western saddles. And yeah that’s all

RAELLYYNN
November 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Not really fair

I and my sister love this game but it’s not really fair because she has infinite energy and gems also coins she doesn’t have
to work for it like i do and maybe others so this is why I gave it 4 stars besides that i love it it’s amazing game besides
that.

-thank you

josieandccoa
August 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Chill

Okay, I don’t really write reviews but this game is so good I’m making an exception. This game is amazing! There are adds but
it is better than nothing.

Under dog1086dog
August 4, 2023
5 out of 5
💜LOVE THIS GAME🩵

I love this game so much. It’s so much fun. I feel like I have a real horse on a farm and competing in races.

KrisKen0102
August 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Horses

I am having a great time playing this game but it’s not my favorite game.

BigTdriver
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

This game is so entertaining it’s a really good game but it’s only 2nd best

isaiah22
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
It is so good🤗

I ❤️this game🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗👍🤗❤️👍💝❤️🤗👍💖💓💕💗💘pls ad more🙏🇺🇸

Love cat love is good
September 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This game is my favorite game ever! I’m 10 years old who loves horses a lot and when I found this game i play it everyday now.

Lacey, Addison, & Brooklyn
June 13, 2023
5 out of 5
.

There could be less ads because every time I want to go back to something there’s an ad and when I want to go inside the house
or sum it pops up an add but other than that I like this game

Wolfhorsecatadogs
June 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Great App But..

I love this game but I just wish you could design your character and have a different breed of your horse. But overall it’s good
I guess.

Reviewer_OfApps322
June 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Over all the game is good but there is a lot of ads and it can get annoying get the game if you don’t mind ads but over all the
game is fun

liz the tank
July 5, 2023
4 out of 5
ok.....I LOVE IT but there a few things

I wish you could have more than one horse or if you can that it came earlier because I am stuck with a horse I do not like so if
y’all could add that it would be nice.

hijut,fkdld9olmi8888
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game smmm its amzing

𝑺𝒂𝒍𝒆𝒏𝒂😄
June 6, 2023
4 out of 5
The adds are inappropriate

I love this game but I’m an a child this is a kid game and I’m getting adult adds like about making love pls stop this

Natalie Aton
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Fix this please

It wont let me click free gold please fix this bug

the girlllllllllspencerrrr
May 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Mary

Hi Zac Boyd a good morning I just got .

Mrrbadger
May 17, 2023
5 out of 5
This game changed my life

My life was very stressful sad and unhappy when I got this game I was happier unstressed and not sad it felt like I had my own
horse I love riding and drama it made me so overjoyed pls add where your horse can have foals and you can train them ride and sell
Ty

ruby rainbow sparkle magic
April 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Really fun but one problem

I absolutely love this game, great story but there is one major issue. Every 5 mins when I click somewhere, an ad pops up and 9/10
times the game freezes and I have to open and close it. Otherwise amazing game and entertained me for hours

RubyRider385
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love how it’s a story and its one of my top favorites!
Have a goood life Byeee

Magiaclgirl#14
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Building your character like it’s real life except for the added drama. Enjoy it!

Female who likes math
February 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Awesome game

Good fun game but takes a lot of time but overall it’s awesome

i love horses 1
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi 👋 freaking good! But……

So can you make it easier to jump over hurdles please and can you make it non pay 💰 every single second a pay ad for your game
pops up

ddnujb
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
My horse story

I love this game play it every day. I like how you can feed the horse, brush it, and go to tournaments and jump over obstacles.
Also you can go to next levels unlock new stuff and it goes on and on.

gf rhhnrhgbsdfb
December 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay

I’ve seen so many ads and this game is awesome but it has a LOT OF ADS! Like I mean a lot. The story line moves along fairly
quickly, so no waiting for things to get interesting. Good game overal. Just TOO MANY ADS!!!

K9's and Equines
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Cowgirl

This game is so fun I can’t stop playing it

cowgirl 317
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

im not a horse person, but this game is 100% my favorite mobile game. Me and my friend katherine play this game almost all day.
she has a lot of stuff to do tho. 10/10 game

Zylo.xo
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this! Little question

Are there dapple greys?
I love those types of horses

Kinsey scott
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
About why and what’s hard about the game

I looove this game ever since I started I have loved it. But it’s a little hard to get to my next race that I haven’t been
able to get. Also I got a notification that said you can go trail riding but I haven’t been able to figure out how to go trail
riding.

AKmixmaster
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing work!

Thank you so much for making this game! I love it! Plz make a Christmas update! Thank you so much!!!😁

horesy girl1115555
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!! ❤️❤️❤️

My horse stories are great and fun! It is super fun to play.I love u can choose ur horse and reds her/him up

Horsesareniceandcool
December 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Update??

Love the game but I’ve been waiting for a while for an update cause I’m just doing the same stuff to where it’s boring now.
Any news regarding an update?

#1 skittles lover
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Ifk

I love this game a lot but how do u go to
Australia?

livvvvvvw
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Maylin’s review

Hey I love it but II would love to talk more with him

may may mad
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good but there’s lots of bad grammar in the

Pretty fun game but grammar in the cutscenes is super bad

marehami
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I really like this game the only problem is there is so much adds but I found out a way to avoid them just go offline then they
won’t come up

heartbeat_townbox
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s fun and I am practicing with the new game with horses 🐎

Shmavaa
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I reviewed thsi a few mins ago

I just reviewed this a few mins ago and talked about how I did not have enough money to do a task and I tried it one more time and
it worked this time,just to let u know

ksnne ejsjsmsnjskwDJUSMWMMEHH
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Excitingly Entertaining

This game is incredibly addicting! My only complaint is it does freeze up and I have to reload it. Please check for glitches to
keep it going.

DivineLeeloo
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game totally get it

Awesome pay stuff with tokens and no real money needed you get to choose your own horse you start with a white one which I love
it’s the most awesome game I’ve ever known that was awesome in the world I totally get
it🥳🥳🥳🥳😆😆🥳🥳😆😆🥳😆😆🥳😆😆

cookies biggest biggest fan
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Horse girl

Awesome game super fun and Enjoyable however I do wish that things were not Jems

H3a3y3l3e3e3
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!! ❤️❤️❤️

My horse stories are great and fun! It is super fun to play when ur in a car! Needs NO internet! I love u can choose what horse u
want but first I have this one horse then soon u get to pick!

Horsesareniceandcool
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Horses

I love horses and it has inspired me

horse lover1232347388383939273
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it l use to have it two years ago and then l deleted it but now it’s the best game ever

Lilianna Ketchman
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

This game is awesome but but it would be more fun if you could get energy faster and if you could other activities and different
breeds and types of riding

Fish929
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best horse game

Most horse games Are not that interesting and end up deleting but this game has never been boring and always come back to it .

505252
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

This game is wonderful very addicting and creative so many things to explore and do I love this game very much 5⭐️

puldn
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
-Suggestions

This game is dazzling but maybe y’all could add like a wild area where your u can get supply or act like your a wild horse.

JY and LY
May 31, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Horse Stories. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Make your horses jump better

Like it is a really good game but add different breads and make your horse jump more realistic because it is hard to win a
competition with it like that

Livy. C
April 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Eh

This game is alright but it takes gems to do mostly anything, and the clothes are very expensive. I wish there was an easier way
to earn coins, but overall a good game. Would not recommend to a friend, but good game indeed. :)

CHONMNNNNNNNNK
March 27, 2023
3 out of 5
The game is fun but WAYYY TO MANY ADDS!!!!!

The game is so much fun but the adds gets so annoying!!!! After anything you do you have an add🙄 I have to turn my data off and
WiFi off to just enjoy the game!

cheyenne susanna
April 4, 2023
3 out of 5
I love it but...

I think that the game is amazing, but here’s the thing: if you have a older device the game crashes A LOT. So every time I get
on the game it crashes and then I have to start all over AGAIN!!!!!

^^2693
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
No updates

The game is fun but it hasn’t been updated in forever. You’ll reach the end fairly quickly then there’s nothing left to do.
There’s no sign of an update either (outside of “bug fixes” and I got tired of waiting.

pip62893
December 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh…

It’s ok I wish u could do a like horse arena where u hang out and talk I like that it dosnt always require internet though so if
u are looking for a horse game honestly I wouldn’t recommend this to many sorry 😕

ukcutixfyiguoij
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but not that good.

The game is so fun but the tasks are hard. First for me it made me get a saddle for my horse but then it asked me to get another
one and I spent almost all my money on it. So it’s really a 3 or 4 stars.

PJCJFJ
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Not enough energy

You have to wait to long for it to fill up

horse lover 1200
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Good intentions

Cute game and extras. The storyline pretty much stops until you reach a high level and then still has no updates to the storyline.

GottahaveFaith
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
My horse story

I really like this game but I wish you had more opportunities to get gems.

SCFOO
March 21, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Disney+ - over these years I have admired it keep up the goo. good application I like the disney channel sir.

Impossible Date: Tricky Riddle - what I think of this game. this game is stupid and dumb but I still like the game It’s good.

Truth or Dare? - Good. It is very fun and entertaining but some of the truths are dares for some reason but other than that it’s good.